GRE Prep Courses in Atlanta

GRE Prep Courses in Atlanta

GRE Preparation in Atlanta (Georgia)

Students seeking top GRE scores need to formulate a study plan and stick to the strategy. Manhattan Review has analyzed and deconstructed the exam to create GRE prep courses with a proven track record for success. Our GRE courses meet the learning needs of every student in the Atlanta area. Just choose the approach that works best for you, and we'll break down the GRE for you. We know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you prepare efficiently and tactically for the test.

We combed Atlanta for the best-educated, expert instructors and equipped these tutors with our unique test prep method. Your test prep in Atlanta will open up the opportunities both close to home and around the U.S. Our past students have graduated from top schools, including Stanford, CalTech, MIT, and other first-rate graduate programs. Take your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 companies in the heart of Atlanta will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jul 17, 2016

    End: Sep 04, 2016

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 14, 2016

    End: Oct 02, 2016

    48 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 09, 2016

    End: Aug 27, 2016

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 23, 2016

    End: Sep 10, 2016

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 06, 2016

    End: Sep 24, 2016

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 20, 2016

    End: Oct 08, 2016

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    61 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Atlanta - Photo of Student Jackson

I was most impressed with how efficient Vince was with everything, he came prepared and he knew what he was talking about. I liked the efficiency. I already came in with a good idea with what I needed to work on and Vince was great in attacking my weaknesses. I cannot think of anything I disliked or that he could improve about his teaching style.
- Jackson (This student took our GRE Tutoring)

Atlanta

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Atlanta Teaching Center at Georgia Tech Hotel
800 Spring St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: (404) 410-4981

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Atlanta GRE Tutor: Claus K.

Claus is a topnotch GRE tutor for Manhattan Review. An inquisitive student at heart, he earned his Master's Degree in Philosophy from Johns Hopkins University. After graduating, he put five solid years of teaching experience under his belt, serving as teaching assistant and teaching associate at Johns Hopkins University. He also began tutoring at different test prep companies, sharing his academic insights with more than 550 students. Claus has since shuffled down the East Coast to take up residence near Atlanta. Here, like in Baltimore, he consistently earns strong reviews from students and faculty alike.

Claus is praised for his clarity of instruction, presentation skills, and ability to inspire and relate to his pupils. In his spare time, Claus can be found with a book in hand, as he's had a love of reading since the age of five. Claus enjoys reading the "The Atlanta Journal-Constitution" with a mug of black coffee and a pencil for the crossword puzzle, no doubt to keep his vocabulary and deduction skills as sharp as possible.