GRE Prep Courses in Phoenix (Arizona)

GRE Prep Courses in Phoenix

Every year, thousands of prospective graduate students take the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE. Used as part of the application process for an increasing number of graduate programs, including business programs, the GRE plays an integral role in not only accessing specific skills necessary for academic success at the graduate level such as quantitative analysis, verbal reasoning, and experimental/research, but is also used to determine potentiality of applicants. Those individuals who are able to earn a high score are viewed as potentially higher performers. As a result, applicants are encouraged to perform their very best on the GRE, which can be quite a task to accomplish without professional assistance. That's where Manhattan Review comes in. Our state-of-the-art GRE test prep courses are guaranteed to help you reach your testing goals.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been the industry leader in GRE test prep services, helping prospective graduate students all around the world, including right here in Phoenix, to achieve their highest possible GRE score. You may be wondering how we are able to accomplish this. Simply put, our participants are able to meet and even exceed their own personal goals because they are given the opportunity to custom design their own learning plan. Learning plans typically reflect one of two learning styles: a modern approach, which affords access to our interactive online courses, and a more traditional approach, which gives our participants the opportunity to work one-on-one with one of our elite private tutors. All participants, regardless of which approach to GRE test prep they choose are given access to our supplemental learning materials, which are easily accessible in our online catalog. Of these supplemental learning materials, the biggest draw is perhaps our GRE practice tests, which have proven to ready our participants for test day with consistently successful results.

All throughout the Phoenix Metropolitan Area, Manhattan Review is known for working with the best and brightest that the area has to offer. As a result, all of the top graduate schools at Arizona State University, the University of Arizona College of Medicine, Northern Arizona University, Grand Canyon University, and the University Phoenix have come to rely upon Manhattan Review for new talent for their respected programs. Similarly, the top companies in the area such as Avnet, Freeport-McMoRan, PetSmart, Republic Services, Honeywell Aerospace, Intel, U-HAUL International, Best Western, Apollo Group, US Air/American Airlines, and Mesa Air Group have also demonstrated a preference for Manhattan Review's GRE test prep students. At Manhattan Review, we don't just prepare prospective graduate students to achieve their desired test results on the GRE by giving them the necessary knowledge and skills to do so, we also give our students the best possible advantage in the job market by giving them the foundation to succeed.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 25, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 17, 2016

    End: Nov 05, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 29, 2016

    End: Dec 17, 2016

    61 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Phoenix - Photo of Student Hugo

My first class in Manhattan Review was a very good class. George is a very good teacher.
- Hugo (This student took our GRE course.)

Phoenix

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Phoenix Teaching Center at the Sheraton
340 North 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: (602) 412-5892

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Phoenix GRE Tutor: Noah M.

Like so many of our world-class private tutors at Manhattan Review in Phoenix, Noah came to our GRE test prep program after spending years working in his field, aerospace engineering, ultimately becoming an expert and realizing that he wanted to help develop local talent. Originally a resident of Texas, where he received his education and began his career in aerospace engineering, a recent job offer brought Noah to the Valley of the Sun, where he has since further developed professionally while working for one of the top companies in aerospace in all of Phoenix. As a senior level manager, Noah has worked with many professionals, helping to develop them. It was in that capacity that Noah began to realize that he was interested in helping students achieve both their academic and professional goals. Noah found such an opportunity with Manhattan Review.

As an esteemed instructor at Manhattan Review, Noah plays a significant role in helping us to provide the industry-leading GRE test prep services that we are known for in the Phoenix Metropolitan Area. Noah is not only a huge source of inspiration because of his own accomplishments, both academic and professional, but he also has a talent for helping our students to realize their strengths. With professional tutors, like Noah, prospective graduate students are in the best hands to get the tools they need to develop into the students and professionals that they desire and to achieve great success in Phoenix.