LSAT Prep Courses in Orlando (Florida)

LSAT Prep Courses in Orlando

One of the most critical steps of the law school application process is the Law School Admission Test, or LSAT. This widely accepted standardized test, which is administered in the United States, Canada, and an increasing number of other countries, is designed to measure verbal and analytical reasoning skills necessary for potentially successful lawyers. As a result, prospective law students are challenged to not only take the LSAT, but also perform well on this important test in an effort to secure their chance to get accepted into their school of choice. At Manhattan Review, we have world-class LSAT test prep courses that are guaranteed to help you achieve your testing goals.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been at the forefront of the test prep services industry, delivering the number one rated LSAT test prep all over the world, including in Orlando. Our state-of-the-art program is unlike any other, giving prospective law students the opportunity to custom design their own unique program, according to their individual learning styles as well as any other factors impacting their learning experience, such as availability constraints. While we do offer private tutoring with some of the top professionals in Orlando, many of our participants find that the LSAT test prep courses, which are supplemented with a host of online tools and resources, fit more comfortably into their busy lifestyles. We are proud to say that no other test prep service puts the students first like we do.

As a result of our continuous dedication to helping prospective law students reach their LSAT test goals, Manhattan Review has garnered a reputation for developing top talent in Orlando. All of the top law schools in the area including Florida A&M University College of Law, the Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law, and Barry University, as well as the top employers including Lockheed Martin, General Dynamics, Harris, Mitsubishi Power Systems, Veritas/Symantec, GE, AT&T, Boeing, Hewlett-Packard, Universal Studios, Disney Hollywood Studios in addition to the biggest law firms, have all proudly accepted or hired our past participants, and continue to do so to this day. It is precisely because of this that Manhattan Review has been able to sustain success in the city of Orlando and can guarantee you that you will see improvement in your LSAT scores with our help.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 15, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 08, 2016

    End: Jan 26, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 15, 2016

    End: Feb 02, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 22, 2016

    End: Feb 09, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 29, 2016

    End: Feb 16, 2017

    25 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 05, 2017

    End: Feb 23, 2017

    32 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 12, 2017

    End: Mar 02, 2017

    39 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 19, 2017

    End: Mar 09, 2017

    46 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 26, 2017

    End: Mar 16, 2017

    53 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 02, 2017

    End: Mar 23, 2017

    60 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Orlando - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Orlando

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Orlando Teaching Center at the Sheraton
400 West Livingston Street
Orlando, FL 32801

Phone: (407) 536-4447

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Orlando LSAT Tutor: Page

Growing up, Page always wanted to become an entertainment lawyer. Like most young and impressionable kids, she was fascinated with television and movies. However, the difference with Page was that in her interests went beyond the obvious. She was particularly intrigued by all the behind-the-scenes intricacies of entertainment. On the other hand, Page also wanted to be just like her mother, who was a highly successful lawyer who practiced corporate law in some of the biggest cities in the country, including Page's hometown of Orlando. Page knew that in order to realize her dream of becoming a successful lawyer in her own right, she would have to make great strides academically and professionally, just like her mother did years earlier. Page did just that, and with her success came an opportunity to help develop future talent.

After practicing for nearly ten years as an entertainment lawyer on retainer for one of the biggest and most recognizable names in all of entertainment, Page discovered Manhattan Review, which ignited a new passion in her. Since becoming an elite private tutor at our Orlando location, Page has been instrumental in helping us to deliver the number one rated LSAT test prep services that we are known for all over the world. Our students love working with Page, not only because she is incredibly delightful and easy to talk to, but also because she brings with her an incredible list of accomplishments and experience in the entertainment industry as a highly successful lawyer, the benefits of which they truly appreciate. We also appreciate Page and we couldn't be more thrilled to have someone like her on our team at Manhattan Review in Orlando.