GRE Prep Courses in Madrid

GRE Prep Courses in Madrid

As one of the most widely used standardized tests around the world, especially in Madrid, the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, is often feared by many prospective graduate students. The reason being, most students are fully aware that the GRE is much more than a nearly four hour-long computer-based assessment of verbal reasoning, quantitative reasoning and analytical writing skills. The GRE is also a necessary tool used to filter out the most academically inclined. With Manhattan Review, you'll get access to all the resources and information you need to triumph over the GRE and score your highest possible score, too.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been delivering top-notch GRE test prep to students all over the world. We have been able to do this because we offer something that no other test prep service does: a la carte services. Specifically, we give students the opportunity to design a tailored program suited to their individual needs and learning styles. Whether the students prefer the one-on-one learning interaction of a private tutor or they feel more comfortable interacting in a virtual environment, with our test prep services, they can choose the best learning situation to suit their needs. And as a result, our test prep courses have become one of the top rated all over the world.

In Madrid, when it comes to setting the bar for test prep courses, Manhattan Review is a world-class leader. All of the top colleges and universities, including Complutense University of Madrid, Autonomous University of Madrid, University of Alcala, and the San Pablo CEU University are always the first to admit our past participants, because they know that we train the best with our programs. The same is true for all the top companies in Madrid as well.

From Telefonica to Iberia and everything in between, all the top employers in Madrid have consistently hired Manhattan Review past participants, for one reason only: They also agree that we are the best at what we do. Over the years, this has helped build our stellar reputation in Madrid, which is why we stand can behind our statement of guaranteed improvement in your test scores with our services.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Jul 31, 2016

    End: Sep 18, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 06, 2016

    End: Sep 24, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 20, 2016

    End: Oct 08, 2016

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 17, 2016

    End: Nov 05, 2016

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    58 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    65 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Madrid - Photo of Student Sophia

I wanted to thank you for helping me with the GRE prep and let you know that your teaching tactics worked! I took the exam yesterday and got an 800 on the math, 570 on the verbal and who knows about the writing but hopefully it's not below a 4! The verbal is tricky with those silly words but I am happy with my score and ready to walk away from this ETS madness. Thanks again and all the best!
- Sophia (This student took a GRE class)

Madrid

Phone: +34-911-876-504

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Madrid
Calle Alfredo Marquerie 43
28034 Madrid
Spain

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Madrid GRE Tutor: Raul P.

Growing up outside of Madrid, in the town of Lisbon, Raul always dreamed of moving to the global city and making his own imprint as a successful engineer. That he did. After graduating at the top of his class from the Technical University of Madrid, Raul received what some would call a once in a lifetime opportunity to work as an engineer for one of the top tech companies in Madrid. That opportunity proved fruitful in many ways, as Raul worked over 10 years to establish himself as one of the leading engineering professionals at his company, he also learned that he had a passion for helping to develop other professionals. He also met his wife, Gabriela, this way.

Nearly seven years into his tenure as a leading engineer for his employer, Raul joined Manhattan Review as a professional tutor and has enjoyed every minute of it. For Raul, the tutoring process is just as much about preparing the students for the GRE as it is about preparing them for a successful academic and professional career thereafter. Being a product of Spain himself, Raul feels passionately about instilling the valuable lessons that he has learned over the years, and sharing his accumulated knowledge in an effort to give the next generation the competitive advantage. As a result, Raul is one of many reasons that Manhattan Review is a world leader in test prep services!