GRE Prep Courses in Shanghai

GRE Preparation in Shanghai (China)

Students who are lookig for top GRE scores need to come up with a study plan and then stick to the strategy. Here at Manhattan Review, we have analyzed and deconstructed the exam to formulate GRE prep courses with a proven record of success. Our GRE courses are able to meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Shanghai area. It's up to you: you choose the approach that works best for your schedule and the way you learn, and we break down the GRE for you. Since we've been in this business since 1999, we know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you strategically and efficiently prepare for the test.

We've searched Shanghai for the most well-educated, intelligent instructors, and then equipped these tutors with our proven test prep method. Your studying and test prep in Shanghai will open doors to opportunities both close to home and around China. Students who have studied with us in the past have gone on to graduate from top schools such as Fudan University, Beijing University, and Tsinghua University, among many others. Take your education to the next level and the Fortune 500 companies all over China will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Sep 20, 2014
End: Nov 08, 2014
1 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Oct 05, 2014
End: Nov 23, 2014
16 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Oct 18, 2014
End: Dec 06, 2014
29 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Nov 02, 2014
End: Dec 21, 2014
44 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Shanghai, China
  $150.00
(per hour)
GRE Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Shanghai, China
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 20, 2014
End: Nov 08, 2014
1 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 27, 2014
End: Nov 15, 2014
8 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 04, 2014
End: Nov 22, 2014
15 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 11, 2014
End: Nov 29, 2014
22 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 18, 2014
End: Dec 06, 2014
29 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 25, 2014
End: Dec 13, 2014
36 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 01, 2014
End: Dec 20, 2014
43 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 08, 2014
End: Dec 27, 2014
50 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 15, 2014
End: Jan 03, 2015
57 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 22, 2014
End: Jan 10, 2015
64 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Shanghai - Photo of Student Jackson

I was most impressed with how efficient Vince was with everything, he came prepared and he knew what he was talking about. I liked the efficiency. I already came in with a good idea with what I needed to work on and Vince was great in attacking my weaknesses. I cannot think of anything I disliked or that he could improve about his teaching style.
- Jackson (This student took our GRE Tutoring)

Shanghai

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Shanghai Hongkou Hotel
59 Siping Road
Shanghai 200086, China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Shanghai GRE Tutor: John K.

John is a highly praised tutor for Manhattan Review. Being an inquisitive and driven student, John has earned his Master's Degree in Philosophy from the Chinese University of Hong Kong. However, while John obviously has a love of philosophy, his true passion lies in writing. After graduating, he took a couple of years off to work part-time and write his book of poetry, which was just published last February.

Once he had reached his goal, John found himself wanting to be in the classroom again, and that's when he began tutoring. His students constantly praised his thoughtful and inquisitive approach, saying that John was able to inspire and relate to his students in a way that their past tutors or instructors had not been able to.

When John moved to Shanghai last August, a friend mentioned Manhattan Review, and John has happily been working with us ever since. His students here have continued to praise him, often citing him as the reason they passed the GRE at all. When John is not tutoring, he enjoys reading inventive works of fiction, brushing up on his Ancient Greek, and going for walks with his dog Lucy.