GRE Prep Courses in Woodland Hills (California)

One of the biggest challenges that graduate school applicants encounter during the application process is the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE. It doesn't have to be. With the right tools and resources, the GRE, which is implemented to test verbal and quantitative reasoning, critical thinking, and analytical writing ability can be used as a resource to prove competence and academic aptitude. Manhattan Review can help. Manhattan Review exists to help prospective graduate students, just like you, to get the knowledge and skills you need to score high on the GRE and impress your schools of choice. With the help of our state-of-the-art GRE test prep courses, every aspiring graduate student, no matter what their individual learning style may be, will get the foundation they require to achieve success in Woodland Hills.

For prospective graduate students all around the world, Manhattan Review has been the number one resource for top-rated GRE test prep consulting since 1999. In Woodland Hills, Manhattan Review provides the same unprecedented test prep services, helping more aspiring graduate students and professionals to reach their highest possible GRE test score than any other local test prep consulting service. With the help of experienced and highly trained professionals and academicians, we are able to offer each of our GRE test prep participants the opportunity to design their own learning plan according to their own learning style and needs, which helps drive their success in the program and on test day. At Manhattan Review, we understand that every student is different and has different goals. That's why we offer interactive online courses for our more independent learners, traditional one-on-one classroom instruction with one of Woodland Hills' elite private tutors as well as a host of additional resources to aid our participants in reaching their desired GRE scores. Our library of supplemental learning materials, which includes our GRE practice tests have proven to give our GRE test prep participants a competitive advantage over their peers by helping them to address any areas of concern before they take the exam. Just one example of how Manhattan Review is set apart from any other test prep service in Woodland Hills.

Manhattan Review is highly respected for being instrumental in preparing more students to attend the top graduate programs in Woodland Hills including Pierce College, National University, and California Lutheran University in addition to respected colleges and universities nearby such as Columbia International College, College of Nursing & Technology, California State University Northridge, and Richfield University than any other test prep service. The same is true of the top ranked universities and graduate programs across the country such as MIT, Duke, Yale, Harvard, and Stanford who have also embraced our past participants over the years because they are confident that our participants possess the requisite academic aptitude and can meet their expectations of performance. With the help of state-of-the-art test prep courses in Woodland Hills, you can achieve your testing goals on the GRE and get the tools you need to become the success you were meant to be. Elite private tutors and expertly designed practice tests are also at your disposal when you sign up for GRE test prep at Manhattan Review.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Woodland Hills

  • Start: Feb 25, 2017

    End: Apr 15, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Woodland Hills

  • Start: Mar 12, 2017

    End: Apr 30, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Woodland Hills

  • Start: Mar 25, 2017

    End: May 13, 2017

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Woodland Hills

  • Start: Apr 09, 2017

    End: May 28, 2017

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Feb 25, 2017

    End: Apr 15, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 25, 2017

    End: Apr 15, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 04, 2017

    End: Apr 22, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 04, 2017

    End: Apr 22, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 11, 2017

    End: Apr 29, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 11, 2017

    End: Apr 29, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 18, 2017

    End: May 06, 2017

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 18, 2017

    End: May 06, 2017

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 25, 2017

    End: May 13, 2017

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 25, 2017

    End: May 13, 2017

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Woodland Hills - Photo of Student Sophia

I wanted to thank you for helping me with the GRE prep and let you know that your teaching tactics worked! I took the exam yesterday and got an 800 on the math, 570 on the verbal and who knows about the writing but hopefully it's not below a 4! The verbal is tricky with those silly words but I am happy with my score and ready to walk away from this ETS madness. Thanks again and all the best!
- Sophia (This student took a GRE class)

Woodland Hills

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Woodland Hills Teaching Center at the Hilton
6360 Canoga Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 91367

Phone: (818) 436-4351

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Woodland Hills GRE Tutor: Jodi L.

Growing up in southern California, Jodi spent much of her free time outside enjoying the nice, sunny weather with her textbooks. An avid reader, Jodi's love for books turned into a thirst for knowledge that ultimately helped to propel her academic success. But she didn't stop there. She also had a desire to be of service as well, always seeking out opportunities to lend a hand to those around her, starting with tutoring her peers on subjects she excelled at in school. Even in college, Jodi always made herself available to help out other students in need, a habit that followed her into her profession as well. Despite all the efforts needed to earn the many professional accolades she has earned to-date, Jodi was sure to make time to both mentor and coach up and coming professionals in her field of computer science and now across a variety of fields and industries as a respected GRE private tutor with Manhattan Review.

Since joining our team at Manhattan Review in Woodland Hills, Jodi has played a pivotal role in helping us to deliver industry-leading GRE test prep consulting to prospective graduate students, enabling them to achieve their best possible score on the GRE. A six-year veteran of our instruction team, Jodi employs what she refers to as the "open classroom" in an effort to get her students more involved in the learning process, to their benefit. Like so many successful instructors, Jodi believes that no question is silly and often engages in many learning games to help her students to feel more comfortable so that they can focus on maximizing their time and the resources available to them at Manhattan Review. While the goal in the GRE test prep program is to get the tools and resources to obtain a high GRE score, Jodi works hard to give each participant the necessary foundation to achieve academic and professional success as well, making our GRE test prep program unlike any other in Woodland Hills.