GRE Prep Courses in Bangkok

GRE Prep Courses in Bangkok

GRE Preparation in Bangkok (Thailand)

The GREĀ® revised General Test is known as the only admissions test where you can skip questions, change your answers, and take control of your test-taking for graduate or business admissions. This means that the material covered is only part of the study process. In addition, test takers must master the skills and strategies to maximize their test-taking potential. Get ahead of the curve and skip the ineffective study methods with the help of Manhattan Review's expert test prep professionals.

Instead of worrying about the GRE, you can take proactive steps to secure your very best results. Skip the do-it-yourself flashcards and textbooks that cover an overwhelming amount of curriculum you'll quickly forget. You can choose from Manhattan Review's full-length classroom courses, Interactive Online Courses, or private tutoring services to get all the information you need in a manageable format that makes sense. Drilling fact after fact is ultimately an ineffective method to approaching test prep.

Since 1999, our boutique test prep company has spread to major cities around the globe. We work with ambitious academics ready to jumpstart their career and future job prospects. In Bangkok alone, we have helped students get accepted to top-ranked graduate school programs across Asia, Europe, and North America. Regardless of your industry, we can help you cultivate your career candidacy through higher education.

In Southeast Asia, we have mentored alumni of Asian University, Bangkok University, Assumption University, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute, Dhurakij Pundit University's International College, Mahidol University International College, Webster University, and many more. Where will your top GRE score take you?

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Feb 14, 2016

    End: Apr 03, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Feb 27, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Mar 13, 2016

    End: May 01, 2016

    29 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Mar 26, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Feb 20, 2016

    End: Apr 09, 2016

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 27, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 05, 2016

    End: Apr 23, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 12, 2016

    End: Apr 30, 2016

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 19, 2016

    End: May 07, 2016

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 26, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 02, 2016

    End: May 21, 2016

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 09, 2016

    End: May 28, 2016

    56 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 16, 2016

    End: Jun 04, 2016

    63 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Bangkok - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Bangkok

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit
250 Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Phone: +66-6-0003-5529

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Bangkok GRE Tutor: Cheng W.

Cheng attended the University of Houston for his undergraduate degree in Engineering. As a Texas native, he first ventured away from home after his acceptance at Yale's graduate level Engineering program. His excellent networking skills and top scores helped propel him to the top of his class, and he was hired by Chevron upon graduation. Chevron Thailand brought Cheng to Southeast Asia, a decision based on seeing more of the world and putting his bilingual skills to good use. As a Senior Drilling Engineer, Cheng spent more than a decade doing his work at the Gulf of Thailand.

Cheng retired from his post and began teaching basic courses at a local university. It was here that he came into contact with Manhattan Review in 2009. Since then, the accomplished professional has been drawing from his skill set and his personal success for his test prep services. He has stood in front of classrooms for full-length courses and worked with students on a one-on-one basis to help test-takers achieve their own goals.

Patient and soft-spoken, Cheng is an approachable instructor with an expert understanding of the GRE Exam. He can work with you and give you tips, tools and tactics to achieve top-percentile results in Bangkok. In his spare time, Cheng enjoys the opera, a fine glass of wine, and spending time with his three young grandchildren.