GMAT Prep Courses in Scottsdale

GMAT Prep Courses in Scottsdale

The Graduate Management Admissions Test, or GMAT, is one of the biggest challenges that prospective business students must overcome on the path to earning their degrees. Developed as a test to measure critical thinking, quantitative reasoning, and the ability to communicate complex ideas, the GMAT serves as a key determining factor in the business schools admission process. No other criteria, including academic records or ability to afford tuition, has a greater impact on the admission process. As a result, it is crucial that prospective business students both take the GMAT and achieve as high a score as possible in order to secure a spot in business school. Manhattan Review can help you prepare for and reach your GMAT testing goals in Scottsdale.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been specializing in providing prospective business students with world-class GMAT test prep services unlike no other. Specifically, our state-of-the-art test prep services offer graduate school hopefuls access to a fully customizable program in which they could either participate in interactive online courses or one-on-one private tutoring sessions with an elite professional tutor that we have hand picked from some of the top employers in the area. In addition, and regardless of whichever type of program chosen, students receive access to a host of other tools and resources, including GMAT practice tests that are designed to give students necessary experience before they actually sit for the exam. Manhattan Review not only prepares prospective students for the GMAT, but also a successful academic and professional career thereafter.

All throughout Scottsdale and the surrounding area, Manhattan Review has developed a reputation for being a cultivator of top-notch talent. From the top business schools in Scottsdale including the University of Phoenix School of Business to all of the top employers in Scottsdale including The Phoenician, The Canyon Suites, The Fairmont Princess Resort and Spas, APL, Dial, Discount Tire, Fender, Go Daddy, JDA Software, Kahala, Kona Grill, Magellan Health, Paradise Bakery & Café', United Blood Services, City of Scottsdale, The Vanguard Group and the Mayo Clinic, our past participants have gone on to enjoy much success in their academic and professional endeavors as Manhattan Review is the trusted brand for developing up and coming talent in Scottsdale. Let Manhattan Review invest in you as well.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: May 07, 2016

    End: Jun 25, 2016

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: May 22, 2016

    End: Jul 10, 2016

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 19, 2016

    End: Aug 07, 2016

    50 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Apr 30, 2016

    End: Jun 18, 2016

    0 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 01, 2016

    End: Jun 19, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 06, 2016

    End: May 07, 2016

    6 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 07, 2016

    End: Jun 25, 2016

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 08, 2016

    End: Jun 26, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 13, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 14, 2016

    End: Jul 02, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 15, 2016

    End: Jul 03, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 20, 2016

    End: May 21, 2016

    20 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 21, 2016

    End: Jul 09, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Scottsdale - Photo of Student Raja

I took the GMAT recently & got a score of 690 (91 percentile). Although, I was aiming for a score over 700 I am quite satisfied with it, since I have a very busy schedule and I had very little time to prepare. I believe Manhattan review's weekend course and the mock tests really helped me maximize my score within a short time frame. Further, the classes gave me an opportunity to interact with fellow test takers which was very useful since I learnt from their experiences in preparing for the test and taking the test. Thank you.
- Raja (This student took our Berlin GMAT weekend course)

Scottsdale

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Scottsdale Teaching Center at the Garden Inn
7324 East Indian School Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Phone: (480) 478-1309

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Scottsdale GMAT Tutor: Amelie C.

Before coming to Manhattan Review at an elite professional tutor in Scottsdale, Amelie enjoyed a very fruitful career as a general manager for some of the most prestigious hotel and hotel/casino brands around the world. Although living the high profile lifestyle of a successful professional who just so happened to travel a lot had its rewards, Amelie also longed for a sense of stability. She craved for a place that she could put down some roots and possibly pursue a lifelong passion of working as an educator of some sort. After meeting her husband, Bradford, while on a business trip to Hong Kong, Amelie realized both of her dreams when Bradford was hired to work for the Discount Tire headquarters in Scottsdale.

Upon moving to Scottsdale, it didn't take long for Amelie to find Manhattan Review, a place that would help her to be able to realize her goals to impact up and coming talent. Since joining the team of professional GMAT tutors, Amelie has been instrumental in providing prospective business students with the world-class test prep services that we are known for at Manhattan Review. Our students love working with Amelie because they get the opportunity to work with someone has achieved a great deal of success through hard work, she also has a wealth of experience from her travels around the world, and her down-to-earth nature gives students the opportunity to benefit both academically and professionally; the latter of which often leads to students finding employment opportunities, with Amelie's help. For those reasons and so many more, we are very proud to have Amelie on board our team at Manhattan Review in Scottsdale.