GRE Prep Courses in Indianapolis (Indiana)

GRE Prep Courses in Indianapolis

Indianapolis students looking to achieve an undeniable GRE score need to formulate a study plan and stick to it. Since 1999, Manhattan Review has deconstructed the exam, analyzed the results and crafted our world class GRE study guide. Simply choose between our variety of courses like our Interactive Online Courses, traditional courses or private tutoring options which best suits your schedule. Being the only exam prep company founded by a professor, we only hire and retain the most knowledgeable, educated and passionate instructors in the Indianapolis area. From there, we hand them our unmatched curriculum and watch as year after year they help their students turn out top GRE scores. Students who have gained acceptance into distinguished schools around the country like Georgetown, University of Southern California, Harvard, MIT, Duke, Cornell and Columbia. Indiana natives looking to take advantage of in-state tuition have taken their high percentile GRE score right to the doors of Purdue, Butler, Indiana State University and the University of Indiana.

Having a high percentile score on the GRE has opened the door for our students to these top universities and more around the globe. Our friendly administrative staff works closely with each to student to match them with a tutor who best suits their learning style. No two students learn the same and that is why we have the most customizable study plan in the industry. An individual learning plan combined with an unsurpassed syllabus and a world class private tutor equals a winning combination. Fortune 500 companies based in Indianapolis like Anthem, Inc. and Eli and Lilly Company offered sought after positions to Manhattan Review students right after graduation. Many other past students of ours have gone on to find rewarding careers at one of the many health services or life sciences companies in the Circle City. Still others have carved their own path and begun successful start-ups which have turned into companies employing hundreds of people. Don't waste another moment preparing for the GRE without our expert guidance. Let us take the worry out of exam day and replace it with knowledge and confidence.

Exit reviews from students utilizing our state of the art resources reveal students' knowledge gained from their time with us has paid off ten-fold in their future. Having a top GRE score was the ticket to the best school for them and, in turn, a rewarding career of their choosing. The investment and time spent now surpassed their expectations of their future. We know that given the right teacher and study guide, aspiring graduate students will find themselves at the most well known universities in the country. Attaining a high percentile score has never been easy, which is why we created our curriculum not for the masses but those truly seeking a top score. However, with our resources, talented tutors, flexible learning options and knowledge of the exam, we truly have made preparing for the exam readily available to those students who are hoping for a bright future. We invite you to learn more about one of our sough after instructors living right here in the Crossroads of America.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Indianapolis

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Indianapolis

  • Start: Oct 23, 2016

    End: Dec 11, 2016

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Indianapolis

  • Start: Nov 05, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Indianapolis

  • Start: Nov 20, 2016

    End: Jan 08, 2017

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 29, 2016

    End: Dec 17, 2016

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 05, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 12, 2016

    End: Dec 31, 2016

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 19, 2016

    End: Jan 07, 2017

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 26, 2016

    End: Jan 14, 2017

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 03, 2016

    End: Jan 21, 2017

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Indianapolis - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Indianapolis

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Indianapolis Teaching Center at the Marriott
10 South West Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone: (317) 522-0507

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Indianapolis GRE Tutor: Claus K.

Claus has been described as inquisitive at heart. A student of learning, he is a topnotch GRE tutor for Manhattan Review. Upon putting five straight years of assistant teaching experience under his belt at John Hopkins University after graduating, Claus knew where he was meant to be: in a classroom. He began tutoring at various test prep companies, sharing his academic knowledge with upwards of 500 students. Knowing that education is the key to the future, Claus enjoys knowing his teaching is making a difference.

Since making his way to Indy, Claus has taken up residence here and enjoys the lifestyle of the Midwest to the East Coast. Praised for his presentation skills, clarity of instruction and ability to relate and inspire his pupils, he is truly a unique and gifted teacher. Beginning at the early age of five, Claus has had a love of reading. These days one can find Claus outside a downtown Indianapolis coffee shop reading the Indianapolis Star with a pencil, tediously completing the daily crossword puzzle. It's no wonder why his deduction and vocabulary skills are so sharp.