GRE Prep Courses in Dublin (Irland)

GRE Prep Courses in Dublin

Every prospective college student that we encounter at Manhattan Review is different. Even with the slightest of differences in learning styles can make or break a student's level of confidence and ultimately their ability to do well on any standardized test, particularly the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE. The GRE is of the utmost importance to many prospective graduate students because it is administered by thousands of schools all around the world as part of the initial application criteria for entrance. Only the students with the best GRE scores, in the 99th percentile, are able to gain acceptance into their school of choice. At Manhattan Review we have world-class test prep courses that can help you achieve a high test score on the GRE and gain acceptance into your school of choice.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been specializing in the delivery of top rated GRE test prep services to prospective graduate students all over the world, including right here in Dublin. Specifically, we offer students a boutique type program that gives them the opportunity to custom design their own learning program based on their own individual learning style and availability. For starters, graduate school hopefuls have access to elite professional tutors as well as other online tools and resources, readily available for them to access at their leisure. In addition, students can also participate in our state-of-the-art interactive online courses, which then give them the necessary hands-on experience they need to build confidence for the GRE on test day.

As a result of our tremendous investment in prospective graduate students in Dublin, the greater community has come to respect Manhattan Review and the work that we do. This translates directly to more benefits to the students who participate in our programs. Namely, students are able to gain acceptance into all the top schools, including the Dublin Institute of Technology, the University of Dublin, Dublin City University, the Dublin Business School and the Economic and Social Research Institute all have a track record of accepting our past students because they know that we train the best and the brightest and it shows.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Dublin, Ireland

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Dublin, Ireland

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Dublin, Ireland

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Dublin, Ireland

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    46 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 17, 2016

    End: Nov 05, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    59 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 29, 2016

    End: Dec 17, 2016

    66 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Dublin - Photo of Student Sophia

I wanted to thank you for helping me with the GRE prep and let you know that your teaching tactics worked! I took the exam yesterday and got an 800 on the math, 570 on the verbal and who knows about the writing but hopefully it's not below a 4! The verbal is tricky with those silly words but I am happy with my score and ready to walk away from this ETS madness. Thanks again and all the best!
- Sophia (This student took a GRE class)

Dublin

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Dublin
Charlemont Place
Dublin 2, Ireland

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Dublin GRE Tutor: Spencer C.

Growing up as the son of a successful businessman, Spencer spent a lot of time traveling the world well before he graduated from high school. And though he did not want to necessarily pursue a career in business, he did develop a deep passion for seeing the world and wanted to even live abroad. Not long after, he was able to make that dream come dream when he left Texas A&M University to go study abroad in Dublin. Naturally, he fell in love with the Irish capital and decided to stay, when he applied to and was ultimately offered an initial entry-level position in his field with a top international information technology firm located right in the heart of the city.

After working his way up to a senior level position, including earning several accolades for coaching and mentoring, in particular, Spencer decided to branch out and help develop up and coming professionals. It didn't take long for him to happen upon Manhattan Review, and soon after he joined our team of professional tutors. Since that fateful day, four years ago, Spencer has been instrumental in providing up and coming professionals in Dublin with the requisite skills they need to rise to the top of the college and university acceptance lists as well as the top of the consideration list for eligible employers in the area. Our students love working with Spencer because he is so honest and forthcoming about both his own experiences, which are vast considering his worldly travels and being an emigrant from America, but also because he knows the trials and tribulations first hand in trying to thrive professionally in the city of Dublin. And as he always tells his students, it can be done, he is living proof of that.