LSAT Prep Courses in Pittsburgh (Pennsylvania)

LSAT Prep Courses in Pittsburgh

There are two key standardized tests that every prospective law student must overcome on their way to becoming a lawyer, ultimately affecting their potential career. First, they must take and perform well on the Law School Admission Test, or LSAT, and secondly, they must successfully pass the bar examination once they have completed law school. Although many prospective law students will feel confident in their ability to tackle the LSAT on their own, others will actively seek professional guidance. Manhattan Review can provide such guidance with our world-class LSAT test prep courses.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been the industry leader in delivering top notch LSAT test prep services to prospective law students all over the world, including in Pittsburgh. Specifically, our state-of-the-art program offers students access to interactive online courses that are custom designed for even the busiest of students. At Manhattan Review we understand what it takes to get ahead and we take great care to helping our students achieve their goals. We also offer elite private tutors, who represent the top of their fields and have been handpicked to work with our students, as well as other tools and resources, including practice tests to help prepare the students for test day. Our unprecedented services or like no other test prep services in Pittsburgh, and it shows.

Over the years, Manhattan Review has developed quite a reputation in the Pittsburgh community as a result of our work with aspiring lawyers in the area. Namely, all of the top law schools including the University of Pittsburgh School of Law and the Duquesne University School of Law, are all proud recipients of our LSAT students. Armed with an education from the top law programs in Pittsburgh, and even the best in the country, it's no wonder that the top employers in Pittsburgh have supported our students as well. After completing our LSAT test prep courses, students go on to achieve great things including working for the likes of Allegheny Technologies, American Eagle Outfitters, Kennametal, Bayer USA, Alcoa, BNY Mellon, GlaxoSmithKline, Thermo Fisher Scientific, Lanxees, Chevron Corporation, Nova Chemicals, Deloitte Touche, Tohmatsu, FedEx Ground, Ariba, RAND Corporation, 84 Lumber, Giant Eagle, Highmark, Rue 21, General Nutrition Center (GNC), CNX Gas (CXG) and Genco Supply Chain Solutions, as well as some of the top law firms in Pittsburgh. When you choose Manhattan Review, you are choosing a brighter future!

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Feb 26, 2017

    End: Apr 16, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Mar 11, 2017

    End: Apr 29, 2017

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 26, 2017

    End: May 14, 2017

    30 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 08, 2017

    End: May 27, 2017

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Mar 02, 2017

    End: Apr 20, 2017

    6 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 09, 2017

    End: Apr 27, 2017

    13 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 16, 2017

    End: May 04, 2017

    20 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 23, 2017

    End: May 11, 2017

    27 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 30, 2017

    End: May 18, 2017

    34 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 06, 2017

    End: May 25, 2017

    41 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 13, 2017

    End: Jun 01, 2017

    48 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 20, 2017

    End: Jun 08, 2017

    55 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 27, 2017

    End: Jun 15, 2017

    62 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Pittsburgh - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Pittsburgh

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Pissburgh Teaching Center at the Marriott
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone: (412) 235-1755

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Pittsburgh LSAT Tutor: Aimee T.

As one of the hardest working lawyers in Pittsburgh, Aimee has certainly earned her place as one of the top professionals in her field. Over the span of a ten-year long career, Aimee has managed to accomplish what many of her predecessors took twice as long to accomplish. And although she attributes her tenacity and hard work to her success, her colleagues as well as the team at Manhattan Review would also agree that her excellent rapport building skills and natural intelligence are also huge contributors to the successful lawyer that Aimee is today.

Before joining Manhattan Review as an elite professional tutor, Aimee focused the majority of her time on becoming one of the best defense attorneys in all of Pittsburgh. With several of the top law firms in the area as her training ground, seven years out of the University of Pittsburgh School of Law, Aimee had enough experience and the confidence to open her own practice. Her knowledge and experiences help her role as a treasure trove of information, which is extremely beneficial to our LSAT students. Not only does she make time to develop our students so that they can achieve their desired score on the LSAT like she did many years ago, but Aimee also makes a concerted effort to develop what she calls "future Aimees," that is future successful lawyers in Pittsburgh. With a commitment to excellence and investing in the community, Aimee is certainly one of the best assets we have available to offer our LSAT test prep students at Manhattan Review.