TOEFL Prep Courses in Atlanta

TOEFL Prep Courses in Atlanta

TOEFL Preparation in Atlanta (Georgia)

For students seeking a study guide for the TOEFL, Manhattan Review has the perfect program to master this exam. We have made it our business to learn the TOEFL inside and out, so our students can efficiently master the material and pursue their education at the next level.

In Atlanta, we offer not only strategic prep courses but also private tutoring and Interactive Online Courses. All of these learning plans are inspired by Manhattan Review's proven test prep methods. Choose the tutoring style that best suits how you learn. Then one of our talented and accomplished Atlanta tutors can help you reach your goals with TOEFL prep tailored to maximize your individual success.

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Jan 21, 2017

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • Start: Jan 01, 2017

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 29, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Practice Tests

TOEFL Practice Tests
TOEFL Prep Course Atlanta - Photo of Student Sanido

The lessons are well-structured. The presentation session is very helpful. The instructor is very friendly and responsive to students’ questions.
- Sanido (This student took our Columbia Business School Communication and Culture boot camp.)

Atlanta

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Atlanta Teaching Center at Georgia Tech Hotel
800 Spring St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: (404) 410-4981

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Atlanta TOEFL Tutor: Danielle T.

Danielle has been tutoring since her freshman year at Barnard College in New York City. Her areas of expertise encompass the TOEFL, SAT, GRE, GMAT, as well as language tutoring for Spanish, French, and English. She has lived in Paris and taught English to business executives in Phoenix, Arizona; she has also advised business owners and delivered seminars.

Before becoming a full-time instructor with Manhattan Review, she was the branch office manager for a translation company. She holds an MBA in International Marketing from the University of Miami. With her effective teaching style centered on patience and personal care, Danielle is one of the most popular TOEFL instructors at Manhattan Review. Danielle moved to Atlanta when her husband accepted a position at the Coca-Cola company. The couple lives with their very spoiled Chocolate Lab near Downtown Atlanta.