SAT Prep Courses in Zurich

SAT Preparation in Zurich (Switzerland)

Registered for the SAT in Zurich? If you're preparing to pursue the next big step in your higher-level schooling, Manhattan Review can help you become a premier candidate in your applicant pool. With our elite test prep services and long-established methods, we can help you just as we've helped thousands of students get top scores.

Since 1999, we have been using the platforms of classroom settings and private tutoring to engage students and explore new ways to reach top-percentile SAT results. Our methods have been molded over time, and we have stayed refreshed on practice tests and current practices to keep our course syllabus fresh, relevant, and results-oriented.

Switzerland houses multiple schools that have garnered worldwide attention. To reserve your spot at one of these coveted institutions, you have to gain an edge on your college application. Undergraduate admissions are becoming increasingly challenging each year. Now, more than ever, working with Manhattan Review will help you secure your slot and begin your higher education career with success. By adding a top college or university to your credentials, you set the stage for future success. You don't need to know your major or choose your exact industry to enjoy this top-tier candidacy, but you will likely find your niche in a state-of-the-art learning facility.

University of Basel, University of Bern, University of Fribourg, University of Geneva, University of Lausanne, University of Lucerne, University of Neuchâtel, Università della Svizzera italiana, University of St. Gallen, ETH Zurich, University of Zurich: where would you like to go? With the best college application, you can decide which school is right for you and reduce your rejection letters drastically. All of these Swiss schools offer sophisticated facilities and incredible opportunities for undergraduate students.

If you plan on staying in Europe but outside of Switzerland, Oxford and Cambridge in the United Kingdom are prominent and prestigious names in higher learning. In the United States, top-ranked colleges and universities such as Harvard, Yale, Columbia, Princeton, Georgetown, Duke, MIT, CalTech, and Stanford all look for high SAT scores as prerequisite admission requirements. Work with an SAT tutor in Zurich, you'll be on your way to anywhere you want to go on this globe.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Zurich, Switzerland
Start: Aug 23, 2014
End: Oct 11, 2014
1 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Zurich, Switzerland
Start: Sep 07, 2014
End: Oct 26, 2014
16 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Zurich, Switzerland
Start: Sep 20, 2014
End: Nov 08, 2014
29 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Zurich, Switzerland
Start: Oct 05, 2014
End: Nov 23, 2014
44 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Zurich, Switzerland
  $150.00
(per hour)
SAT Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Zurich, Switzerland
  $1,580.00
SAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 28, 2014
End: Aug 29, 2014
7 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 04, 2014
End: Sep 05, 2014
14 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 11, 2014
End: Sep 12, 2014
21 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 18, 2014
End: Sep 19, 2014
28 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 25, 2014
End: Sep 26, 2014
35 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 02, 2014
End: Oct 03, 2014
42 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 09, 2014
End: Oct 10, 2014
49 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 16, 2014
End: Oct 17, 2014
56 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 23, 2014
End: Oct 24, 2014
63 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Prep Course Zurich - Photo of Student Shaniqua

My instructor goes into detail with every problem. I left this SAT course with new material learned and easier ways to solve problems, which helped me out a lot. With the material I learned here I was able to up my math test scores.
- Shaniqua (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

Zurich

Primary Course Venue:

Rohrhaldenstrasse 45
Zürich 8712, Schweiz

Phone: +41-(0)43-508-0991

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Zurich SAT Tutor: Brenda P.

Brenda studied Economics and French at Notre Dame University and then pursued Economics further in the Master's program at Duke University. She was at the top of her class, receiving scholarships and getting invited to conferences and seminars around the United States, in London, and the Netherlands. She moved to New York City for a stint, gaining real-world experience that would bring her worldly opportunities. When Brenda had been married for five years, her husband was offered a promising position at Zurich Insurance Group. The couple decided to move to Zurich to pursue this opportunity. Brenda's career truly took off when she landed a position at UBS AG in the bracket of wealth management and financial services for Zurich.

Thanks to the benefits available in her professional perks, she is currently working toward her MBA to further climb the corporate ladder. Brenda has also carved time out of her schedule to counsel students for SAT test prep. She works with Manhattan Review to add her own experience to the high quality course syllabus. Brenda's students have gotten accepted to some of the best undergraduate programs in Europe, the U.S., and Asia. As a lover of contemporary art, Brenda loves the glamorous Art Basel festival. She also loves sipping the local wines at the vineyards near Lake Geneva and going on long walks with her Siberian Husky Nico.