GRE Prep Courses in Toronto

GRE Prep Courses in Toronto

GRE Preparation in Toronto (Canada)

The GRE may seem convoluted and complex, with multiple study areas and years of coursework crammed into a short timeframe to review. Manhattan Review can help you master the correct concepts in this time, concentrating on the tactics and core subjects that will boost your score. We have broken down the intricacies of this exam, so you don't have to guess about what to study. Instead, you can approach the exam with knowledge and confidence.

Nowadays, taking your education to the next level is aligned with the best job opportunities and career tracks. Become the subject expert in your field of study by pursuing the full extent of higher learning available in your discipline. Whether you are aspiring to be an artist or an engineer, a teacher, consultant, medical professional, or marketing associate, your graduate level degree will do wonders for your resume. You set yourself apart from other candidates with less education, who are therefore less qualified for these competitive openings.

Manhattan Review has been helping students attain top scores on the GRE in Toronto since 1999. We offer several learning platforms to give students more options and flexibility to find the right fitting course mode. Interactive Online Courses make it easy to connect to our industry leading course syllabus. Join the classroom remotely from your home or office to integrate GRE test prep into your already full schedule.

Or, attend the full-length classroom courses in person for more collaboration with a world-class GRE tutor right in Toronto. The classroom environment appeals to students who benefit from the rigorous and organized structure of this learning environment. For more focused attention, private tutoring brings this attention to a one-on-one interaction between a skilled GRE tutor and a dedicated student. In all these platforms, we prepare students to achieve scores in the top percentiles for better results during the graduate school admissions process.

University of Toronto's School of Graduate Studies enjoys international acclaim and competitive admissions. A top GRE score would help you secure a spot in one of the school's many distinguished programs. Master's programs abound at York University, with a full range of distinguished degree options (more than 50+, in fact) capable of securing your steady income post-graduate studies. Why not try Ryerson University's Yeates School of Graduate Studies strategically nestled in downtown Toronto? Whether you want to go to U of T or a number of other smaller schools, you can earn the right to pick your program by submitting a top GRE score to bolster your best graduate school application.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 31, 2015
End: Jul 19, 2015
8 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: Jun 13, 2015
End: Aug 01, 2015
21 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: Jun 28, 2015
End: Aug 16, 2015
36 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: Jul 11, 2015
End: Aug 29, 2015
49 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Toronto, Canada
  Hours package
GRE Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Toronto, Canada
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 23, 2015
End: Jul 11, 2015
0 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 30, 2015
End: Jul 18, 2015
7 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 06, 2015
End: Jul 25, 2015
14 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 13, 2015
End: Aug 01, 2015
21 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 20, 2015
End: Aug 08, 2015
28 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 27, 2015
End: Aug 15, 2015
35 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jul 04, 2015
End: Aug 22, 2015
42 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jul 11, 2015
End: Aug 29, 2015
49 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jul 18, 2015
End: Sep 05, 2015
56 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jul 25, 2015
End: Sep 12, 2015
63 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Toronto - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Toronto

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Toronto Teaching Center at the Sheraton
123 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M9
Canada

Phone: (416) 628-9976

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Toronto GRE Tutor: Mark W.

Mark is an avid scholar currently pursuing his Publishing Certificate at Ryerson University. He attained his MSc in Medical Science with a 4.0 GPA at University of Toronto after earning his undergraduate degree in Neuroscience, also at U of T. Mark has written published articles for medical journals in print and web formats. In addition to his full-time, fast-paced medical track, he offers private tutoring for standardized tests, including the GRE. Able to adapt his teaching style to support individual learning needs, Mark is a great addition to Manhattan Review.

Mark has been tutoring for six years and before he began working on test tutoring, Mark had experience mentoring for English, science, biology, and neuroscience – back in his own days hitting the books. Mark scored an 800 in GRE Quant, and a 670 in Verbal. His Biology GRE score was in the 97th percentile. Up-to-date with the revised GRE, Mark is an excellent resource for his students. In his spare time, he enjoys working out, reading crime fiction, and spending time with his friends and family.