GRE Prep Courses in Seattle

GRE Prep Courses in Seattle

GRE Preparation in Seattle (Washington State)

Taking the GRE this year? Create a study plan that will put you ahead of your peers with the help of Manhattan Review. Offering test prep services since 1999, we specialize in producing top scores and helping students get admitted to the world’s finest higher education programs. Whether you want to pursue your Masters in the Arts, Sciences, Language, or Mathematics, we can help you add a top-percentile GRE score to your grad school application.

With the rigorous hiring processes of today, potential employees have to gain a competitive edge over other candidates. This advantage often comes down to education, showing a wider depth of knowledge and area expertise. In order to add academic letters behind your last name, you will need to gain entry to a well-reputed higher education program. Manhattan Review will work with you to help you get into your first-choice Masters program. We have broken down the complexities of the GRE exam so you don't have to. With the help of our course materials, enhanced and improved over years of experience, and our able, academic tutors, you can give your score a solid boost.

Our course syllabus lends itself well to the classroom environment, where an energized instructor will help you process what you need to know to succeed and score higher. From the math to the verbal, you will get the bottom-line tips, tools, and techniques to anticipate and answer questions correctly. We have combed Seattle for tutors who know their way around the GRE exam, graduate school and the enriched career prospects that follow higher education. Our accomplished and effective GRE tutors will collaborate with you to boost your test-taking confidence and provide a much more in-depth study than a simple matter of flashcards and unreliable Web research.

With a Master's degree, you can take the lead on your career ladder in the Seattle region, or anywhere you choose to go. Seattle is a hub of culture and commercial industry. From the big-name corporations to the flourishing small business scene, you can bring your skill set to any industry and get hired faster. From the University of Washington and the University of Seattle to the top-ranked universities nationwide, our team has helped thousands of students distinguish themselves with advanced degrees.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    28 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Aug 06, 2016

    End: Sep 24, 2016

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 20, 2016

    End: Oct 08, 2016

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 17, 2016

    End: Nov 05, 2016

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    55 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    62 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Seattle - Photo of Student Jackson

I was most impressed with how efficient Vince was with everything, he came prepared and he knew what he was talking about. I liked the efficiency. I already came in with a good idea with what I needed to work on and Vince was great in attacking my weaknesses. I cannot think of anything I disliked or that he could improve about his teaching style.
- Jackson (This student took our GRE Tutoring)

Seattle

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Seattle Teaching Center at the Sheraton
1400 Sixth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 508-1406

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Seattle GRE Tutor: Wing C.

Wing grew up in Southern California, the youngest out of seven kids. He graduated Summa Cum Laude from California State University – Los Angeles, where he studied Journalism, and then he delved into the newspaper industry, working at local papers in the area as a proofreader and article writer. Wing went back to school to earn his Master's degree in Creative Writing, a shoe-in at University of Portland with his impressive graduate school application and high GRE score.

Once Wing had his advanced degree, he landed some impressive freelance positions as a columnist and features writer for larger papers. Notably, he was a member of a team that won the 2010 Pulitzer Prize for breaking news for coverage of a well-known local news story. Published in magazines, distinguished blogs and 10+ papers, Wing is now his own boss – a freelance journalist who has found his home in the Seattle area.

With his meticulous eye for detail and keen ability to see the big picture, Wing is also a natural instructor. He joined Manhattan Review in 2009 and has consistently been praised for his effective and straight-to-the-point test GRE test prep. In the classroom, this instructor helps make this standardized exam seem less intimidating. He offers encouraging words and helps students gain confidence about both the test and the benefits of pursuing an advanced degree.

Writer, wordsmith, and well-rounded academic, Wing has been an asset to Manhattan Review. He has also helped students place into some of the most prestigious programs, propelling these future stars to the ranks of M.Ed., MD, MA, MS, M.C.A and MSc. "Whether you want to stay in the Seattle area, study in Europe, or reach for an Ivy League school like Harvard or Yale, a top-percentile GRE score is your first step to adding those letters behind your name," Wing says. "Start with the test, then you'll be ready to become the expert in your industry."