GRE Prep Courses in Shanghai

GRE Prep Courses in Shanghai

GRE Preparation in Shanghai (China)

Students who are lookig for top GRE scores need to come up with a study plan and then stick to the strategy. Here at Manhattan Review, we have analyzed and deconstructed the exam to formulate GRE prep courses with a proven record of success. Our GRE courses are able to meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Shanghai area. It's up to you: you choose the approach that works best for your schedule and the way you learn, and we break down the GRE for you. Since we've been in this business since 1999, we know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you strategically and efficiently prepare for the test.

We've searched Shanghai for the most well-educated, intelligent instructors, and then equipped these tutors with our proven test prep method. Your studying and test prep in Shanghai will open doors to opportunities both close to home and around China. Students who have studied with us in the past have gone on to graduate from top schools such as Fudan University, Beijing University, and Tsinghua University, among many others. Take your education to the next level and the Fortune 500 companies all over China will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
5 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Jan 11, 2015
End: Mar 01, 2015
20 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Jan 24, 2015
End: Mar 14, 2015
33 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Feb 08, 2015
End: Mar 29, 2015
48 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Shanghai, China
  $150.00
(per hour)
GRE Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Shanghai, China
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
5 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 03, 2015
End: Feb 21, 2015
12 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
19 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 17, 2015
End: Mar 07, 2015
26 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 24, 2015
End: Mar 14, 2015
33 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 31, 2015
End: Mar 21, 2015
40 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
47 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 14, 2015
End: Apr 04, 2015
54 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 21, 2015
End: Apr 11, 2015
61 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 28, 2015
End: Apr 18, 2015
68 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Shanghai - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Shanghai

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Shanghai Hongkou Hotel
59 Siping Road
Shanghai 200086, China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Shanghai GRE Tutor: John K.

John is a highly praised tutor for Manhattan Review. Being an inquisitive and driven student, John has earned his Master's Degree in Philosophy from the Chinese University of Hong Kong. However, while John obviously has a love of philosophy, his true passion lies in writing. After graduating, he took a couple of years off to work part-time and write his book of poetry, which was just published last February.

Once he had reached his goal, John found himself wanting to be in the classroom again, and that's when he began tutoring. His students constantly praised his thoughtful and inquisitive approach, saying that John was able to inspire and relate to his students in a way that their past tutors or instructors had not been able to.

When John moved to Shanghai last August, a friend mentioned Manhattan Review, and John has happily been working with us ever since. His students here have continued to praise him, often citing him as the reason they passed the GRE at all. When John is not tutoring, he enjoys reading inventive works of fiction, brushing up on his Ancient Greek, and going for walks with his dog Lucy.