GRE Prep Courses in Shanghai

GRE Prep Courses in Shanghai

GRE Preparation in Shanghai (China)

Students who are lookig for top GRE scores need to come up with a study plan and then stick to the strategy. Here at Manhattan Review, we have analyzed and deconstructed the exam to formulate GRE prep courses with a proven record of success. Our GRE courses are able to meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Shanghai area. It's up to you: you choose the approach that works best for your schedule and the way you learn, and we break down the GRE for you. Since we've been in this business since 1999, we know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you strategically and efficiently prepare for the test.

We've searched Shanghai for the most well-educated, intelligent instructors, and then equipped these tutors with our proven test prep method. Your studying and test prep in Shanghai will open doors to opportunities both close to home and around China. Students who have studied with us in the past have gone on to graduate from top schools such as Fudan University, Beijing University, and Tsinghua University, among many others. Take your education to the next level and the Fortune 500 companies all over China will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Shanghai, China

  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Shanghai, China

  • Start: Jun 19, 2016

    End: Aug 07, 2016

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Shanghai, China

  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Shanghai, China

  • Start: Jul 17, 2016

    End: Sep 04, 2016

    48 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 11, 2016

    End: Jul 30, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Aug 06, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 25, 2016

    End: Aug 13, 2016

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 09, 2016

    End: Aug 27, 2016

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 23, 2016

    End: Sep 10, 2016

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 06, 2016

    End: Sep 24, 2016

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Shanghai - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Shanghai

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Shanghai Hongkou Hotel
59 Siping Road
Shanghai 200086, China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Shanghai GRE Tutor: John K.

John is a highly praised tutor for Manhattan Review. Being an inquisitive and driven student, John has earned his Master's Degree in Philosophy from the Chinese University of Hong Kong. However, while John obviously has a love of philosophy, his true passion lies in writing. After graduating, he took a couple of years off to work part-time and write his book of poetry, which was just published last February.

Once he had reached his goal, John found himself wanting to be in the classroom again, and that's when he began tutoring. His students constantly praised his thoughtful and inquisitive approach, saying that John was able to inspire and relate to his students in a way that their past tutors or instructors had not been able to.

When John moved to Shanghai last August, a friend mentioned Manhattan Review, and John has happily been working with us ever since. His students here have continued to praise him, often citing him as the reason they passed the GRE at all. When John is not tutoring, he enjoys reading inventive works of fiction, brushing up on his Ancient Greek, and going for walks with his dog Lucy.