GMAT Prep Courses in Cairo (Egypt)

GMAT Courses in Cairo

With Manhattan Review's Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) prep services, Cairo students can start working toward their ideal GMAT scores right away. GMAT options in Cairo include virtual GMAT classroom instruction in online interactive format, on-site GMAT prep courses at practical locations around the city, customized one-on-one GMAT tutoring, and GMAT practice tests. Graduate business school applicants can also maximize the impact of their applications with our MBA admissions consulting. Manhattan Review is a company that has been living and breathing the GMAT since we were established in 1999. Our founder is a career business professor who turned a series of innovations in GMAT instruction into our first GMAT prep courses while he was a doctoral student at Columbia Business School. Manhattan Review has since grown into the world's leading test prep company for international students, thousands of whom have reached their business school goals through our unique approaches to GMAT teaching and learning. To find out more about Manhattan Review's effective GMAT learning plans in Cairo, give us a call, send us an email, or contact us online.

Manhattan Review students have been accepted to every top business school in the United States as well as many of the best programs in other countries where the GMAT is considered. Our clients have become graduate business students at institutions with the highest of GMAT standards, including Harvard Business School (with an average GMAT score of 730 for admitted students), Stanford Business School (737), the University of Pennsylvania's Wharton School (730), Northwestern University's Kellogg School of Management (728), the University of Chicago's Booth School of Business (726), the Yale School of Management (730), Duke University's Fuqua School of Business (690), the Massachusetts Institute of Technology's Sloan School of Management (719), and Dartmouth College's Tuck School of Business (717). Manhattan Review's GMAT programs teach our students the study techniques, content skills, and test-taking strategies that lead to the scores required for realistic chances of elite business school acceptance.

The returns on a small investment in Manhattan Review's Cairo GMAT prep services can go well beyond graduate business school. After completing their master of business administration, master of accountancy, master of finance, doctor of philosophy, or other graduate business degrees, our GMAT clients are frequently hired by top firms around the world. Some have accepted job offers from Cairo companies, including Air Sinai, Orange Egypt, Core Republic, and InfoKora. Many of our former GMAT students are now entrenched business professionals at Fortune 500 firms, such as New York Life Insurance, Dow Chemical, United Technologies, JP Morgan Chase, and Express Scripts Holdings. An advanced degree from a top business school is probably the best action you can take for your career in business, and the immediately higher salaries and opportunities for advancement more than offset the upfront costs. With Manhattan Review's GMAT prep courses or private tutoring in Cairo, you can start becoming a more attractive job candidate or a more valuable member of your company's team.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Dec 02, 2017

    End: Jan 20, 2018

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2017

    End: Feb 04, 2018

    27 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 30, 2017

    End: Feb 17, 2018

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2018

    End: Mar 04, 2018

    55 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Nov 24, 2017

    End: Jan 12, 2018

    4 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Nov 25, 2017

    End: Jan 13, 2018

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Nov 26, 2017

    End: Jan 14, 2018

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 01, 2017

    End: Jan 19, 2018

    11 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 02, 2017

    End: Jan 20, 2018

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 03, 2017

    End: Jan 21, 2018

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 08, 2017

    End: Jan 26, 2018

    18 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 09, 2017

    End: Jan 27, 2018

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 10, 2017

    End: Jan 28, 2018

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 15, 2017

    End: Feb 02, 2018

    25 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Cairo - Photo of Student Rachel

I needed to improve my quantitative score from 55 to 70% within a month. We met for 10hrs. I just took the test this past Saturday and scored within the 72 percentile, and will be attending Cornell in the fall. I'm psyched! Dan was very professional and prepared for all meetings. He was able to give me a lot of test-taking tips and set up an aggressive study strategy.
- Rachel (This student took advantage of our private tutoring)

Cairo

Primary Course Venue:

InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Corniche El Nil
Cairo 11511, Egypt

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Cairo GMAT Tutor: Mahmoud M.

Mahmoud M. is an experienced international business professional who has been teaching GMAT prep on the side for the past six years. His business resume includes three years as an investment advisor at a major American bank, two years as a junior executive for an international export/import company, and his current position as a marketing manager for a Cairo film company. He is also a Cairo native with a strong understanding of local business and culture.

Mahmoud holds a bachelor of science in business administration from Boston University and a master of business administration from the Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University. He has taught GMAT students from all over the world, and is highly familiar with the instructional methodologies that have been proven effective with international students. His GMAT clients have been accepted to several top business schools, including those attached to Ivy League institutions and other major research universities.