GMAT Prep Courses in Singapore

GMAT Preparation in Singapore

Manhattan Review has been helping students succeed on the GMAT since 1999. Our test prep services have set the high bar and led the industry in standardized exam studies. If you are preparing for the GMAT, you can rely on our years of experience to help you achieve top results in Singapore. We have helped past students get into the best business schools globally, and this success continues to climb as we add more highly accomplished GMAT instructors to our ranks of inspiring resources.

There's no one best way to prepare for the GMAT exam. Instead, it's important to simply devise the study plan that actually works for you. Manhattan Review's Singapore tutors don't pull tricks out of their sleeves. These experienced teachers recognize that one-size-fits-all solutions will be ineffective and shortly forgotten throughout the study course. In lieu of these magic formulas and unreasonable shortcuts, we teach you how to think like the test taker who will beat the GMAT with a score of 700 or above. That's the score that gets you accepted to INSEAD, one of the best business schools in the world.

Whether you have taken this test before or you're a first-timer, our planning and prep will maximize your time and your potential for high-scoring success. It's a known fact that students who study rigorously for this standardized test outperform the students who spend less time preparing. This is your opportunity to get ahead of the curve and move your business school application to the top of the pile. Learn more about how our GMAT tutors in Singapore are uniquely qualified to help you achieve your goals. From full courses to Interactive Online Courses or private tutoring, we have the learning platform to tap into your potential.

We have even worked directly with major corporations in Singapore to bring their executives to the next level of their career. The NUS Business School at the National University of Singapore is a world leader in the educational realm. INSEAD, The Business School for the World, has a prominent campus in Singapore as well, which was established in 2000. Nanyang Business School and Singapore Management University also lead the top rankings for renowned MBA programs in Asia. No matter where you are in your prep process, we can work with you to open even more doors to new opportunities.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: Aug 24, 2014
End: Oct 12, 2014
1 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: Sep 06, 2014
End: Oct 25, 2014
14 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: Sep 21, 2014
End: Nov 09, 2014
29 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: Oct 04, 2014
End: Nov 22, 2014
42 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Singapore
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Singapore
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 23, 2014
End: Oct 11, 2014
0 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 24, 2014
End: Oct 12, 2014
1 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 29, 2014
End: Aug 30, 2014
6 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 30, 2014
End: Oct 18, 2014
7 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 31, 2014
End: Oct 19, 2014
8 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 05, 2014
End: Sep 06, 2014
13 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 06, 2014
End: Oct 25, 2014
14 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 07, 2014
End: Oct 26, 2014
15 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 12, 2014
End: Sep 13, 2014
20 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 13, 2014
End: Nov 01, 2014
21 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Singapore - Photo of Student Ian

I got a 730 (unofficially). A 44 quantitative and 47 verbal. Interestingly, my score on the verbal side went up on each practice exam and the actual exam, while my math score was exactly the same every time, even though I studied much harder for the math because I found it more difficult than the verbal.
- Ian (This student took our New York GMAT classic course)

Singapore

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Singapore
581 Orchard Road
Singapore SG 238883, Singapore

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Singapore GMAT Tutor: Helena G.

Helena, an American national, holds a Bachelor's degree from Duke University, where she studied Engineering and Spanish. Interested in pursuing both, Helena forged forward with a TOEFL to teach English as a foreign language. Her work in Engineering has given her exposure to international travel and relocation. In the past, Helena has weighed these opportunities with strategic planning to visit Spanish-speaking countries. As a result, she's gathered several years of experience teaching test prep for the TOEFL, Spanish, and Math.

As a huge step in her career, Helena had the opportunity to get involved with INSEAD to take her leadership skills to the next level. She studied for the GMAT and took the test twice; ultimately, she boosted her score impressively between the first and second try. Helena landed a seat at INSEAD in Singapore and there received her MBA. Now with increased understanding of the various tests and tactics, Helena is helping students in Singapore ace the GMAT together with Manhattan Review. Out of the office and classroom, Helena loves working with rescue dogs and finding fun new trails to blaze for bicycling.