GRE Prep Courses in Dubai

GRE Preparation in Dubai (United Arab Emirates)

If you are ready to take the next step in your educational journey, you are probably preparing to apply to an array of graduate school programs. Students who want to earn higher GRE scores in Dubai can work with Manhattan Review to get ahead. Our test prep methods demonstrate an insight and grasp of the GRE that the first-time test taker โ€“ or fifth time, for that matter โ€“ simply won't absorb. We have been interacting with the GRE since 1999, breaking down the exam to better understand how it works. We can show you how to score higher on the GRE by compressing our years of experience into your study timeframe.

While this may seem like an overwhelming and enormous task, it's actually the most stress-free and successful way to study for this standardized test. Choose from the formal structure of the classroom setting, the direct engagement of one-on-one private tutoring sessions, or even Interactive Online Courses designed to maximize both collaboration and convenience. No matter how you choose to prepare for the GRE, all of our platforms have a proven track record for success. Students in Dubai can open the doors to the finest facilities and most prestigious programs in the Gulf and around the globe.

In addition to our unique, high-quality learning tools, we work with the very best tutors in Dubai to deliver stellar study help for the GRE. Recruit the aid of a world-class, well-learned, and experienced educator for test prep tutoring. Our GRE instructors will coach you toward your top potential on this test, ensuring that you bring your academic career to an exciting new chapter.

Graduate programs for continued education abound in Dubai. Pursue your MA or MSc, MS, or MSi at a world-class graduate-level college or university. United Arab Emirates University in Abu Dhabi is internationally ranked for its programs at the undergraduate and Master's levels. Closer to Dubai, Zayed University and University of Wollongong are both prestigious and popular. Gain the competitive edge over the other applicants by showing off your top GRE scores. You'll gain the attention of these top educators and set a solid foundation for your future โ€“ no matter what your industry or professionals pursuits. To take your learning to the next level in Dubai, start by using our test prep tools and professional tutors to score in high-percentile results on the GRE.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Start: Nov 02, 2014
End: Dec 21, 2014
8 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Start: Nov 15, 2014
End: Jan 03, 2015
21 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Start: Nov 30, 2014
End: Jan 18, 2015
36 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Start: Dec 13, 2014
End: Jan 31, 2015
49 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  $150.00
(per hour)
GRE Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 25, 2014
End: Dec 13, 2014
0 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 01, 2014
End: Dec 20, 2014
7 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 08, 2014
End: Dec 27, 2014
14 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 15, 2014
End: Jan 03, 2015
21 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 22, 2014
End: Jan 10, 2015
28 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 29, 2014
End: Jan 17, 2015
35 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 06, 2014
End: Jan 24, 2015
42 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 13, 2014
End: Jan 31, 2015
49 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 20, 2014
End: Feb 07, 2015
56 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
63 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Dubai - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Dubai

Primary Course Venue:

Park Hyatt Dubai
Baniyas Rd
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Dubai GRE Tutor: Annie C.

While working as an elementary school teacher in snowy New England, U.S.A., Annie met, fell in love with, and married Stephen, an executive at information technology company LexisNexis. As a leap from online information services, Stephen applied to a partnering company called Edutech, a company that's been growing since 1991 with 16 international cities in Asia and the U.S. Before long, both Annie and Stephen were working for this major company. Annie gained exposure to unique learning and training solutions and innovative technologies. The couple moved to Dubai in 2008, at the time Edutech was teaming up with Lego's for the National Robotic Olympiad.

As Annie put her own critical thinking to the test, she took the GRE and got accepted to the Murdoch School of Education, where she graduated with her MEd. Now, still a team player at Edutech, this education expert has combined her skill set with Manhattan Review's course syllabus. Annie can help you develop your critical reasoning skills, absorb the curriculum, and set higher goals for the GRE. A pro inside the classroom, this tutor just may be the ticket to your postgraduate degree.