TOEFL Prep Courses in Miami

TOEFL Preparation in Miami (Florida)

Students who seek a study guide for the TOEFL need look no further than Manhattan Review. We have the perfect program prepared to help you master this exam. We've made it our business to learn the TOEFL inside and out, so are students are able to efficiently master the material and then pursue their education at the next level.

In Miami, we offer not only strategic prep courses in a classroom setting, but also private one-on-one tutoring and Interactive Online courses that you can work on at your own pace. All of these learning plans are inspired by and use Manhattan Review's proven test prep methods. Choose the tutoring style that best suits the way you learn, and then one of our talented and accomplished Miami tutors can help you reach your goals with a TOEFL prep course tailored to maximize your individual success.

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
TOEFL Classic Course
Miami
Start: Aug 09, 2014
End: Sep 13, 2014
9 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
TOEFL Classic Course
Miami
Start: Aug 24, 2014
End: Sep 28, 2014
24 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Miami
Start: Sep 06, 2014
End: Oct 11, 2014
37 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Miami
Start: Sep 21, 2014
End: Oct 26, 2014
52 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Tutoring
Miami
  $150.00
(per hour)
TOEFL Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00
TOEFL Private Course
Miami
  $1,580.00
TOEFL Prep Course Miami - Photo of Student Mirco

My classes with Mr. Scheno were perfect to prepare for the actual TOEFL test – I can give my total recommendation for attending his classes. During our first appopintment he analyzed my strengths and weaknesses to set up my personal course syllabus. These customized classes improved my writing, speaking, reading and listening abilities a lot and raised my confidence to succeed the TOEFL test, which I in fact succeeded. At any time, Mr. Scheno responded rapidly and accurately to my questions and was available even beyond classes. It was a great and successfull experience to work with Mr. Scheno. Many thanks!
- Mirco (This student took TOEFL tutoring)

Miami

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Miami Teaching Center at the InterContinental
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: (305) 400-4355

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Miami TOEFL Tutor: Dan R.

Dan has been tutoring since his freshman year at the prestigious University of Virginia. While in his undergrad program, studying Spanish literature, Dan used to hold informal study groups in his dorm room, teaching his English-speaking friends Spanish, and helping his Spanish-speaking friends edit papers and improve their English skills. In his junior year, Dan was approached by the tutoring center on campus, and it was then that he realized that he could put his skills into a job.

After he graduated Dan continued to be a freelance tutor. He'd become so addicted to helping others learn that he couldn't see another path. Soon after he moved to Florida, Dan found Manhattan Review, and has been happily teaching our students since.

His area of expertise encompasses the TOEFL, SAT, and GRE, as well as language tutoring for Spanish, English, and French. A lively, enthusiastic tutor, Dan brings a spark of fun into the classroom, encouraging his students on their way to high test scores. With his effective teaching style centered on patience and personal care, Dan is one of the most popular TOEFL instructors here at Manhattan Review.