GRE Prep Courses in Philadelphia

GRE Prep Courses in Philadelphia

GRE Preparation in Philadelphia (Pennsylvania)

Students who are seeking top GRE scores need to formulate a study plan and then stick to the strategy. Manhattan Review has analyzed and deconstructed the exam to create GRE prep courses with a proven track record for success. Our GRE courses are able to meet the learning needs of every student in the Philadelphia area. Just choose the approach that works best for you, and we will break down the GRE for you. We know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you prepare efficiently and strategically for the test.

We have combed Philadelphia for the most well educated, expert instructors, and then equipped these tutors with our unique test prep method. Your test prep in Philadelphia will open up stellar opportunities both close to home and around the U.S. Our past students have graduated from top schools, including Stanford, CalTech, MIT, and other first-rate graduate programs. Take your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 companies in the heart of Philadelphia will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Philadelphia

  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Philadelphia

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Philadelphia

  • Start: Jan 15, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Philadelphia

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 10, 2016

    End: Jan 28, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Philadelphia - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Philadelphia

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Philadelphia Teaching Center at the Sheraton
201 North 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: (215) 525-0182

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Philadelphia GRE Tutor: Sam K.

Sam has a sprawling resume of past achievements and prominent positions. After studying finance and graduating from Princeton University, the energetic academic joined the team of Wells Fargo Securities in New York City as a Managing Director. He was quickly promoted to Co-Head Foreign Exchange Sales within the Global Rates Group at Wachovia. Having racked up more than 15 years of professional experience in the U.S., Sam was able to pursue his Master's degree as part of his company's competitive benefits package. Desiring to explore new opportunities, Sam took the chance to travel the country to work with the top banks in the nation. He traveled to dozens of cities, but his personal favorite had to be Philadelphia.

He and his wife decided to move to Philadelphia once their third child completed college. As part of this "retirement exile", Sam is still active on the financial circuit, but he is now sharing his skills and expertise with today's students. Work with Sam to get the GRE tutoring that could boost your score by the margin you need to get into the best programs. This accomplished Philadelphia tutor will teach you how to approach the GRE with an eye toward strategy, smart problem solving, and cool-headed reasoning skills. Sam will remind you to keep your eye on the prize and may even throw in a few tips about how to add that "wow factor" as you apply for job positions in Pennsylvania.

In his spare time, Sam loves hiking in the Pocono mountain region with his wife. This gives him the perfect excuse to indulge in his wife's delicious homemade cakes.