SAT Prep Courses in San Antonio (Texas)

SAT Prep Courses in San Antonio

Last year alone, the Scholastic Assessment Test, or SAT, was administered nearly 3 million times to prospective college students all over the world. Not only is taking the SAT a necessary part of the application process for many colleges and universities, but even more so, it is used as a competitive tool to differentiate the various levels of academic talent. College hopefuls are then charged with the responsibility of rising to the occasion, if they want to get into any college or university, let alone the school of their choice. You don't have to do it alone, Manhattan Review in San Antonio has a world-class test prep program equipped with top notch SAT prep courses that will help you meet your testing goals.

For over 15 years, our elite team of professionals has worked hard to establish Manhattan Review as a premiere test prep service all over the world. By offering prospective college students a la carte version of test preparation, which includes state-of-the-art prep courses, we have eliminated the academic bureaucracy that often prohibits success and contributes to student insecurity. At Manhattan Review, we firmly believe in giving the students to power to design their own ideal learning situation, which then translates to tailored individualized test prep programs. The end result is unprecedented: Much higher scores on the SAT among our participants than any other test prep service provider.

No one delivers SAT test prep courses like Manhattan Review and in San Antonio; we have the reputation to prove it. Past participants of our programs go on to enjoy the many benefits of an affiliation with Manhattan Review, including admission into the top area schools, like the University of Texas-San Antonio, Texas A&M University, Trinity University and Southeast School of Art, because their SAT scores are high and the schools know that we train the best and brightest that San Antonio has to offer. Our past participants also go on to land employment with the top firms in San Antonio, like Carenet Healthcare Systems, USAA, Phillips, Wells Fargo and Clear Channel Communications.

No other test prep service program can provide you with both full proof tools and resources to help you achieve your academic short term and long term goals or provide you with a platform to thrive in your careers, like Manhattan Review.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
San Antonio
Start: Sep 06, 2015
End: Oct 25, 2015
6 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
San Antonio
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
19 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
San Antonio
Start: Oct 04, 2015
End: Nov 22, 2015
34 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
San Antonio
Start: Oct 17, 2015
End: Dec 05, 2015
47 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
San Antonio
  Hours package
SAT Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
San Antonio
  $1,580.00
SAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
5 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 12, 2015
End: Oct 31, 2015
12 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
19 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 26, 2015
End: Nov 14, 2015
26 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 03, 2015
End: Nov 21, 2015
33 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 10, 2015
End: Nov 28, 2015
40 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 17, 2015
End: Dec 05, 2015
47 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 24, 2015
End: Dec 12, 2015
54 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 31, 2015
End: Dec 19, 2015
61 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT FREE Practice Test
Online
  $0.00
SAT Prep Course San Antonio - Photo of Student Jeleine Toussarz

I like his walkthrough of the problems. Also the strategies he gave. It helped me improve my English and writing. I went up on my SAT scores.
- Jeleine Toussarz (This student took our SAT preparation course)

San Antonio

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
San Antonio Teaching Center at the Sheraton
205 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone: (210) 485-3627

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a San Antonio SAT Tutor: Owen C.

For Owen, getting into the University of Texas at San Antonio was a lot easier than picking and sticking with a major. After all, with a score within the 99th percentile on his SAT, he could have gone to any university, locally or nationally. However, like so many, he wasn't really sure what career route to take until he happened upon an elective in college that ultimately changed the trajectory of his life. After changing his major two times, Owen finally found the right fit for himself, studying architecture. As good a fit it was for him to realize what career route he wanted to take, Owen would later discover that he had an even bigger passion for imparting knowledge and skills through tutoring.

Several years prior to joining Manhattan Review as a professional SAT tutor, Owen worked for two top architectural firms in San Antonio, where he both honed his professional skills and perfected his communication skills with clients. The latter would prove particularly beneficial when Owen embarked on private tutoring a few years after his promotion to a senior level manager for a major architectural firm in San Antonio. While traveling for work, Owen met with a client who casually mentioned having participated in one of Manhattan Review's test prep programs, and that Owen would be a good fit given his background, prior aptitude with standardized tests and excellent rapport with people. Owen agreed to check out Manhattan Review upon his return to San Antonio, and the rest as they say, is history.

Since joining Manhattan Review as a SAT tutor, Owen has been vital to our success in San Antonio. Not only is he one of the top professionals in the field of architecture, but Owen is also an asset because he possesses the requisite skills to impart knowledge onto the many prospective college students that we train at Manhattan Review. Our students love working with Owen because he thinks out-of-the-box, which is likely related to his day job. Owen often credits being an architect for his success at Manhattan Review, citing a creative open mind as the foundation for his unique hands-off teaching style.

In addition to working as an architect and a tutor for Manhattan Review, Owen is a huge soccer fan and has been since being introduced to the world sport by his wife, Marisol. Whenever he gets the opportunity, Owen is either playing soccer with his extended family and friends, or attending a San Antonio Scorpions game, and yes, Owen was in attendance when they became the 2014 champions.