TOEFL Prep Courses in Rome (Italy)

TOEFL Prep Courses in Rome

For non native English speakers, the Test of English as a Foreign Language, or TOEFL, is one of the most widely administered standardized tests used to determine proficiency in English. Used by an increasing number of colleges and universities, medical licensing/certification boards and residential/work visa issuing agencies, the TOEFL can be quite a challenge to prepare for, particularly for those individuals who are not used to preparing for and taking standardized tests. Manhattan Review's world class TOEFL test prep courses can help.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been providing non native English speakers, both students and professionals alike, with the necessary tools and resources to achieve their testing goals on the TOEFL. What sets our TOEFL test prep service apart from any other is the fact that our program is a la carte. Simply put, our participants are given the opportunity to custom design their own learning plan, a key factor in our ability to help make non native English speakers successful in mastering the English language. Depending on the personal preferences of the individual participant, they can either opt to create a learning plan that consists of interactive online courses or one-on-one private tutoring sessions with one of our elite instructors, experts from the top of their fields who we have handpicked to lead the instruction of our program. All participants, no matter what type of learning plan they choose, are given access to our portal of supplemental test prep tools, including our TOEFL practice tests, which are proven to help our participants perform better on the TOEFL over other test-takers.

Over the years, Manhattan Review has maintained a reputation of developing top talent in Rome. As a result, all of the top colleges and universities such as Sapienza University of Rome, Tor Vergata, Roma Tre, LUISS School of Government, ISIA, British School of Rome, French School of Rome, Pontifical Gregorian University, The American University of Rome, John Cabot University, St. John's University, and Temple University of Rome have come to rely upon Manhattan Review not only for viable applicants, but also they are confident that our past participants have indeed mastered the English language. Similarly, the top companies in Rome such as Enel, ENI, Telecom Italia, EXOR Group, Assicurazioni Generali, UniCredit Group, Intesa Sanpaolo, Poste Italiane, and Finmeccanica are also huge fans of Manhattan Review and our TOEFL test prep participants, opting to choose them over all other job applicants from entry level positions to executive level management every time. At Manhattan Review, we'll not only give you the tools to reach your testing goals, but also give you the foundation to achieve your professional goals in Rome as well. Contact Manhattan Review today to get started.

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 06, 2016

    End: Dec 11, 2016

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 19, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Practice Tests

TOEFL Practice Tests
TOEFL Prep Course Rome - Photo of Student Virginia

I highly recommend Manhattan Review's TOEFL preparation course for anybody interested in taking the exam. I took an intensive course and took the exam only after 4 weeks of classes, and got a 116 score. The teaching method is excellent. It focuses on techniques and strategies that allow students to understand exactly what is required to succeed on examination day. Tutors are very flexible and willing to adapt to the student's schedule, as well as reachable and always ready to help and follow up on whatever the student might need.
- Virginia (This student took our TOEFL classes in NYC)

Rome

Phone: +39-06-9338-7617

Primary Course Venue:

Fortyseven Hotel Rome
Via Luigi Petroselli 47
00186 Rome
Italy

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Rome TOEFL Tutor: Nicola

Growing up in a small town nearly a hundred miles from the action in Rome, Nicola always dreamed of one day working in the high technology field in the big city. Nicola then worked diligently in school as a vital step in the process of achieving her goals, including learning to master the English language as part of her academic training. As Nicola explains to her students at Manhattan Review, as a non native English speaker, mastering the English language played a vital role in helping her to reach her academic and professional goals, an important lesson that she seeks to impart on up and coming talent in Rome. And after nearly ten years working in information technology for a major international company headquartered in Rome, Nicola found an opportunity at Manhattan Review that would enable her to accomplish her new goal.

As a trusted member of our elite team of private tutors in Rome, Nicola plays an integral role in helping us to deliver the industry leading TOEFL test prep services that we are known for providing. Our non native English speaking students love to work with Nicola not only because she is a compassionate instructor, but also because she reminds them of themselves in many respects. Nicola was once in their position, experiencing the trials of learning to master the English language, which she eventually did. Our TOEFL test prep students trust and respect our tutors, like Nicola, which helps give credibility to our program and continues to attract individuals seeking to become proficient in English on the path to achieving their personal goals.