GMAT Prep Courses in Toronto

GMAT Preparation in Toronto (Canada)

Don't let studying for the GMAT stress you out. Manhattan Review offers study help for Toronto students seeking scores 700 and above on this standardized exam. If you want to go to business school, this is your best move toward a well-ranked MBA program in Canada, the U.S., and beyond.

At Manhattan Review, we've deconstructed the difficult GMAT exam and created prep courses that produce top scores. We offer several types of GMAT courses ranging from private tutoring in Toronto to Interactive Online Courses or full-length classroom courses. It largely depends on your weekly schedule and style of learning. Choose the study platform that will help you achieve your personal best. With our unique test prep method, our tutoring services help students in Toronto get admitted to the best higher education programs in Canada and abroad.

Our master-of-MBA instructors have mentored employees from the many Fortune 500 companies based near Toronto. Bank of Nova Scotia, George Weston, Husky Energy, Magna International, Manulife Financial, Royal Bank of Canada, and other major businesses have benefited from investing in their employees' higher education. Increase your credentials with an admired and impressive MBA title. Your first step toward business school is getting a great score on your GMAT exam in Toronto.

Then you will be ready for one of the best business schools in the world in Canada. Queen's School of Business has a global reputation for excellence as a small yet elite school. Schulich School of Business at York University is a top contender, with an award-winning faculty and diverse range of MBA programs. University of Toronto's Rotman School of Management includes first-tier faculty and global opportunities for students. Get accepted into University of Western Ontario – Richard Ivey School of Business, a top-ranked school well known for stellar leadership and salary potential. Also, HEC Montreal stands out for its studies in business administration, general management, and e-business. Get the upper hand in choosing which program is the best fit for you.

Manhattan Review has helped students get into the best schools in Canada and Ivy League U.S. institutions at Harvard, Wharton, and more. Where will your GMAT score take you?

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: Apr 20, 2014
End: Jun 08, 2014
2 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
15 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 18, 2014
End: Jul 06, 2014
30 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 31, 2014
End: Jul 19, 2014
43 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Toronto, Canada
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Toronto, Canada
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 18, 2014
End: Apr 19, 2014
0 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 19, 2014
End: Jun 07, 2014
1 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 20, 2014
End: Jun 08, 2014
2 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 25, 2014
End: Apr 26, 2014
7 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 26, 2014
End: Jun 14, 2014
8 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 27, 2014
End: Jun 15, 2014
9 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 02, 2014
End: May 03, 2014
14 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
15 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 04, 2014
End: Jun 22, 2014
16 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 09, 2014
End: May 10, 2014
21 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Toronto - Photo of Student Natalia

Now I am preparing for my GMAT tests. The course books Turbocharge Your GMAT and Official Guide For GMAT are very helpful. I think the combination of these two books is very good. What I like the most about Turbocharge Your GMAT course is Vocabulary lists. The other books don't provide such lists, but for me as a foreigner it is very important to learn the words that may appear in GMAT. For example, I was afraid not to understand a task in math section or to misunderstand it, and not to give correct answer to relatively easy question just because I didn't understand the data or the question. But after I learned Math Vocabulary list I very seldom misunderstand a task. Now the hardest GMAT task for me is Reading comprehension, because my vocabulary sometimes is not enough to understand a text, especially if it is historic matter. So now I am learning words from Vocabulary lists. Now I study hard every day, because I realize I am at a disadvantage in comparison to test takers, whose native language is English.
- Natalia (This student is based in Russia)

Toronto

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Toronto Teaching Center at the Sheraton
123 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M9
Canada

Phone: (416) 628-9976

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Toronto GMAT Tutor: Ellet G.

Ellet graduated from Princeton University with a degree in Economics and pursued her MBA at University of British Columbia, inspired by her vision of picturesque Vancouver. Ellet excelled in the 16-month, full-time MBA program at Sauder's Robert H. Lee Graduate School. She honed her leadership skills and gained confidence that has made her a pivotal player with Manhattan Review's GMAT test prep in Toronto. Having tutored many students to scores in the 96th percentile and above, she's ready to support your advancement in the verbal as well as the Quant section. She's also taught Advance Math, Microeconomics, Macroeconomics, and Statistics, in addition to MBA courses.

This expert MBA tutor will teach you with patience, knowledge, and support during your studies. In her spare time, Ellet takes trips home to visit her family in New England, enjoys playing tennis, and is always up for a challenging hiking trail. Want to score above a 700 on your GMAT? Ask Ellet how she did it, and just how far that's taken her professional career since she expanded her credentials and title. Hint: she currently works in a high office at a prominent Canadian bank.