GRE Prep Courses in Rome (Italy)

GRE Prep Courses in Rome

Every year, prospective graduate students take the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, as part of the application process for thousands of graduate and business programs around the world, including right here in Rome. Implemented as a tool to assess Quantitative Reasoning, Verbal Reasoning, and Analytical Writing skills, the GRE is also used as a gauge to determine potential for success at the graduate level, measuring critical skills that all the top universities in Rome are looking for in graduate applicants. As a result, the GRE can be one of the biggest challenges that applicants must overcome on the path to achieving their academic goals. Manhattan Review has the tools and resources to help you reach your GRE testing goals.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been specializing in providing prospective graduate students with the requisite preparation foundation to achieve their highest possible GRE score. All over the world, including in Rome, our state-of-the-art GRE test prep service at Manhattan Review gives graduate school hopefuls the opportunity to custom design their own learning plan. Learning plans can consist of a unique mix of interactive online courses and one-on-one sessions with an elite private tutor, some of the top professionals in Rome who we have handpicked to lead our GRE test prep. Each participant is also given access to a host of online tools and resources, such as our GRE practice tests, which not only gives our students the opportunity to familiarize themselves with the GRE prior to test day, but also to work on any opportunities for improvement that they find. No other GRE test prep service is recognized for helping more prospective graduate students to achieve their academic and professional goals.

In Rome, Manhattan Review has garnered a reputation for working with the best and brightest. As a result, all of the top local graduate programs have come to rely on Manhattan Review while reviewing their applicant pool. Namely, Sapienza University of Rome, Tor Vergata, Roma Tre, LUISS School of Government, ISIA, British School of Rome, Pontifical Gregorian University, The American University of Rome, John Cabot University, St. John's University, and Temple University of Rome are among the consistently proud recipients of our past students. The same is true for the major employers such as Enel, ENI, Telecom Italia, EXOR Group, Assicurazioni Generali, UniCredit Group, Intesa Sanpaolo, Poste Italiane, and Finmeccanica. The top graduate programs and businesses support our students not only because of their academic aptitude, but also because they are confident that they will posses the requisite knowledge and skills to quickly become productive contributors to the universities and businesses that instruct and hire them. Manhattan Review in Rome can do the same for you as well. Don't waste another minute while pursuing your academic and professional goals. Contact Manhattan Review today.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jun 03, 2017

    End: Jul 22, 2017

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jun 18, 2017

    End: Aug 06, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 01, 2017

    End: Aug 19, 2017

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2017

    End: Sep 03, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: May 27, 2017

    End: Jul 15, 2017

    1 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 27, 2017

    End: Jul 15, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 03, 2017

    End: Jul 22, 2017

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 03, 2017

    End: Jul 22, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 10, 2017

    End: Jul 29, 2017

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 10, 2017

    End: Jul 29, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 17, 2017

    End: Aug 05, 2017

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 17, 2017

    End: Aug 05, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 24, 2017

    End: Aug 12, 2017

    29 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 24, 2017

    End: Aug 12, 2017

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Rome - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Rome

Phone: +39-06-9338-7617

Primary Course Venue:

Fortyseven Hotel Rome
Via Luigi Petroselli 47
00186 Rome
Italy

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Rome GRE Tutor: Tanner

Like many of our world-class instructors at Manhattan Review in Rome, Tanner is from the United States. He first came to Rome through a study abroad program through an opportunity through the John Felice Rome Center, a campus of Loyola University Chicago. After both falling in love with Italy's capital and receiving a permanent job offer to work for one of the top information technology companies in the area, it didn't take long for Tanner to become one of the hardest working and most respected experts in his field. With numerous accolades and promotions to his name, Tanner found himself in a position where he was able to affect an influence on up and coming professionals and wanted to continue to do so. He found such an opportunity with Manhattan Review.

As one of our trusted GRE test prep tutors, Tanner plays a critical role in helping us to develop prospective graduate students in Rome. Specifically, Tanner works with our students in an effort to impart on them the necessary knowledge and skills they will need to both achieve their academic goals and succeed in Rome as a professional. Tanner draws from his previous experience as a student striving to earn high scores on the SAT and GRE himself and then later using those same skills to achieve professional success. It is because of elite private tutors, like Tanner, that Manhattan Review is able to maintain its position as the industry leader for GRE test prep services in Rome.