Test Prep Services in Seattle (Washington)

As one of the trendiest cities on the West Coast, Seattle is a well-loved city with famous landmarks, beautiful Pacific Northwest scenery, and an impressive number of top-notch schools. Manhattan Review offers comprehensive support to Seattle area residents ready to make the next move in their academic careers. Join the thousands of students who have jumpstarted their job prospects with a solid investment in higher education. At Manhattan Review, we have cultivated a course syllabus that underscores the strategies of the major standardized tests. Combined with our well-educated and experienced tutors, we offer the highest level of support to students at all stages of their study process.

Work with us conveniently on your schedule, and we can coach you into the best colleges and universities in the Seattle area, across the country, or around the world. Our boutique test prep company continues to grow, with offices and learning centers spanning the globe. Get test prep help, and turn your ambitions into reality at nearby schools that will make your resume stand out from the rest. Stay local at the University of Washington, University of Portland, Stanford or Berkeley, or join Manhattan Review alumni at East Coast ivy leagues including Harvard, Yale, Princeton, and the University of Pennsylvania.

Seattle is the perfect launching point for any industry, from engineering and the sciences to the wide scope of liberal arts degrees. Some of the biggest, most robust companies in the world today are based out of this great city, including Amazon.com, Starbucks, and Nordstrom. Known for excellent employee workspaces and benefits, job candidates vie for the competitive openings and opportunities posted by these industry giants. You can sign up for energetic group classes, concentrated one-on-one private tutoring sessions, or online help to get the most convenient, high-quality test prep in Seattle. As a coastal seaport city known for its profitable commerce and popular culture, you can turn this exam prep into a platform for your future success.

Learn more about the services we offer and the people who use their wealth of skills and experience to motivate students toward their full potentials.

GMAT Prep in Seattle (Washington)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jul 29, 2017

    End: Sep 16, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2017

    End: Oct 01, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 26, 2017

    End: Oct 14, 2017

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2017

    End: Oct 29, 2017

    46 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Prep in Seattle (Washington)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 29, 2017

    End: Sep 16, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2017

    End: Oct 01, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 26, 2017

    End: Oct 14, 2017

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2017

    End: Oct 29, 2017

    46 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Prep in Seattle (Washington)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jul 30, 2017

    End: Sep 17, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 12, 2017

    End: Sep 30, 2017

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2017

    End: Oct 15, 2017

    32 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 09, 2017

    End: Oct 28, 2017

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Prep in Seattle (Washington)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 29, 2017

    End: Sep 16, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2017

    End: Oct 01, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 26, 2017

    End: Oct 14, 2017

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2017

    End: Oct 29, 2017

    46 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Prep in Seattle (Washington)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 30, 2017

    End: Sep 17, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 12, 2017

    End: Sep 30, 2017

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2017

    End: Oct 15, 2017

    32 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 09, 2017

    End: Oct 28, 2017

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

ACT Prep in Seattle (Washington)

ACT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 29, 2017

    End: Sep 16, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2017

    End: Oct 01, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 26, 2017

    End: Oct 14, 2017

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2017

    End: Oct 29, 2017

    46 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

ACT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

ACT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

IELTS Prep in Seattle (Washington)

IELTS In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 30, 2017

    End: Sep 17, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 12, 2017

    End: Sep 30, 2017

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2017

    End: Oct 15, 2017

    32 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 09, 2017

    End: Oct 28, 2017

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

IELTS Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

IELTS Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Prep Course Seattle - Photo of Student Natalia

Now I am preparing for my GMAT tests. The course books Turbocharge Your GMAT and Official Guide For GMAT are very helpful. I think the combination of these two books is very good. What I like the most about Turbocharge Your GMAT course is Vocabulary lists. The other books don't provide such lists, but for me as a foreigner it is very important to learn the words that may appear in GMAT. For example, I was afraid not to understand a task in math section or to misunderstand it, and not to give correct answer to relatively easy question just because I didn't understand the data or the question. But after I learned Math Vocabulary list I very seldom misunderstand a task. Now the hardest GMAT task for me is Reading comprehension, because my vocabulary sometimes is not enough to understand a text, especially if it is historic matter. So now I am learning words from Vocabulary lists. Now I study hard every day, because I realize I am at a disadvantage in comparison to test takers, whose native language is English.
- Natalia (This student is based in Russia)

Seattle

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Seattle Teaching Center at the Sheraton
1400 Sixth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 508-1406

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Seattle Tutor: Jeff N.

Jeff has 20+ years experience under his belt in Content Marketing and Public Relations. With the latest shift in advertising trends, he has emerged as an expert in Search Engine Optimization and Social Media campaigns. Starting at Washington State Police Academy, the young cadet served the Spokane area before pursuing his Masters degree at the University of Washington, studying Marketing Communications and Business Management.

His big break came when he started his own online marketing company in the heart of Seattle. As an accomplished student and successful business consultant, Jeff is an asset to the Manhattan Review team. Tutoring in GMAT and GRE test prep, this business-savvy leader brings our course syllabus to life in the classroom. Encouraging students to think outside the box and applying real life examples, he transforms test prep into an overall fresh new way of thinking.

Jeff had taken the GRE multiple times, achieving a higher score with each testing. "Students can learn from my mistakes and do better the first time," Jeff explained. "It's more than just flash cards and memory games. If you're ready for the logic and layout of the exam, you are ready to go in there and score among the highest percentile of your peers."