GRE Prep Courses in Miami

GRE Prep Courses in Miami

GRE Preparation in Miami (Florida)

Students who are looking to get top GRE scores need to formulate a study plan and then stick to a strategy. Here at Manhattan Review, we have analyzed and deconstructed the exam to create GRE prep courses that have a proven track record of success. Our GRE courses are able to meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Miami area. Just choose the approach that works best, and we'll break down the GRE for you. We know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you prepare efficiently and tactically for the test.

We've combed Miami for the most well-educated, expert instructors and equipped our tutors with our unique test prep method. Preparing for the GRE in Miami will open doors for you both close to home and all over the U.S. Our past students have gone on to graduate from top schools, including Stanford, Yale, MIT, and other first-rate graduate programs. Take your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 companies in and around Miami will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    46 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 17, 2016

    End: Nov 05, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    59 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 29, 2016

    End: Dec 17, 2016

    66 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Miami - Photo of Student Linnet

Bill was wonderful! He was most helpful very thorough and patient. He explained everything multiple ways and answered all our questions. I appreciated the solutions work he did.
- Linnet (This student did GRE tutoring)

Miami

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Miami Teaching Center at the InterContinental
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: (305) 400-4355

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Miami GRE Tutor: Mary K.

Mary is a topnotch GRE tutor for Manhattan Review, and has been with us since 2003. An inquisitive student at heart, she earned her Master's Degree in Philosophy from Johns Hopkins University. After she graduated, Mary got five solid years of teaching experience under her belt, serving as a teaching assistant and teaching associate at Johns Hopkins.

Mary also began tutoring at a different test prep company, sharing her academic insights with more than 300 students. She has since moved down the east coast to take up residence just outside Miami. Here, like in Baltimore, she consistently earns great reviews from students and faculty alike. Mary is praised for her clarity of instruction, as well as her passion and ability to inspire and relate to her students.

In her spare time, Mary can be found with a book in her hand, as she's had a love of reading since the age of five. In the mornings, Mary enjoys browsing the newspaper with a mug of black coffee and a pencil for the crossword puzzle, saying that it keeps her vocabulary skills sharp.