SAT Prep Courses in Orlando (Florida)

SAT Prep Courses in Orlando

Every year, college hopefuls prepare for one of the most significant tests that they will ever take, the Scholastic Assessment Test, or SAT. Like other standardized tests, the SAT gives prospective college students the opportunity to shine academically if they are prepared to meet the challenge. Originally designed to measure reading, writing, and math skills, the SAT is used by more than 6,000 colleges and universities all across the United States, including in Orlando, to determine academic preparedness and potential for academic success in their programs. As a result, a great deal of weight is placed on a prospective college student's performance on the SAT. At Manhattan Review, we have created world-class SAT test prep courses that are guaranteed to help you earn your highest possible score.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been the industry leader in the test prep services industry, providing college hopefuls with all the necessary knowledge and skills to reach their SAT testing goals. How do we accomplish this, you may be wondering? Through a state-of-the-art program that is fully customized by each individual participant. Each student creates their own unique learning plan that can consist of either our interactive online courses or one-on-one sessions with an elite private tutor. Both options are supplemented with a host of additional tools and resources such as SAT practice tests. No other test prep gives the student the control over their test preparation, and this difference has paid off immensely.

Over the years, Manhattan Review has earned the highest respect from the Greater Orlando Area as a result of our work with students. Specifically, we have received much recognition for contributing to the betterment of Orlando by helping to develop top talent. Every prospective college student then that comes to us for assistance in helping them to prepare for the SAT is not only assured that they will get access to an unprecedented test prep service custom built for them, but they will also have subsequent access to all the top colleges and universities in the area. From the University of Central Florida, to Valencia College, to Connecticut School of Broadcasting, to DeVry University, to the Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, our past participants are always accepted into the best of the best schools because they represent the best of the best.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 29, 2017

    End: Sep 16, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2017

    End: Oct 01, 2017

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 26, 2017

    End: Oct 14, 2017

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2017

    End: Oct 29, 2017

    45 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 29, 2017

    End: Sep 16, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 05, 2017

    End: Sep 23, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 12, 2017

    End: Sep 30, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 19, 2017

    End: Oct 07, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 26, 2017

    End: Oct 14, 2017

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 02, 2017

    End: Oct 21, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 09, 2017

    End: Oct 28, 2017

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 16, 2017

    End: Nov 04, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 23, 2017

    End: Nov 11, 2017

    58 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 30, 2017

    End: Nov 18, 2017

    65 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Orlando - Photo of Student Shaniqua

My instructor goes into detail with every problem. I left this SAT course with new material learned and easier ways to solve problems, which helped me out a lot. With the material I learned here I was able to up my math test scores.
- Shaniqua (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

Orlando

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Orlando Teaching Center at the Sheraton
400 West Livingston Street
Orlando, FL 32801

Phone: (407) 536-4447

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Orlando SAT Tutor: Beau

Like so many of our elite private tutors at Manhattan Review, Beau came to us after accumulating many accolades and professional achievements. Beau always knew that he wanted to work with students, either in a teaching setting or simply by providing mentorship to young bright individuals looking to learn everything they can to become successful one day. Beau also knew that he loved food, specifically he loved to cook it. And because of that fact, Beau worked feverishly day and night for many years to make his dream of one day owning his own restaurant a reality, starting with attending one of the best culinary schools in the country, the Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, right here in Orlando.

After graduating with high honors from his dream school, Beau went on to work for some of the biggest theme parks in Orlando before meeting his business partner and wife, Stacy. Nearly seven years later, Beau is recognized as one of the top chefs in the country and his Orlando restaurant has consistently been named one of the top restaurants, in addition to having received four stars for its cuisine and service. Beau brings all of this prestige, experience, and so much more to Manhattan Review. Our students love working with Beau because he is so down-to-earth and he has an amazing sense of what they need to know and when. He has an incredible rapport with all of his students. One of the best parts about his relationships with them is that they know that they can always reach him, at work or elsewhere, because he is totally dedicated to helping them succeed in Orlando.