GRE Prep Courses in Bangkok

GRE Prep Courses in Bangkok

GRE Preparation in Bangkok (Thailand)

The GRE® revised General Test is known as the only admissions test where you can skip questions, change your answers, and take control of your test-taking for graduate or business admissions. This means that the material covered is only part of the study process. In addition, test takers must master the skills and strategies to maximize their test-taking potential. Get ahead of the curve and skip the ineffective study methods with the help of Manhattan Review's expert test prep professionals.

Instead of worrying about the GRE, you can take proactive steps to secure your very best results. Skip the do-it-yourself flashcards and textbooks that cover an overwhelming amount of curriculum you'll quickly forget. You can choose from Manhattan Review's full-length classroom courses, Interactive Online Courses, or private tutoring services to get all the information you need in a manageable format that makes sense. Drilling fact after fact is ultimately an ineffective method to approaching test prep.

Since 1999, our boutique test prep company has spread to major cities around the globe. We work with ambitious academics ready to jumpstart their career and future job prospects. In Bangkok alone, we have helped students get accepted to top-ranked graduate school programs across Asia, Europe, and North America. Regardless of your industry, we can help you cultivate your career candidacy through higher education.

In Southeast Asia, we have mentored alumni of Asian University, Bangkok University, Assumption University, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute, Dhurakij Pundit University's International College, Mahidol University International College, Webster University, and many more. Where will your top GRE score take you?

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Bangkok, Thailand
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
10 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Bangkok, Thailand
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
23 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Bangkok, Thailand
Start: Jan 25, 2015
End: Mar 15, 2015
38 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Bangkok, Thailand
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
51 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Bangkok, Thailand
  $150.00
(per hour)
GRE Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Bangkok, Thailand
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 20, 2014
End: Feb 07, 2015
2 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
9 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 03, 2015
End: Feb 21, 2015
16 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
23 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 17, 2015
End: Mar 07, 2015
30 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 24, 2015
End: Mar 14, 2015
37 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 31, 2015
End: Mar 21, 2015
44 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
51 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 14, 2015
End: Apr 04, 2015
58 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 21, 2015
End: Apr 11, 2015
65 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Bangkok - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Bangkok

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit
250 Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Phone: +66-6-0003-5529

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Bangkok GRE Tutor: Cheng W.

Cheng attended the University of Houston for his undergraduate degree in Engineering. As a Texas native, he first ventured away from home after his acceptance at Yale's graduate level Engineering program. His excellent networking skills and top scores helped propel him to the top of his class, and he was hired by Chevron upon graduation. Chevron Thailand brought Cheng to Southeast Asia, a decision based on seeing more of the world and putting his bilingual skills to good use. As a Senior Drilling Engineer, Cheng spent more than a decade doing his work at the Gulf of Thailand.

Cheng retired from his post and began teaching basic courses at a local university. It was here that he came into contact with Manhattan Review in 2009. Since then, the accomplished professional has been drawing from his skill set and his personal success for his test prep services. He has stood in front of classrooms for full-length courses and worked with students on a one-on-one basis to help test-takers achieve their own goals.

Patient and soft-spoken, Cheng is an approachable instructor with an expert understanding of the GRE Exam. He can work with you and give you tips, tools and tactics to achieve top-percentile results in Bangkok. In his spare time, Cheng enjoys the opera, a fine glass of wine, and spending time with his three young grandchildren.