SAT Prep Courses in Tokyo

SAT Prep Courses in Tokyo

SAT Preparation in Tokyo (Japan)

Gearing up to apply to colleges and universities in Tokyo? If so, your undergraduate application has become a major priority in your life right now. Beyond filling out the forms, you are also supplying admissions departments with the details that distinguish you from other applicants. Your grades, extra curricular activities, and essays all provide key insights into your personality, academic aptitude, and overall ambition.

Whether you have taken the SAT before and want to improve your score or this is your first time, you have come to the right place. Manhattan Review has been helping students achieve high percentile SAT scores since 1999. Each year, we analyze and assess the exam's content and questions to improve our course syllabus and study materials. We supply students with the resources and tools to anticipate questions and answer correctly more often.

Manhattan Review is a well-established, industry-leading educational services firm with locations in major cities around the globe. We can help you get accepted to your first-choice college or university with our unrivaled resources and educational professionals. Choose from our wide range of services to secure your spot at a high-ranked school. We offer full-length classroom courses, SAT practice tests, Interactive Online Courses, and one-on-one private tutoring services.

Our classroom courses are designed to help students feel confident and fully prepared for the SAT exam. Rather than worrying about taking the test, you'll be prepared to systematically work your way through each section. Whether you thrive at math or struggle with algebra, we’ll make it easier for you to remember the right equations without blank memorization.

With the worry out of the way, your SAT test prep can be an interactive, lively conversation in a classroom with your peers. Join us at our convenient, central Tokyo location to leverage our powerhouse of test prep tools. 

In our SAT Classic Course, a proven Tokyo tutor will cover our impeccable course syllabus in eight sessions with 28 class-teaching hours. You can easily enroll online to get started soon. For an even more personalized learning plan, consider SAT private tutoring. You will have the support of a private tutor who will help you work through any areas of weakness.

Take advantage of our resources, and open new doors of opportunity for your academic and professional careers. Get accepted into your first-choice school, so you don't have to settle. What's at the top of your list? Keio University, The University of Tokyo, Kyoto University, Waseda University, Nagoya University, Hiroshima University, Kyushu University, University of Tsukuba, and Osaka University are waiting to see your SAT score.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Tokyo, Japan
Start: Sep 06, 2015
End: Oct 25, 2015
2 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Tokyo, Japan
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
15 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Tokyo, Japan
Start: Oct 04, 2015
End: Nov 22, 2015
30 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Tokyo, Japan
Start: Oct 17, 2015
End: Dec 05, 2015
43 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Tokyo, Japan
  Hours package
SAT Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Tokyo, Japan
  $1,580.00
SAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
0 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 12, 2015
End: Oct 31, 2015
7 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
14 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 26, 2015
End: Nov 14, 2015
21 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 03, 2015
End: Nov 21, 2015
28 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 10, 2015
End: Nov 28, 2015
35 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 17, 2015
End: Dec 05, 2015
42 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 24, 2015
End: Dec 12, 2015
49 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 31, 2015
End: Dec 19, 2015
56 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 07, 2015
End: Dec 26, 2015
63 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT FREE Practice Test
Online
  $0.00
SAT Prep Course Tokyo - Photo of Student Niaema Fox

Funny, made things clear and related things to real life. The SAT / ACT course was very helpful, I don’t think I would’ve improved my reading skills without it. This course also gave me strategies to break down a reading. I got a feel for the SAT and had practice in areas I struggled in.
- Niaema Fox (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Tokyo

Primary Course Venue:

InterContinental Ana Tokyo
1-12-33 Akasaka, Minato
Tokyo Prefecture 107-0052, Japan

Phone: +81-3-4589-5125

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Tokyo SAT Tutor: Ren S.

Ren graduated from Tokyo Institute of Technology, a national top-tier research university located in Greater Tokyo Area, Japan. He studied in the School of Engineering, and then received his Master's degree at the Tokyo Tech's Graduate School of Science and Engineering.

After graduating from one of the most prestigious schools in the country (twice), Ren secured a spot at leading consumer electronics firm Fujifilm. As part of his role, Ren explained the technology behind how things work in PowerPoint presentations and professional seminars. A natural behind the lectern, Ren emerged as much as an educator as a guru of gadgets and gizmos.

In 2009, Ren began teaching SAT courses for Manhattan Review. His balanced natural ability with both language and math helped him connect with all of students' strengths and weaknesses. With our first-class course syllabus in hand, he has helped students get accepted into many of Japan's most renowned learning institutions. As for Ren, he had improved his SAT test score by 200 points when he enlisted more test prep support. He understands the value and importance of investing in these resources and tools to get ahead and achieve academic goals.