GRE Prep Courses in Shanghai

GRE Prep Courses in Shanghai

GRE Preparation in Shanghai (China)

Students who are lookig for top GRE scores need to come up with a study plan and then stick to the strategy. Here at Manhattan Review, we have analyzed and deconstructed the exam to formulate GRE prep courses with a proven record of success. Our GRE courses are able to meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Shanghai area. It's up to you: you choose the approach that works best for your schedule and the way you learn, and we break down the GRE for you. Since we've been in this business since 1999, we know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you strategically and efficiently prepare for the test.

We've searched Shanghai for the most well-educated, intelligent instructors, and then equipped these tutors with our proven test prep method. Your studying and test prep in Shanghai will open doors to opportunities both close to home and around China. Students who have studied with us in the past have gone on to graduate from top schools such as Fudan University, Beijing University, and Tsinghua University, among many others. Take your education to the next level and the Fortune 500 companies all over China will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Shanghai, China

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Shanghai, China

  • Start: Jan 01, 2017

    End: Feb 19, 2017

    27 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Shanghai, China

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Shanghai, China

  • Start: Jan 29, 2017

    End: Mar 19, 2017

    55 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 10, 2016

    End: Jan 28, 2017

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Shanghai - Photo of Student Sophia

I wanted to thank you for helping me with the GRE prep and let you know that your teaching tactics worked! I took the exam yesterday and got an 800 on the math, 570 on the verbal and who knows about the writing but hopefully it's not below a 4! The verbal is tricky with those silly words but I am happy with my score and ready to walk away from this ETS madness. Thanks again and all the best!
- Sophia (This student took a GRE class)

Shanghai

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Shanghai Hongkou Hotel
59 Siping Road
Shanghai 200086, China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Shanghai GRE Tutor: John K.

John is a highly praised tutor for Manhattan Review. Being an inquisitive and driven student, John has earned his Master's Degree in Philosophy from the Chinese University of Hong Kong. However, while John obviously has a love of philosophy, his true passion lies in writing. After graduating, he took a couple of years off to work part-time and write his book of poetry, which was just published last February.

Once he had reached his goal, John found himself wanting to be in the classroom again, and that's when he began tutoring. His students constantly praised his thoughtful and inquisitive approach, saying that John was able to inspire and relate to his students in a way that their past tutors or instructors had not been able to.

When John moved to Shanghai last August, a friend mentioned Manhattan Review, and John has happily been working with us ever since. His students here have continued to praise him, often citing him as the reason they passed the GRE at all. When John is not tutoring, he enjoys reading inventive works of fiction, brushing up on his Ancient Greek, and going for walks with his dog Lucy.