GRE Prep Courses in Charlotte (North Carolina)

GRE Prep Courses in Charlotte

Each year, prospective graduate students prepare to take the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE. While some may realize that this widely administered standardized test is more than just an application hurdle that must be met and conquered, it also represents an opportunity for the prospective graduate students, like yourself, to rise to the challenge of edging out the competition. In order to do that however, students should and must do more than they are accustomed to doing when it comes to standardized test preparation. Our professionally designed test prep courses at Manhattan Review are more than fully equipped to help you reach your testing goals and gain admission into the best schools in Charlotte and around the country.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been providing premiere GRE test prep services to the tune of thousands of prospective graduate students all over the world. Starting with our state-of-the-art test prep courses, which feature an interactive online instruction and access to a variety of tools and resources like practice tests, our GRE test prep is unprecedented, as there is no other boutique program like it being offered. What's more is that we also give students an opportunity to work with exceptional professional tutors who are excited to help with their test preparation. Our elite tutors are accomplished professionals in their respective fields, many of whom work full time jobs simultaneously while working with students at Manhattan Review. That's the kind of commitment level that we offer our test prep students – a dedication that has garnered us one of the best reputations all over.

From the top colleges and universities, including Central Piedmont Community College, Johnson C. Smith University, Queens University of Charlotte and the University of North Carolina at Charlotte, to the top employers, including Bank of America, Lowe's, Nucor, Duke Energy, Sonic Automotive, Family Dollar, SPX Corporation and Lance, Inc., they all proudly recruited past participants from Manhattan Review because they believe in what we do, and have seen proof of the results. And the same continues to be true. Our investment in students isn't just a short-term investment, it's a long term one as well. We start with the initial benefits of GRE test preparation, through our renowned courses and private tutoring, which then translates to a second investment in the longer term reflecting in the student’s successful future. With Manhattan Review, you are given the tools to succeed, both in the long term and short term – this is simply why we are the best at what we do.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: May 05, 2018

    End: Jun 23, 2018

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: May 20, 2018

    End: Jul 08, 2018

    24 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 02, 2018

    End: Jul 21, 2018

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 17, 2018

    End: Aug 05, 2018

    52 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Apr 28, 2018

    End: Jun 16, 2018

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 28, 2018

    End: Jun 16, 2018

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 05, 2018

    End: Jun 23, 2018

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 05, 2018

    End: Jun 23, 2018

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 12, 2018

    End: Jun 30, 2018

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 12, 2018

    End: Jun 30, 2018

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 19, 2018

    End: Jul 07, 2018

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 19, 2018

    End: Jul 07, 2018

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 26, 2018

    End: Jul 14, 2018

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 26, 2018

    End: Jul 14, 2018

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Charlotte - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Charlotte

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Charlotte Teaching Center at the Hilton
222 East Third Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Phone: (704) 625-1326

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Charlotte GRE Tutor: Brighton K.

Before coming to Manhattan Review, Brighton had no prior inclination that tutoring would ever become part of his career goals. Sure, he had the academic aptitude throughout his education tenure and thoroughly enjoyed the training and development aspects of his job as a senior level manager with his employer, one of the top architectural firms in Charlotte, but he didn't think to pursue it until he happened to have a conversation with an employee who was enrolled in Manhattan Review's test prep courses. That particular conversation helped Brighton to realize that in addition to what he was doing professionally, he wanted to pursue private tutoring with Manhattan Review. That was three years ago.

As one of many elite professional tutors at Manhattan Review in Charlotte, Brighton plays a pivotal role in the implementation of our core values in addition to helping students acquire the requisite skills and knowledge they need to achieve their testing goals. From his first private tutoring session and even now, Brighton's students are happy to work with someone who not only has the extensive experience and expertise that he has, but is also so approachable and engaging with the students. Brighton makes time for everyone, including his own family. Whether it's taking his wife, Sabrina, and their two kids Chris and Rayna to the Carowinds Amusement Park or a Carolina Panthers game, Brighton's commitment to his family is just as strong as his commitment to his work, which says a lot because he loves what he does. Having private tutors like Brighton as part of our staff is precisely why year after year students all over the world, including Charlotteans, seek out our test prep services.