GRE Prep Courses in Tampa (Florida)

GRE Prep Courses in Tampa

Every year, the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, is taken by more than a half a million prospective graduate students all over the world, including right here in Tampa. This means that thousands of graduate programs, including business programs, rely on the GRE as a significant determining factor in the application process. Applicants are challenged to take the nearly four-hour long assessment used to measure verbal reasoning, quantitative reasoning, and analytical writing abilities in order to meet the application criteria for their school of choice. For many, preparing for the GRE will require the aid of a professional test prep service. For those prospective graduate students, Manhattan Review can help.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been delivering top rated GRE test prep services in Tampa by providing an unprecedented program designed by prospective graduate students. Our a la carte program affords our participants the opportunity to custom design their own learning program based on their individual learning styles and availability. At Manhattan Review, we understand that our students lead busy lives and as a result we work to accommodate them in any way that we can. While learning plans can indeed consist of one-on-one private tutoring sessions with our elite professional tutors, some students can option to participant in our many interactive online courses, which are accompanied by a host of other tools and resources including our GRE practice tests. No other test prep service takes the time to develop students like Manhattan Review.

Over the years, Manhattan Review has garnered a reputation for working with the best and brightest in the Tampa. All of the top universities in the Greater Tampa Area including the University of South Florida and the University of Tampa have all endorsed our GRE test prep program by accepting our students into their highly regarded graduate programs. They do so each year not only because our students have the highest GRE scores, but also because they are confident that our students have the necessary knowledge and skills to excel academically in their chosen programs. Similarly, all the major employers in Tampa including BayCare Health System, Publix Super Market, HCA West Florida, Verizon, Tampa General Hospital, Wal-Mart, Florida Hospital, JP Morgan Chase & Co., Moffitt Cancer Center, Citi, Wikipedia, MacDill Air Force Base, and the Department of Defense also support our program as well. They do so by repeatedly hiring our past participants upon their completion of our GRE test prep program because they agree that our students are the best and brightest that Tampa has to offer.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jun 02, 2018

    End: Jul 21, 2018

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jun 17, 2018

    End: Aug 05, 2018

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 30, 2018

    End: Aug 18, 2018

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 15, 2018

    End: Sep 02, 2018

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: May 26, 2018

    End: Jul 14, 2018

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 26, 2018

    End: Jul 14, 2018

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 02, 2018

    End: Jul 21, 2018

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 02, 2018

    End: Jul 21, 2018

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 09, 2018

    End: Jul 28, 2018

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 09, 2018

    End: Jul 28, 2018

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 16, 2018

    End: Aug 04, 2018

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 16, 2018

    End: Aug 04, 2018

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 23, 2018

    End: Aug 11, 2018

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 23, 2018

    End: Aug 11, 2018

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Tampa - Photo of Student Sophia

I wanted to thank you for helping me with the GRE prep and let you know that your teaching tactics worked! I took the exam yesterday and got an 800 on the math, 570 on the verbal and who knows about the writing but hopefully it's not below a 4! The verbal is tricky with those silly words but I am happy with my score and ready to walk away from this ETS madness. Thanks again and all the best!
- Sophia (This student took a GRE class)

Tampa

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Tampa Teaching Center at the Sheraton
200 North Ashley Drive
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 830-9623

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Tampa GRE Tutor: Mason

Throughout his entire life, Mason has always worked with others to help them to either acquire new skills or brush up on existing ones. Working at Manhattan Review is no different. As an esteemed member of our elite team of GRE private tutors, Mason has been instrumental in helping us to provide the number one GRE test prep service that we are known for around the world, Tampa included. Like so many of our instructors, Mason works simultaneously in his profession as well as at Manhattan Review, which serves to demonstrate that our tutors are not only relevant professionals, but they also bring with them a wealth of academic and professional experiences to share with them in an effort to help them develop to future potential as well.

For Mason, working at Manhattan Review is yet another opportunity since his youth to help develop talent. Our students love to work with Mason because he is so down-to-earth and has an incredible ability to make them comfortable enough to fully express themselves, including their insecurities and asking questions during the learning process. As Mason often says, being able to reach students in this way is critical to the learning process as it enables them to grow. As a result, Mason's students are all able to achieve their GRE testing goals, which for Mason is always worth the effort that was invested. At Manhattan Review, we appreciate Mason's effort as well, which is why we are so proud to have such an accomplished professional as part of our instruction team in Tampa.