GRE Prep Courses in Newport Beach (California)

GRE Courses in Newport Beach

Every year, an increasing number of graduate school applicants are tasked with taking the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, as a necessary and critical part of the application process. For the top graduate programs and business schools in Newport Beach, the GRE also plays a particularly significant role because the applicant's score often determines acceptance into the program. The higher the GRE score, the more likely the applicant will have the opportunity to gain acceptance into their choice schools, in Newport Beach or elsewhere around the country. With so much pressure to earn a high score on the GRE and edge out the competition, applicants are encouraged to do well because ultimately their admission depends on it. That's where Manhattan Review can help. With the help of Manhattan Review's time-tested, top-rated GRE test preparation, graduate school applicants are given the necessary tools and resources to achieve their best possible score on the GRE, and that is just the beginning.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been the premiere test prep consultant service all around the world, helping prospective graduate students to achieve their desired GRE test scores, edging out the competition, and obtaining admittance into their graduate program of choice. By offering a unique program that includes a fully customizable learning plan by each participant, which gives graduate school applicants state-of-the-art consultant services that no other test prep service can provide. Specifically, our participants are given the flexibility to custom design their own learning plan according to their own learning style and needs. For those learners that are more responsive to an independent learning environment or their availability prohibits them from in-classroom engagement, we offer them access to our online portal of interactive courses designed specifically for the busy student or the student with limited availability during normal business hours. At the same time, we also offer learners who are more responsive to in-classroom instruction the opportunity to engage in one-on-one sessions with some of Newport Beach's finest and most successful professionals turned private tutors. In addition, each of our participants is given access to our supplemental learning tools and resources including our GRE practice tests, which have been aiding GRE test prep students in achieving their highest GRE test score possible.

At Manhattan Review, we are proud to offer an unprecedented GRE test prep program that is unlike any other in Newport Beach. From the academic community to the business community, Manhattan Review has garnered the respect of the local community in Newport Beach for developing up and coming talent. Our past participants have gone on to attend the top graduate programs in Newport Beach and surrounding areas such as Southern States University, Chapman University, Keller Graduate School of Management, University of California at Irvine, and Pepperdine University well as the top graduate programs around the country including Harvard Business, Yale, Duke, Notre Dame and many more. Equally impressive, past Manhattan Review GRE test prep students have worked for many of the top companies in the Newport Beach area as well, further proving that being affiliated with Manhattan Review means being affiliated with the best. Like the top area graduate schools, the top local businesses are confident in the ability of Manhattan Review's staff of experts and private tutors to properly prepare aspiring professionals for success, both academically and professionally. In Newport Beach, the best preparation for academic success and much more starts right here with GRE test prep consulting at Manhattan Review. Don't delay your future, call Manhattan Review today to get started.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Feb 25, 2018

    End: Apr 15, 2018

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Mar 10, 2018

    End: Apr 28, 2018

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Mar 25, 2018

    End: May 13, 2018

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Apr 07, 2018

    End: May 26, 2018

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Feb 24, 2018

    End: Apr 14, 2018

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 24, 2018

    End: Apr 14, 2018

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 03, 2018

    End: Apr 21, 2018

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 03, 2018

    End: Apr 21, 2018

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 10, 2018

    End: Apr 28, 2018

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 10, 2018

    End: Apr 28, 2018

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 17, 2018

    End: May 05, 2018

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 17, 2018

    End: May 05, 2018

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 24, 2018

    End: May 12, 2018

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 24, 2018

    End: May 12, 2018

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Newport Beach - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Newport Beach

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Newport Beach Teaching Center at the Hyatt
1107 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 335-1935

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Newport Beach GRE Tutor: Palmer R.

Before moving to Newport Beach for a promotion to a senior level management position with one of the top automotive research design centers in the country, Palmer enjoyed an exciting career working for some of the biggest names in technology research around the country. Although Palmer makes it look easy, his career is the result of a great deal of hard work, starting in grade school when he decided he wanted to graduate at the top of class. In addition to earning top honors, Palmer also scored in the 99th percentile on the SAT, which gave him the opportunity to attend many of the top universities in country, a foundation that helped launch the beginning of his successful career in technology research. During his fifteen-year career, Palmer has been particularly proud of the work that he has been able to accomplish with respect to developing up and coming professionals. It is that experience and his continued passion to do so that has led him to work with Manhattan Review.

As a valued member of our growing team of elite private tutors at Manhattan Review, Palmer plays a pivotal role in helping us to continue to serve aspiring professionals with the best GRE test prep consultant service around. Our GRE test prep students love to work with Palmer not only because he is so down-to-earth, but also because after working with up and coming and professionals, he is still passionate and excited to be a part of the development of prospective graduate students. With elite private tutors like Palmer on staff, Manhattan Review continues to thrive as the number one GRE test prep consultant service in Newport Beach.