GRE Prep Courses in Atlanta

GRE Prep Courses in Atlanta

GRE Preparation in Atlanta (Georgia)

Students seeking top GRE scores need to formulate a study plan and stick to the strategy. Manhattan Review has analyzed and deconstructed the exam to create GRE prep courses with a proven track record for success. Our GRE courses meet the learning needs of every student in the Atlanta area. Just choose the approach that works best for you, and we'll break down the GRE for you. We know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you prepare efficiently and tactically for the test.

We combed Atlanta for the best-educated, expert instructors and equipped these tutors with our unique test prep method. Your test prep in Atlanta will open up the opportunities both close to home and around the U.S. Our past students have graduated from top schools, including Stanford, CalTech, MIT, and other first-rate graduate programs. Take your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 companies in the heart of Atlanta will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 25, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    25 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 23, 2016

    End: Dec 11, 2016

    53 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 17, 2016

    End: Nov 05, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 29, 2016

    End: Dec 17, 2016

    59 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 05, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    66 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Atlanta - Photo of Student Sophia

I wanted to thank you for helping me with the GRE prep and let you know that your teaching tactics worked! I took the exam yesterday and got an 800 on the math, 570 on the verbal and who knows about the writing but hopefully it's not below a 4! The verbal is tricky with those silly words but I am happy with my score and ready to walk away from this ETS madness. Thanks again and all the best!
- Sophia (This student took a GRE class)

Atlanta

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Atlanta Teaching Center at Georgia Tech Hotel
800 Spring St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: (404) 410-4981

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Atlanta GRE Tutor: Claus K.

Claus is a topnotch GRE tutor for Manhattan Review. An inquisitive student at heart, he earned his Master's Degree in Philosophy from Johns Hopkins University. After graduating, he put five solid years of teaching experience under his belt, serving as teaching assistant and teaching associate at Johns Hopkins University. He also began tutoring at different test prep companies, sharing his academic insights with more than 550 students. Claus has since shuffled down the East Coast to take up residence near Atlanta. Here, like in Baltimore, he consistently earns strong reviews from students and faculty alike.

Claus is praised for his clarity of instruction, presentation skills, and ability to inspire and relate to his pupils. In his spare time, Claus can be found with a book in hand, as he's had a love of reading since the age of five. Claus enjoys reading the "The Atlanta Journal-Constitution" with a mug of black coffee and a pencil for the crossword puzzle, no doubt to keep his vocabulary and deduction skills as sharp as possible.