GRE Prep Courses in Miami

GRE Prep Courses in Miami

GRE Preparation in Miami (Florida)

Students who are looking to get top GRE scores need to formulate a study plan and then stick to a strategy. Here at Manhattan Review, we have analyzed and deconstructed the exam to create GRE prep courses that have a proven track record of success. Our GRE courses are able to meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Miami area. Just choose the approach that works best, and we'll break down the GRE for you. We know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you prepare efficiently and tactically for the test.

We've combed Miami for the most well-educated, expert instructors and equipped our tutors with our unique test prep method. Preparing for the GRE in Miami will open doors for you both close to home and all over the U.S. Our past students have gone on to graduate from top schools, including Stanford, Yale, MIT, and other first-rate graduate programs. Take your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 companies in and around Miami will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jul 29, 2017

    End: Sep 16, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2017

    End: Oct 01, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 26, 2017

    End: Oct 14, 2017

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2017

    End: Oct 29, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 22, 2017

    End: Sep 09, 2017

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 22, 2017

    End: Sep 09, 2017

    1 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 29, 2017

    End: Sep 16, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 29, 2017

    End: Sep 16, 2017

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 05, 2017

    End: Sep 23, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 05, 2017

    End: Sep 23, 2017

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 12, 2017

    End: Sep 30, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 12, 2017

    End: Sep 30, 2017

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 19, 2017

    End: Oct 07, 2017

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 19, 2017

    End: Oct 07, 2017

    29 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Miami - Photo of Student Cheng

Bill put in a lot of outside hours preparing for class and answering questions throughout the week. He really tried his hardest to help us reach our goals. I really really appreciated how dedicated he was to helping us.
- Cheng (This student did GRE tutoring)

Miami

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Miami Teaching Center at the InterContinental
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: (305) 400-4355

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Miami GRE Tutor: Mary K.

Mary is a topnotch GRE tutor for Manhattan Review, and has been with us since 2003. An inquisitive student at heart, she earned her Master's Degree in Philosophy from Johns Hopkins University. After she graduated, Mary got five solid years of teaching experience under her belt, serving as a teaching assistant and teaching associate at Johns Hopkins.

Mary also began tutoring at a different test prep company, sharing her academic insights with more than 300 students. She has since moved down the east coast to take up residence just outside Miami. Here, like in Baltimore, she consistently earns great reviews from students and faculty alike. Mary is praised for her clarity of instruction, as well as her passion and ability to inspire and relate to her students.

In her spare time, Mary can be found with a book in her hand, as she's had a love of reading since the age of five. In the mornings, Mary enjoys browsing the newspaper with a mug of black coffee and a pencil for the crossword puzzle, saying that it keeps her vocabulary skills sharp.