TOEFL Prep Courses in Shanghai

TOEFL Preparation in Shanghai (China)

For students who are seeking learning assistance and a comprehensive study guide for the TOEFL, we here at Manhattan Review have created the perfect program for you. We cannot only give you strategies to study, we can help you master the exam. We've made it our business to learn the TOEFL inside and out, and we've come up with guides and lessons that help our students efficiently master the material they need to study in order to pursue their education at the next level.

In Shanghai, we offer not only strategic prep courses; we also have private tutors available, as well as the option of enrolling in an Interactive Online Course to do at your own pace. All of these learning plans are inspired by Manhattan Review's proven test prep methods. You choose the tutoring style that best suits the way you learn, and then one of our talented and accomplished Shanghai tutors can help you reach your goals with TOEFL prep tailored to maximize your individual success.

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
TOEFL Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Jul 26, 2014
End: Aug 30, 2014
0 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
TOEFL Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Aug 10, 2014
End: Sep 14, 2014
16 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Aug 23, 2014
End: Sep 27, 2014
28 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Sep 07, 2014
End: Oct 12, 2014
44 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Tutoring
Shanghai, China
  $150.00
(per hour)
TOEFL Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00
TOEFL Private Course
Shanghai, China
  $1,580.00
TOEFL Prep Course Shanghai - Photo of Student Virginia

I highly recommend Manhattan Review's TOEFL preparation course for anybody interested in taking the exam. I took an intensive course and took the exam only after 4 weeks of classes, and got a 116 score. The teaching method is excellent. It focuses on techniques and strategies that allow students to understand exactly what is required to succeed on examination day. Tutors are very flexible and willing to adapt to the student's schedule, as well as reachable and always ready to help and follow up on whatever the student might need.
- Virginia (This student took our TOEFL classes in NYC)

Shanghai

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Shanghai Hongkou Hotel
59 Siping Road
Shanghai 200086, China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Shanghai TOEFL Tutor: Sunny N.

Sunny has been tutoring since her freshman year at Tsinghua University in Beijing. In Sunny's junior year at Tsinghua, she participated in a study abroad program, and found herself at the University of Richmond, in Virginia, in the US, enrolled in one of the country's top business programs. While at UR, Sunny continued tutoring, and her friends often came to her for help as well. Her areas of expertise now encompass the TOEFL, SAT, GRE, and GMAT, as well as tutoring in French and Latin, and Business Administration.

Upon returning to China, Sunny completed her undergraduate studies at Tsinghua, and went on to get her MBA from Fudan University right here in Shanghai. Since then she has lived in Paris and taught English to business executives, and delivered seminars on business administration. With her effective teaching style centered on patience and personal care, Sunny is one of the most popular TOEFL instructors at Manhattan Review. After earning her MBA from Fudan, Sunny decided to stay in Shanghai, where she lives with her boyfriend and their Siamese cat.