GRE Prep Courses in Madrid

GRE Prep Courses in Madrid

As one of the most widely used standardized tests around the world, especially in Madrid, the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, is often feared by many prospective graduate students. The reason being, most students are fully aware that the GRE is much more than a nearly four hour-long computer-based assessment of verbal reasoning, quantitative reasoning and analytical writing skills. The GRE is also a necessary tool used to filter out the most academically inclined. With Manhattan Review, you'll get access to all the resources and information you need to triumph over the GRE and score your highest possible score, too.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been delivering top-notch GRE test prep to students all over the world. We have been able to do this because we offer something that no other test prep service does: a la carte services. Specifically, we give students the opportunity to design a tailored program suited to their individual needs and learning styles. Whether the students prefer the one-on-one learning interaction of a private tutor or they feel more comfortable interacting in a virtual environment, with our test prep services, they can choose the best learning situation to suit their needs. And as a result, our test prep courses have become one of the top rated all over the world.

In Madrid, when it comes to setting the bar for test prep courses, Manhattan Review is a world-class leader. All of the top colleges and universities, including Complutense University of Madrid, Autonomous University of Madrid, University of Alcala, and the San Pablo CEU University are always the first to admit our past participants, because they know that we train the best with our programs. The same is true for all the top companies in Madrid as well.

From Telefonica to Iberia and everything in between, all the top employers in Madrid have consistently hired Manhattan Review past participants, for one reason only: They also agree that we are the best at what we do. Over the years, this has helped build our stellar reputation in Madrid, which is why we stand can behind our statement of guaranteed improvement in your test scores with our services.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Mar 12, 2017

    End: Apr 30, 2017

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Mar 25, 2017

    End: May 13, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Apr 09, 2017

    End: May 28, 2017

    41 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Apr 22, 2017

    End: Jun 10, 2017

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Mar 04, 2017

    End: Apr 22, 2017

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 04, 2017

    End: Apr 22, 2017

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 11, 2017

    End: Apr 29, 2017

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 11, 2017

    End: Apr 29, 2017

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 18, 2017

    End: May 06, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 18, 2017

    End: May 06, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 25, 2017

    End: May 13, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 25, 2017

    End: May 13, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 01, 2017

    End: May 20, 2017

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 01, 2017

    End: May 20, 2017

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Madrid - Photo of Student Jackson

I was most impressed with how efficient Vince was with everything, he came prepared and he knew what he was talking about. I liked the efficiency. I already came in with a good idea with what I needed to work on and Vince was great in attacking my weaknesses. I cannot think of anything I disliked or that he could improve about his teaching style.
- Jackson (This student took our GRE Tutoring)

Madrid

Phone: +34-911-876-504

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Madrid
Calle Alfredo Marquerie 43
28034 Madrid
Spain

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Madrid GRE Tutor: Raul P.

Growing up outside of Madrid, in the town of Lisbon, Raul always dreamed of moving to the global city and making his own imprint as a successful engineer. That he did. After graduating at the top of his class from the Technical University of Madrid, Raul received what some would call a once in a lifetime opportunity to work as an engineer for one of the top tech companies in Madrid. That opportunity proved fruitful in many ways, as Raul worked over 10 years to establish himself as one of the leading engineering professionals at his company, he also learned that he had a passion for helping to develop other professionals. He also met his wife, Gabriela, this way.

Nearly seven years into his tenure as a leading engineer for his employer, Raul joined Manhattan Review as a professional tutor and has enjoyed every minute of it. For Raul, the tutoring process is just as much about preparing the students for the GRE as it is about preparing them for a successful academic and professional career thereafter. Being a product of Spain himself, Raul feels passionately about instilling the valuable lessons that he has learned over the years, and sharing his accumulated knowledge in an effort to give the next generation the competitive advantage. As a result, Raul is one of many reasons that Manhattan Review is a world leader in test prep services!