SAT Prep Courses in San Antonio (Texas)

SAT Prep Courses in San Antonio

Last year alone, the Scholastic Assessment Test, or SAT, was administered nearly 3 million times to prospective college students all over the world. Not only is taking the SAT a necessary part of the application process for many colleges and universities, but even more so, it is used as a competitive tool to differentiate the various levels of academic talent. College hopefuls are then charged with the responsibility of rising to the occasion, if they want to get into any college or university, let alone the school of their choice. You don't have to do it alone, Manhattan Review in San Antonio has a world-class test prep program equipped with top notch SAT prep courses that will help you meet your testing goals.

For over 15 years, our elite team of professionals has worked hard to establish Manhattan Review as a premiere test prep service all over the world. By offering prospective college students a la carte version of test preparation, which includes state-of-the-art prep courses, we have eliminated the academic bureaucracy that often prohibits success and contributes to student insecurity. At Manhattan Review, we firmly believe in giving the students to power to design their own ideal learning situation, which then translates to tailored individualized test prep programs. The end result is unprecedented: Much higher scores on the SAT among our participants than any other test prep service provider.

No one delivers SAT test prep courses like Manhattan Review and in San Antonio; we have the reputation to prove it. Past participants of our programs go on to enjoy the many benefits of an affiliation with Manhattan Review, including admission into the top area schools, like the University of Texas-San Antonio, Texas A&M University, Trinity University and Southeast School of Art, because their SAT scores are high and the schools know that we train the best and brightest that San Antonio has to offer. Our past participants also go on to land employment with the top firms in San Antonio, like Carenet Healthcare Systems, USAA, Phillips, Wells Fargo and Clear Channel Communications.

No other test prep service program can provide you with both full proof tools and resources to help you achieve your academic short term and long term goals or provide you with a platform to thrive in your careers, like Manhattan Review.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Feb 27, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Mar 13, 2016

    End: May 01, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 26, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Feb 20, 2016

    End: Apr 09, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 27, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 05, 2016

    End: Apr 23, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 12, 2016

    End: Apr 30, 2016

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 19, 2016

    End: May 07, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 26, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 02, 2016

    End: May 21, 2016

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 09, 2016

    End: May 28, 2016

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 16, 2016

    End: Jun 04, 2016

    61 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course San Antonio - Photo of Student Shaniqua

My instructor goes into detail with every problem. I left this SAT course with new material learned and easier ways to solve problems, which helped me out a lot. With the material I learned here I was able to up my math test scores.
- Shaniqua (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

San Antonio

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
San Antonio Teaching Center at the Sheraton
205 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone: (210) 485-3627

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a San Antonio SAT Tutor: Owen C.

For Owen, getting into the University of Texas at San Antonio was a lot easier than picking and sticking with a major. After all, with a score within the 99th percentile on his SAT, he could have gone to any university, locally or nationally. However, like so many, he wasn't really sure what career route to take until he happened upon an elective in college that ultimately changed the trajectory of his life. After changing his major two times, Owen finally found the right fit for himself, studying architecture. As good a fit it was for him to realize what career route he wanted to take, Owen would later discover that he had an even bigger passion for imparting knowledge and skills through tutoring.

Several years prior to joining Manhattan Review as a professional SAT tutor, Owen worked for two top architectural firms in San Antonio, where he both honed his professional skills and perfected his communication skills with clients. The latter would prove particularly beneficial when Owen embarked on private tutoring a few years after his promotion to a senior level manager for a major architectural firm in San Antonio. While traveling for work, Owen met with a client who casually mentioned having participated in one of Manhattan Review's test prep programs, and that Owen would be a good fit given his background, prior aptitude with standardized tests and excellent rapport with people. Owen agreed to check out Manhattan Review upon his return to San Antonio, and the rest as they say, is history.

Since joining Manhattan Review as a SAT tutor, Owen has been vital to our success in San Antonio. Not only is he one of the top professionals in the field of architecture, but Owen is also an asset because he possesses the requisite skills to impart knowledge onto the many prospective college students that we train at Manhattan Review. Our students love working with Owen because he thinks out-of-the-box, which is likely related to his day job. Owen often credits being an architect for his success at Manhattan Review, citing a creative open mind as the foundation for his unique hands-off teaching style.

In addition to working as an architect and a tutor for Manhattan Review, Owen is a huge soccer fan and has been since being introduced to the world sport by his wife, Marisol. Whenever he gets the opportunity, Owen is either playing soccer with his extended family and friends, or attending a San Antonio Scorpions game, and yes, Owen was in attendance when they became the 2014 champions.