GRE Prep Courses in Dallas

GRE Preparation in Dallas (Texas)

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been helping students strategically gear up for the GRE. Past students have gone on to high GRE scores and graduation from elite higher education facilities like Harvard, Stanford, CalTech, MIT, Columbia, Yale, Georgetown, Northwestern, Washington State University, and University of Pennsylvania.

Focused on keeping pace with the latest standardized test trends, Manhattan Review is uniquely positioned for standardized test prep support. Instead of taking your best guest on what the GRE covers and what content you should study, we've already broken down and analyzed the exams from years past. We are also up-to-date on all the latest news and changes that impact this graduate school admissions exam. Let us give you all the tools, tactics and material you’ll need to approach the GRE self-assured and poised to score.

Team up with our experienced educational services firm for test prep and admissions consulting you can count on for stellar results. We'll ensure that you do not feel overwhelmed or underprepared as your examination date approaches. Furthermore, we'll leverage our customizable course syllabus to hit on all the key points that you're sure to see again while you're filling in responses with your #2 pencil. Align yourself with the industry experts that have been helping students attain top scores since 1999. You'll have access to GRE practice exams and a skilled instructor who has demonstrated success in graduate school admissions. Whatever career course you are pursuing, we will help you get into the most competitive programs in your industry. This will put you ahead of the curve as you enter the workforce and compete against other candidates for highly coveted job openings.

Advancing your career starts with a high-percentile GRE score. Don't let this deter you from achieving your goals of becoming highly proficient and specialized in your field. We'll help you have the well-rounded knowledge to succeed in math and verbal sections. You'll have the ability to strengthen areas of weakness and learn the test-taking tips to maximize your point-scoring potential.

Connect with one of our private tutors locally in Dallas to get on the road to graduate school. Choose the program where you can excel in your academic passions. Earn your MA, MS, or other graduate level degree to distinguish yourself in your unique profession. Regardless of your industry and past academic background, your high GRE score and graduate school degree will help you stay ahead at your company.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Dallas
Start: Apr 05, 2015
End: May 24, 2015
3 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Dallas
Start: Apr 18, 2015
End: Jun 06, 2015
16 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Dallas
Start: May 03, 2015
End: Jun 21, 2015
31 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Dallas
Start: May 16, 2015
End: Jul 04, 2015
44 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Dallas
  Hours package
GRE Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Dallas
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 04, 2015
End: May 23, 2015
2 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 11, 2015
End: May 30, 2015
9 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 18, 2015
End: Jun 06, 2015
16 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 25, 2015
End: Jun 13, 2015
23 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 02, 2015
End: Jun 20, 2015
30 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 09, 2015
End: Jun 27, 2015
37 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 16, 2015
End: Jul 04, 2015
44 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 23, 2015
End: Jul 11, 2015
51 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 30, 2015
End: Jul 18, 2015
58 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 06, 2015
End: Jul 25, 2015
65 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Dallas - Photo of Student Jackson

I was most impressed with how efficient Vince was with everything, he came prepared and he knew what he was talking about. I liked the efficiency. I already came in with a good idea with what I needed to work on and Vince was great in attacking my weaknesses. I cannot think of anything I disliked or that he could improve about his teaching style.
- Jackson (This student took our GRE Tutoring)

Dallas

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Dallas Teaching Center at the Sheraton
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 254-3620

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Dallas GRE Tutor: Sarah B.

Sarah graduated from Longwood University in Virginia, where she majored in the school's prestigious teaching program. She took the GRE and scored in the 95th percentile, but nevertheless decided to take a test prep course and try again. With the support of a private tutor, she increased her results to the 99th percentile. With her impressive undergraduate transcript and a top score, she secured her Masters of Education from Washington State University.

Since her husband travels frequently with his work, Sarah has taught English at high schools in Seattle, Portland, Palo Alto and Dallas. With this educator's first-hand experience with GRE test prep, she was an ideal match for Manhattan Review. She has coached students toward top scores and helped them gain admission to graduate programs across the country.

In her spare time, Sarah is an avid cyclist, cherishes time with her family, and enjoys doing miscellaneous DIY projects around the house. Team up with a dedicated Manhattan Review GRE tutor in Dallas, and watch your score skyrocket like Sarah's did.