GMAT Prep Courses in Singapore

GMAT Preparation in Singapore

Manhattan Review has been helping students succeed on the GMAT since 1999. Our test prep services have set the high bar and led the industry in standardized exam studies. If you are preparing for the GMAT, you can rely on our years of experience to help you achieve top results in Singapore. We have helped past students get into the best business schools globally, and this success continues to climb as we add more highly accomplished GMAT instructors to our ranks of inspiring resources.

There's no one best way to prepare for the GMAT exam. Instead, it's important to simply devise the study plan that actually works for you. Manhattan Review's Singapore tutors don't pull tricks out of their sleeves. These experienced teachers recognize that one-size-fits-all solutions will be ineffective and shortly forgotten throughout the study course. In lieu of these magic formulas and unreasonable shortcuts, we teach you how to think like the test taker who will beat the GMAT with a score of 700 or above. That's the score that gets you accepted to INSEAD, one of the best business schools in the world.

Whether you have taken this test before or you're a first-timer, our planning and prep will maximize your time and your potential for high-scoring success. It's a known fact that students who study rigorously for this standardized test outperform the students who spend less time preparing. This is your opportunity to get ahead of the curve and move your business school application to the top of the pile. Learn more about how our GMAT tutors in Singapore are uniquely qualified to help you achieve your goals. From full courses to Interactive Online Courses or private tutoring, we have the learning platform to tap into your potential.

We have even worked directly with major corporations in Singapore to bring their executives to the next level of their career. The NUS Business School at the National University of Singapore is a world leader in the educational realm. INSEAD, The Business School for the World, has a prominent campus in Singapore as well, which was established in 2000. Nanyang Business School and Singapore Management University also lead the top rankings for renowned MBA programs in Asia. No matter where you are in your prep process, we can work with you to open even more doors to new opportunities.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: Apr 20, 2014
End: Jun 08, 2014
4 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
17 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: May 18, 2014
End: Jul 06, 2014
32 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: May 31, 2014
End: Jul 19, 2014
45 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Singapore
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Singapore
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 18, 2014
End: Apr 19, 2014
2 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 19, 2014
End: Jun 07, 2014
3 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 20, 2014
End: Jun 08, 2014
4 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 25, 2014
End: Apr 26, 2014
9 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 26, 2014
End: Jun 14, 2014
10 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 27, 2014
End: Jun 15, 2014
11 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 02, 2014
End: May 03, 2014
16 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
17 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 04, 2014
End: Jun 22, 2014
18 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 09, 2014
End: May 10, 2014
23 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Singapore - Photo of Student Christoph

I took the GMAT weekend course last year in August in Zurich (it was the weekend of those terrific floods in Switzerland...), and I remember the instructor telling us to let you know how I did. Sorry it took so long! I got a 680, which was good for 90th percentile, and it got me an 80% scholarship at the school that was my first choice. Thanks so much for the assistance. On more than one occasion I heard my instructor's voice in my head during the exam. It helped immeasurably! The strategies, tactics, and the overall mindset he prescribed made all the difference. Thanks again! Please pass on my thanks and appreciation to my instructor.
- Christoph (This student took our Zurich GMAT weekend course)

Singapore

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Singapore
581 Orchard Road
Singapore SG 238883, Singapore

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Singapore GMAT Tutor: Helena G.

Helena, an American national, holds a Bachelor's degree from Duke University, where she studied Engineering and Spanish. Interested in pursuing both, Helena forged forward with a TOEFL to teach English as a foreign language. Her work in Engineering has given her exposure to international travel and relocation. In the past, Helena has weighed these opportunities with strategic planning to visit Spanish-speaking countries. As a result, she's gathered several years of experience teaching test prep for the TOEFL, Spanish, and Math.

As a huge step in her career, Helena had the opportunity to get involved with INSEAD to take her leadership skills to the next level. She studied for the GMAT and took the test twice; ultimately, she boosted her score impressively between the first and second try. Helena landed a seat at INSEAD in Singapore and there received her MBA. Now with increased understanding of the various tests and tactics, Helena is helping students in Singapore ace the GMAT together with Manhattan Review. Out of the office and classroom, Helena loves working with rescue dogs and finding fun new trails to blaze for bicycling.