GRE Prep Courses in Bangkok

GRE Prep Courses in Bangkok

GRE Preparation in Bangkok (Thailand)

The GRE® revised General Test is known as the only admissions test where you can skip questions, change your answers, and take control of your test-taking for graduate or business admissions. This means that the material covered is only part of the study process. In addition, test takers must master the skills and strategies to maximize their test-taking potential. Get ahead of the curve and skip the ineffective study methods with the help of Manhattan Review's expert test prep professionals.

Instead of worrying about the GRE, you can take proactive steps to secure your very best results. Skip the do-it-yourself flashcards and textbooks that cover an overwhelming amount of curriculum you'll quickly forget. You can choose from Manhattan Review's full-length classroom courses, Interactive Online Courses, or private tutoring services to get all the information you need in a manageable format that makes sense. Drilling fact after fact is ultimately an ineffective method to approaching test prep.

Since 1999, our boutique test prep company has spread to major cities around the globe. We work with ambitious academics ready to jumpstart their career and future job prospects. In Bangkok alone, we have helped students get accepted to top-ranked graduate school programs across Asia, Europe, and North America. Regardless of your industry, we can help you cultivate your career candidacy through higher education.

In Southeast Asia, we have mentored alumni of Asian University, Bangkok University, Assumption University, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute, Dhurakij Pundit University's International College, Mahidol University International College, Webster University, and many more. Where will your top GRE score take you?

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Bangkok, Thailand
Start: Jul 12, 2015
End: Aug 30, 2015
12 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Bangkok, Thailand
Start: Jul 25, 2015
End: Sep 12, 2015
24 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Bangkok, Thailand
Start: Aug 09, 2015
End: Sep 27, 2015
40 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Bangkok, Thailand
Start: Aug 22, 2015
End: Oct 10, 2015
52 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Bangkok, Thailand
  Hours package
GRE Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Bangkok, Thailand
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jul 04, 2015
End: Aug 22, 2015
3 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jul 11, 2015
End: Aug 29, 2015
10 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jul 18, 2015
End: Sep 05, 2015
17 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jul 25, 2015
End: Sep 12, 2015
24 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 01, 2015
End: Sep 19, 2015
31 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 08, 2015
End: Sep 26, 2015
38 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 15, 2015
End: Oct 03, 2015
45 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 22, 2015
End: Oct 10, 2015
52 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 29, 2015
End: Oct 17, 2015
59 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
66 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Bangkok - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Bangkok

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit
250 Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Phone: +66-6-0003-5529

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Bangkok GRE Tutor: Cheng W.

Cheng attended the University of Houston for his undergraduate degree in Engineering. As a Texas native, he first ventured away from home after his acceptance at Yale's graduate level Engineering program. His excellent networking skills and top scores helped propel him to the top of his class, and he was hired by Chevron upon graduation. Chevron Thailand brought Cheng to Southeast Asia, a decision based on seeing more of the world and putting his bilingual skills to good use. As a Senior Drilling Engineer, Cheng spent more than a decade doing his work at the Gulf of Thailand.

Cheng retired from his post and began teaching basic courses at a local university. It was here that he came into contact with Manhattan Review in 2009. Since then, the accomplished professional has been drawing from his skill set and his personal success for his test prep services. He has stood in front of classrooms for full-length courses and worked with students on a one-on-one basis to help test-takers achieve their own goals.

Patient and soft-spoken, Cheng is an approachable instructor with an expert understanding of the GRE Exam. He can work with you and give you tips, tools and tactics to achieve top-percentile results in Bangkok. In his spare time, Cheng enjoys the opera, a fine glass of wine, and spending time with his three young grandchildren.