GRE Prep Courses in Glendale (Arizona)

For prospective graduate students, the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, plays a critical role in the application process and may ultimately determine their acceptance into their school of choice. Implemented by a growing number of graduate programs around the world including here in Glendale, the GRE is designed to test verbal and quantitative reasoning, critical thinking, and analytical writing ability. As a gauge of academic potential and success in graduate school, the GRE can be quite intimidating to graduate school applicants. However, with the help of the experts at Manhattan Review and our world-class GRE test preparation, you will be able to achieve your highest possible GRE score.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been the industry leader in GRE test prep consultant services, providing prospective graduate students, like you, with state-of-the-art GRE test prep services unlike any other. Specifically, our GRE test prep program is 100 percent fully customizable. This means that our participants are able to create their own learning plan according to their own learning style and needs. Whether the participant is more responsive to or prefers to work independently, in which case we offer an online portal of interactive courses, or the participants prefer to interact one-on-one with one of our elite private tutors, some of the top professionals in their fields who also are proven stellar standardized test-takers, or any learning style in between, Manhattan Review can help you prepare for the GRE. In addition to our customizable learning plans, prospective graduate students are able to access a host of supplemental tools and resources designed to aid them in improving their score by helping them to find any areas of weakness.

At Manhattan Review, our goal is to ensure that our GRE test prep participants achieve their testing goals by giving them the requisite knowledge and skills to do so. This helps to develop them into the best and brightest in Glendale, which has attracted all of the top graduate programs including the Thunderbird School of Global Management at Arizona State University and the College of Medicine at Midwestern University. Similarly, major employers in Glendale such as Banner Health System, Arrowhead Hospital, CSAA/AAA, Honeywell Aerospace, Humana Healthcare, Empereon Constar, Ace Building Maintenance Co., Bechtel Corporation, Conair Corporation, Arrowhead Mall, Wal-Mart, Westgate, Tanger Outlets, and Sanderson Ford have also demonstrated a commitment to excellence by both endorsing Manhattan Review and our GRE test prep students, choosing our GRE test prep students over other applicants because they are confident that our participants possess the necessary knowledge and skills to meet and exceed expectations on the job. Let Manhattan Review prepare you for academic and professional success in Glendale, starting with achieving your best score on the GRE. Contact us today to learn more.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 15, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 21, 2017

    End: Mar 11, 2017

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Glendale - Photo of Student Jackson

I was most impressed with how efficient Vince was with everything, he came prepared and he knew what he was talking about. I liked the efficiency. I already came in with a good idea with what I needed to work on and Vince was great in attacking my weaknesses. I cannot think of anything I disliked or that he could improve about his teaching style.
- Jackson (This student took our GRE Tutoring)

Glendale

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Glendale Teaching Center at the Hampton Inn
7350 N Zanjero Blvd
Glendale, AZ 85305

Phone: (623) 207-9057

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Glendale GRE Tutor: Ryder R.

Born and raised on a farm in Nebraska, Ryder learned many of the fundamental skills that he still uses to this day as a professional in the medical industry. Recently promoted to director of operations for one of the top healthcare facilities in Glendale, Ryder is one of the most successful professionals in his field. In his position of influence and authority, Ryder enjoys the opportunity to work with and develop up and coming professionals, something that he never envisioned he would be such a rewarding part of his job. Within a year of his promotion, a number of Ryder's co-workers began encouraging him to reach out to Manhattan Review because they felt he would make a great private tutor for the GRE program.

Since joining our team of elite private GRE tutors, Ryder has been instrumental in helping us to provide world-class GRE test prep consultant services to prospective graduate students in Glendale. As an instructor at Manhattan Review, Ryder is engaging and task-oriented, impressing upon his GRE test prep students the importance of utilizing their customizable learning plan as well as the host of supplemental learning materials that are specifically designed to help them identify and overcome any weaknesses in their test prep strategy that can negatively impact their score on test day. It is because of hardworking and committed GRE private tutors like Ryder that Manhattan Review remains number one in test prep consultant services in the world.