GRE Prep Courses in Minneapolis (Minnesota)

GRE Prep Courses in Minneapolis

A customized strategy and study plan are two key factors to those students seeking a top GRE score. At Manhattan Review, we have deconstructed the exam in order to understand the ins and outs of the questions. Using this information, we have formulated unmatched GRE exam prep courses. Students in Minneapolis can benefit from our resources as they participate in our Interactive Online Courses or our one-on-one private tutoring with top-notch instructors. We have careful designed our GRE exam prep syllabus not for the masses, but for those seeking out high percentile scores. Year after year, our students enter test day with confidence and result in a top tier GRE score. Let us help you differentiate yourself from other students aspiring towards their MBA and put your application at the top of pile.

Have a first choice school you'd like to get into to? For the past fifteen years we have assisted students in Minneapolis and around the world reach this goal. By having a high percentile GRE score, the finest institutions will unlock their door and welcome you to their school. In fact, we have seen past students of ours gain acceptance into Hamline University, Minnesota University and the prestigious University of Minnesota. Still others who have wanted to broaden their horizons have chosen to attend Wharton, MIT, Harvard and Booth College at the University of Chicago. The doors to these top-ranking schools will swing wide open with a top GRE score.

We have scoured the Minneapolis metropolis for only the most distinguished and accomplished instructors. Having backgrounds in standardize test taking is just a prerequisite; we only employ and train those in our unsurpassed methods who have a passion for teaching. This perfect combination of passion and experience has proven a winning combination for students around the world. By using Manhattan Review's unmatched resources, our past students turn out high percentile scores and go onto the college of their choosing. Students around the globe, as well as those in Minneapolis, thrive when combined with the tutor best suited for their learning style. We understand that no two students learn the same and carve out individual paths for each one.

Fortune 500 companies in Minneapolis like Target and US Bancorp, have benefited from our graduating MBA's. A rewarding career awaits those who take the time to study and crate a strategy for their future. These successful corporations, and many other companies, are looking for employees with graduate school experience from the finest institutions. A top GRE score is the door to success and let us help you take the first step.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jul 03, 2016

    End: Aug 21, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 31, 2016

    End: Sep 18, 2016

    32 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 09, 2016

    End: Aug 27, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 23, 2016

    End: Sep 10, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 06, 2016

    End: Sep 24, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 20, 2016

    End: Oct 08, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    59 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    66 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Minneapolis - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Minneapolis

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Minneapolis Teaching Center at the Marriott
30 South 7th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone: (612) 392-3261

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Minneapolis GRE Tutor: Claus K.

Our topnotch GRE tutor, Claus, is a familiar Manhattan Review instructor. In his past, he earned his Master's Degree in Philosophy from the prestigious John Hopkins University. Upon graduation, he worked as a teaching assistant and after five years of experience, he took a position tutoring at various test prep companies. All in all, he has shared his academic insights with over 500 students. Although his path has taken him all over the United States, Claus has settled into Minneapolis like a baby duck in a pond. And Minneapolis has ponds by the hundreds.

In fact, the water is what brought Claus to the Twin Cities. The plethora of lakes, ponds and the major rivers were just what he was looking for in a place he can call home. Although he doesn't partake in many water sports, the refreshing view from his lake cabin in the summer on Lake Calhoun is just what he always dreamed about. Another passion of Claus's is seeing that his students reach their potential on the GRE. Having years of experience preparing young minds of the exam, Claus has seen it all. He teaches his strategies and tricks with ease and precision. Just like in Baltimore, he receives high marks and strong reviews from his students who appreciate his vast knowledge.

When he isn't studying or teaching, Claus can be found at his cabin with a hot cup of coffee in hand completely the daily crossword puzzle in the Minnesota Daily. Keeping his find vocabulary and deduction skills sharp. When he gets stuck, he calls on his students help before class begins and with their help, he hasn't been stumped yet.