SAT Prep Courses in Tokyo

SAT Prep Courses in Tokyo

SAT Preparation in Tokyo (Japan)

Gearing up to apply to colleges and universities in Tokyo? If so, your undergraduate application has become a major priority in your life right now. Beyond filling out the forms, you are also supplying admissions departments with the details that distinguish you from other applicants. Your grades, extra curricular activities, and essays all provide key insights into your personality, academic aptitude, and overall ambition.

Whether you have taken the SAT before and want to improve your score or this is your first time, you have come to the right place. Manhattan Review has been helping students achieve high percentile SAT scores since 1999. Each year, we analyze and assess the exam's content and questions to improve our course syllabus and study materials. We supply students with the resources and tools to anticipate questions and answer correctly more often.

Manhattan Review is a well-established, industry-leading educational services firm with locations in major cities around the globe. We can help you get accepted to your first-choice college or university with our unrivaled resources and educational professionals. Choose from our wide range of services to secure your spot at a high-ranked school. We offer full-length classroom courses, SAT practice tests, Interactive Online Courses, and one-on-one private tutoring services.

Our classroom courses are designed to help students feel confident and fully prepared for the SAT exam. Rather than worrying about taking the test, you'll be prepared to systematically work your way through each section. Whether you thrive at math or struggle with algebra, we’ll make it easier for you to remember the right equations without blank memorization.

With the worry out of the way, your SAT test prep can be an interactive, lively conversation in a classroom with your peers. Join us at our convenient, central Tokyo location to leverage our powerhouse of test prep tools. 

In our SAT Classic Course, a proven Tokyo tutor will cover our impeccable course syllabus in eight sessions with 28 class-teaching hours. You can easily enroll online to get started soon. For an even more personalized learning plan, consider SAT private tutoring. You will have the support of a private tutor who will help you work through any areas of weakness.

Take advantage of our resources, and open new doors of opportunity for your academic and professional careers. Get accepted into your first-choice school, so you don't have to settle. What's at the top of your list? Keio University, The University of Tokyo, Kyoto University, Waseda University, Nagoya University, Hiroshima University, Kyushu University, University of Tsukuba, and Osaka University are waiting to see your SAT score.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Tokyo, Japan
Start: Nov 30, 2014
End: Jan 18, 2015
7 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Tokyo, Japan
Start: Dec 13, 2014
End: Jan 31, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Tokyo, Japan
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
35 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Tokyo, Japan
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Tokyo, Japan
  $150.00
(per hour)
SAT Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Tokyo, Japan
  $1,580.00
SAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 29, 2014
End: Jan 17, 2015
6 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 06, 2014
End: Jan 24, 2015
13 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 13, 2014
End: Jan 31, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 20, 2014
End: Feb 07, 2015
27 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
34 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 03, 2015
End: Feb 21, 2015
41 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 17, 2015
End: Mar 07, 2015
55 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 24, 2015
End: Mar 14, 2015
62 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT FREE Practice Test
Online
  $0.00
SAT Prep Course Tokyo - Photo of Student Jeleine Toussarz

I like his walkthrough of the problems. Also the strategies he gave. It helped me improve my English and writing. I went up on my SAT scores.
- Jeleine Toussarz (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Tokyo

Primary Course Venue:

InterContinental Ana Tokyo
1-12-33 Akasaka, Minato
Tokyo Prefecture 107-0052, Japan

Phone: +81-3-4589-5125

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Tokyo SAT Tutor: Ren S.

Ren graduated from Tokyo Institute of Technology, a national top-tier research university located in Greater Tokyo Area, Japan. He studied in the School of Engineering, and then received his Master's degree at the Tokyo Tech's Graduate School of Science and Engineering.

After graduating from one of the most prestigious schools in the country (twice), Ren secured a spot at leading consumer electronics firm Fujifilm. As part of his role, Ren explained the technology behind how things work in PowerPoint presentations and professional seminars. A natural behind the lectern, Ren emerged as much as an educator as a guru of gadgets and gizmos.

In 2009, Ren began teaching SAT courses for Manhattan Review. His balanced natural ability with both language and math helped him connect with all of students' strengths and weaknesses. With our first-class course syllabus in hand, he has helped students get accepted into many of Japan's most renowned learning institutions. As for Ren, he had improved his SAT test score by 200 points when he enlisted more test prep support. He understands the value and importance of investing in these resources and tools to get ahead and achieve academic goals.