SAT Prep Courses in Tokyo

SAT Prep Courses in Tokyo

SAT Preparation in Tokyo (Japan)

Gearing up to apply to colleges and universities in Tokyo? If so, your undergraduate application has become a major priority in your life right now. Beyond filling out the forms, you are also supplying admissions departments with the details that distinguish you from other applicants. Your grades, extra curricular activities, and essays all provide key insights into your personality, academic aptitude, and overall ambition.

Whether you have taken the SAT before and want to improve your score or this is your first time, you have come to the right place. Manhattan Review has been helping students achieve high percentile SAT scores since 1999. Each year, we analyze and assess the exam's content and questions to improve our course syllabus and study materials. We supply students with the resources and tools to anticipate questions and answer correctly more often.

Manhattan Review is a well-established, industry-leading educational services firm with locations in major cities around the globe. We can help you get accepted to your first-choice college or university with our unrivaled resources and educational professionals. Choose from our wide range of services to secure your spot at a high-ranked school. We offer full-length classroom courses, SAT practice tests, Interactive Online Courses, and one-on-one private tutoring services.

Our classroom courses are designed to help students feel confident and fully prepared for the SAT exam. Rather than worrying about taking the test, you'll be prepared to systematically work your way through each section. Whether you thrive at math or struggle with algebra, we’ll make it easier for you to remember the right equations without blank memorization.

With the worry out of the way, your SAT test prep can be an interactive, lively conversation in a classroom with your peers. Join us at our convenient, central Tokyo location to leverage our powerhouse of test prep tools. 

In our SAT Classic Course, a proven Tokyo tutor will cover our impeccable course syllabus in eight sessions with 28 class-teaching hours. You can easily enroll online to get started soon. For an even more personalized learning plan, consider SAT private tutoring. You will have the support of a private tutor who will help you work through any areas of weakness.

Take advantage of our resources, and open new doors of opportunity for your academic and professional careers. Get accepted into your first-choice school, so you don't have to settle. What's at the top of your list? Keio University, The University of Tokyo, Kyoto University, Waseda University, Nagoya University, Hiroshima University, Kyushu University, University of Tsukuba, and Osaka University are waiting to see your SAT score.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Tokyo, Japan

  • Start: Feb 26, 2017

    End: Apr 16, 2017

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Tokyo, Japan

  • Start: Mar 11, 2017

    End: Apr 29, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Tokyo, Japan

  • Start: Mar 26, 2017

    End: May 14, 2017

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Tokyo, Japan

  • Start: Apr 08, 2017

    End: May 27, 2017

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Feb 25, 2017

    End: Apr 15, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 04, 2017

    End: Apr 22, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 11, 2017

    End: Apr 29, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 18, 2017

    End: May 06, 2017

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 25, 2017

    End: May 13, 2017

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 01, 2017

    End: May 20, 2017

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 08, 2017

    End: May 27, 2017

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 15, 2017

    End: Jun 03, 2017

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 22, 2017

    End: Jun 10, 2017

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 29, 2017

    End: Jun 17, 2017

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Tokyo - Photo of Student Kevin Gonzalez

Good SAT test taking strategies learned. I developed new skills and feel more prepared.
- Kevin Gonzalez (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Tokyo

Primary Course Venue:

InterContinental Ana Tokyo
1-12-33 Akasaka, Minato
Tokyo Prefecture 107-0052, Japan

Phone: +81-3-4589-5125

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Tokyo SAT Tutor: Ren S.

Ren graduated from Tokyo Institute of Technology, a national top-tier research university located in Greater Tokyo Area, Japan. He studied in the School of Engineering, and then received his Master's degree at the Tokyo Tech's Graduate School of Science and Engineering.

After graduating from one of the most prestigious schools in the country (twice), Ren secured a spot at leading consumer electronics firm Fujifilm. As part of his role, Ren explained the technology behind how things work in PowerPoint presentations and professional seminars. A natural behind the lectern, Ren emerged as much as an educator as a guru of gadgets and gizmos.

In 2009, Ren began teaching SAT courses for Manhattan Review. His balanced natural ability with both language and math helped him connect with all of students' strengths and weaknesses. With our first-class course syllabus in hand, he has helped students get accepted into many of Japan's most renowned learning institutions. As for Ren, he had improved his SAT test score by 200 points when he enlisted more test prep support. He understands the value and importance of investing in these resources and tools to get ahead and achieve academic goals.