GMAT Prep Courses in Singapore

GMAT Prep Courses in Singapore

GMAT Preparation in Singapore

Manhattan Review has been helping students succeed on the GMAT since 1999. Our test prep services have set the high bar and led the industry in standardized exam studies. If you are preparing for the GMAT, you can rely on our years of experience to help you achieve top results in Singapore. We have helped past students get into the best business schools globally, and this success continues to climb as we add more highly accomplished GMAT instructors to our ranks of inspiring resources.

There's no one best way to prepare for the GMAT exam. Instead, it's important to simply devise the study plan that actually works for you. Manhattan Review's Singapore tutors don't pull tricks out of their sleeves. These experienced teachers recognize that one-size-fits-all solutions will be ineffective and shortly forgotten throughout the study course. In lieu of these magic formulas and unreasonable shortcuts, we teach you how to think like the test taker who will beat the GMAT with a score of 700 or above. That's the score that gets you accepted to INSEAD, one of the best business schools in the world.

Whether you have taken this test before or you're a first-timer, our planning and prep will maximize your time and your potential for high-scoring success. It's a known fact that students who study rigorously for this standardized test outperform the students who spend less time preparing. This is your opportunity to get ahead of the curve and move your business school application to the top of the pile. Learn more about how our GMAT tutors in Singapore are uniquely qualified to help you achieve your goals. From full courses to Interactive Online Courses or private tutoring, we have the learning platform to tap into your potential.

We have even worked directly with major corporations in Singapore to bring their executives to the next level of their career. The NUS Business School at the National University of Singapore is a world leader in the educational realm. INSEAD, The Business School for the World, has a prominent campus in Singapore as well, which was established in 2000. Nanyang Business School and Singapore Management University also lead the top rankings for renowned MBA programs in Asia. No matter where you are in your prep process, we can work with you to open even more doors to new opportunities.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Apr 22, 2018

    End: Jun 10, 2018

    1 day left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: May 05, 2018

    End: Jun 23, 2018

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 20, 2018

    End: Jul 08, 2018

    29 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 02, 2018

    End: Jul 21, 2018

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Apr 22, 2018

    End: Jun 10, 2018

    1 day left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 27, 2018

    End: Jun 15, 2018

    6 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 28, 2018

    End: Jun 16, 2018

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 29, 2018

    End: Jun 17, 2018

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 04, 2018

    End: Jun 22, 2018

    13 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 05, 2018

    End: Jun 23, 2018

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 06, 2018

    End: Jun 24, 2018

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 11, 2018

    End: Jun 29, 2018

    20 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 12, 2018

    End: Jun 30, 2018

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 13, 2018

    End: Jul 01, 2018

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Singapore - Photo of Student Isabell

I attended one of your preparation courses and now got a GMAT Score of 710, which is quiet good, so thanks for your help!
- Isabell (This student took our Germany GMAT weekend course)

Singapore

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Singapore
581 Orchard Road
Singapore SG 238883, Singapore

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Singapore GMAT Tutor: Helena G.

Helena, an American national, holds a Bachelor's degree from Duke University, where she studied Engineering and Spanish. Interested in pursuing both, Helena forged forward with a TOEFL to teach English as a foreign language. Her work in Engineering has given her exposure to international travel and relocation. In the past, Helena has weighed these opportunities with strategic planning to visit Spanish-speaking countries. As a result, she's gathered several years of experience teaching test prep for the TOEFL, Spanish, and Math.

As a huge step in her career, Helena had the opportunity to get involved with INSEAD to take her leadership skills to the next level. She studied for the GMAT and took the test twice; ultimately, she boosted her score impressively between the first and second try. Helena landed a seat at INSEAD in Singapore and there received her MBA. Now with increased understanding of the various tests and tactics, Helena is helping students in Singapore ace the GMAT together with Manhattan Review. Out of the office and classroom, Helena loves working with rescue dogs and finding fun new trails to blaze for bicycling.