Test Prep Services in Overland Park (Kansas)

Over the past fifteen years, thousands of students with the help of Manhattan Review prep courses have improved their test scores. It is well known that higher test scores help students gain acceptance into their first-choice schools, which is especially helpful in Kansas, a state with numerous top-ranked universities. For instance, we have ushered students into a variety of programs at the University of Kansas with high percentile scores. Kansas State University, Wichita State University and Washburn University are just a few of the other popular options available for paying in-state tuition. Overland Park students wishing to spread their wings can meet students we have helped around the country walk through the doors of Harvard, Brown, Yale, Georgetown, Cornell and Columbia. One-on-one professional tutoring has proven to help students seeking top scores achieve them. Let our experts coach you on the GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, or TOEFL today and see why we are the industry leader in standardized exam prep.

Being the only test prep company founded by a professor, Manhattan Review has scoured the Overland Park area for professional tutors who are highly educated and passionate about seeing their students succeed. We have the most personalized and customizable study plan available in which we craft individual study plans for students. Our friendly administrative staff carefully places each student with a tutor who best fits their unique learning style. Overland Park has grown over the past two decades into the second largest city in Kansas; and so have the career opportunities. With large companies like Sprint Corporation, YRC Worldwide and Black & Veatch headquartered in the city, they have brought sought after and rewarding jobs with them. Past students of ours have won positions at Fortune 500 companies like these and more while then helping them transition into new and profitable markets. Gaining attention from colleges is just one of the benefits of a top score; a prestigious college degree gains the attention of executive recruiters. Utilize our years of expertise to move your application to the top of the pile at Brown, Wharton, MIT, Duke and Stanford.

Breaking down the complex exams and analyzing the results, Manhattan Review skillfully has crafted unsurpassed exam prep for standardized tests used by top colleges and universities. Our unique exam prep, which has proven to help students improve or better their score, has helped countless students receive acceptance letters from the top schools around the globe. Many students have found they learn best in the format like the dialogue found in a conversation. Working one-on-one with our professional tutors, students have transformed their once weak subject areas into their strongest. Before we were spinning our world-class curriculum to turn out top scores, we wrote the highly accredited benchmark series in exam prep, Turbocharge your Prep book. Our top-notch tutors are also very familiar with the higher education options throughout the country and in the Sunflower state. They impart their wisdom to aspiring under grads and graduate students sorting through the multiple acceptance letters overflowing their mailboxes. Leverage our breadth of knowledge in not just standardized exam prep, but in choosing the right program for you. We invite you to learn more about one of our distinguished tutors living right here in Overland Park.

GMAT Prep in Overland Park (Kansas)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Prep in Overland Park (Kansas)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Prep in Overland Park (Kansas)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Prep in Overland Park (Kansas)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Prep in Overland Park (Kansas)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Sep 25, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Oct 23, 2016

    End: Dec 11, 2016

    55 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Prep Course Overland Park - Photo of Student Christoph

I took the GMAT weekend course last year in August in Zurich (it was the weekend of those terrific floods in Switzerland...), and I remember the instructor telling us to let you know how I did. Sorry it took so long! I got a 680, which was good for 90th percentile, and it got me an 80% scholarship at the school that was my first choice. Thanks so much for the assistance. On more than one occasion I heard my instructor's voice in my head during the exam. It helped immeasurably! The strategies, tactics, and the overall mindset he prescribed made all the difference. Thanks again! Please pass on my thanks and appreciation to my instructor.
- Christoph (This student took our Zurich GMAT weekend course)

Overland Park

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Overland Park Teaching Center at the Sheraton
6100 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66211

Phone: (913) 562-1152

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Overland Park Tutor: Hank D.

Hank has been around the tutoring world for over a decade now and is quite familiar with any standardized exam utilized by graduate programs and top universities. Well-known for his expertise on the SAT, GRE, GMAT and LSAT, Hank has unique strategies which have propelled him toward his own success. Hank has a BS from Stanford in Engineering and Computer Science and this is when he first began tutoring Calculus.

Coming to Manhattan Review with ten plus years of tutoring experience, he has gained the respect from facility and students alike. On his GMAT exam, he scored an impeccable 770 with a 49 in Verbal and a 50 in Quantitative- placing him in the elusive 99th percentile. He has seen numerous students go on to gain acceptance into well-known schools and in turn begin rewarding careers all around the country. His useful nuggets of information about the core subject areas and the test have helped get his students top scores. While not in the classroom, Hank enjoys riding his Harley around Overland Park or taking in a Kansas City Braves just a short drive away.