LSAT Prep Courses in Pittsburgh (Pennsylvania)

LSAT Prep Courses in Pittsburgh

There are two key standardized tests that every prospective law student must overcome on their way to becoming a lawyer, ultimately affecting their potential career. First, they must take and perform well on the Law School Admission Test, or LSAT, and secondly, they must successfully pass the bar examination once they have completed law school. Although many prospective law students will feel confident in their ability to tackle the LSAT on their own, others will actively seek professional guidance. Manhattan Review can provide such guidance with our world-class LSAT test prep courses.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been the industry leader in delivering top notch LSAT test prep services to prospective law students all over the world, including in Pittsburgh. Specifically, our state-of-the-art program offers students access to interactive online courses that are custom designed for even the busiest of students. At Manhattan Review we understand what it takes to get ahead and we take great care to helping our students achieve their goals. We also offer elite private tutors, who represent the top of their fields and have been handpicked to work with our students, as well as other tools and resources, including practice tests to help prepare the students for test day. Our unprecedented services or like no other test prep services in Pittsburgh, and it shows.

Over the years, Manhattan Review has developed quite a reputation in the Pittsburgh community as a result of our work with aspiring lawyers in the area. Namely, all of the top law schools including the University of Pittsburgh School of Law and the Duquesne University School of Law, are all proud recipients of our LSAT students. Armed with an education from the top law programs in Pittsburgh, and even the best in the country, it's no wonder that the top employers in Pittsburgh have supported our students as well. After completing our LSAT test prep courses, students go on to achieve great things including working for the likes of Allegheny Technologies, American Eagle Outfitters, Kennametal, Bayer USA, Alcoa, BNY Mellon, GlaxoSmithKline, Thermo Fisher Scientific, Lanxees, Chevron Corporation, Nova Chemicals, Deloitte Touche, Tohmatsu, FedEx Ground, Ariba, RAND Corporation, 84 Lumber, Giant Eagle, Highmark, Rue 21, General Nutrition Center (GNC), CNX Gas (CXG) and Genco Supply Chain Solutions, as well as some of the top law firms in Pittsburgh. When you choose Manhattan Review, you are choosing a brighter future!

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 25, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Aug 25, 2016

    End: Oct 13, 2016

    0 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 01, 2016

    End: Oct 20, 2016

    7 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 08, 2016

    End: Oct 27, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 15, 2016

    End: Nov 03, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 22, 2016

    End: Nov 10, 2016

    28 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 29, 2016

    End: Nov 17, 2016

    35 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 06, 2016

    End: Nov 24, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 13, 2016

    End: Dec 01, 2016

    49 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 20, 2016

    End: Dec 08, 2016

    56 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 27, 2016

    End: Dec 15, 2016

    63 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Pittsburgh - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Pittsburgh

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Pissburgh Teaching Center at the Marriott
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone: (412) 235-1755

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Pittsburgh LSAT Tutor: Aimee T.

As one of the hardest working lawyers in Pittsburgh, Aimee has certainly earned her place as one of the top professionals in her field. Over the span of a ten-year long career, Aimee has managed to accomplish what many of her predecessors took twice as long to accomplish. And although she attributes her tenacity and hard work to her success, her colleagues as well as the team at Manhattan Review would also agree that her excellent rapport building skills and natural intelligence are also huge contributors to the successful lawyer that Aimee is today.

Before joining Manhattan Review as an elite professional tutor, Aimee focused the majority of her time on becoming one of the best defense attorneys in all of Pittsburgh. With several of the top law firms in the area as her training ground, seven years out of the University of Pittsburgh School of Law, Aimee had enough experience and the confidence to open her own practice. Her knowledge and experiences help her role as a treasure trove of information, which is extremely beneficial to our LSAT students. Not only does she make time to develop our students so that they can achieve their desired score on the LSAT like she did many years ago, but Aimee also makes a concerted effort to develop what she calls "future Aimees," that is future successful lawyers in Pittsburgh. With a commitment to excellence and investing in the community, Aimee is certainly one of the best assets we have available to offer our LSAT test prep students at Manhattan Review.