GRE Prep Courses in Miami

GRE Preparation in Miami (Florida)

Students who are looking to get top GRE scores need to formulate a study plan and then stick to a strategy. Here at Manhattan Review, we have analyzed and deconstructed the exam to create GRE prep courses that have a proven track record of success. Our GRE courses are able to meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Miami area. Just choose the approach that works best, and we'll break down the GRE for you. We know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you prepare efficiently and tactically for the test.

We've combed Miami for the most well-educated, expert instructors and equipped our tutors with our unique test prep method. Preparing for the GRE in Miami will open doors for you both close to home and all over the U.S. Our past students have gone on to graduate from top schools, including Stanford, Yale, MIT, and other first-rate graduate programs. Take your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 companies in and around Miami will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Miami
Start: May 04, 2014
End: Jun 22, 2014
14 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Miami
Start: May 17, 2014
End: Jul 05, 2014
27 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Miami
Start: Jun 01, 2014
End: Jul 20, 2014
42 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Miami
  $150.00
(per hour)
GRE Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Miami
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 24, 2014
End: Jun 12, 2014
4 days left to start
Thursdays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 01, 2014
End: Jun 19, 2014
11 days left to start
Thursdays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 08, 2014
End: Jun 26, 2014
18 days left to start
Thursdays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 15, 2014
End: Jul 03, 2014
25 days left to start
Thursdays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 22, 2014
End: Jul 10, 2014
32 days left to start
Thursdays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 29, 2014
End: Jul 17, 2014
39 days left to start
Thursdays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 05, 2014
End: Jul 24, 2014
46 days left to start
Thursdays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 12, 2014
End: Jul 31, 2014
53 days left to start
Thursdays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 19, 2014
End: Aug 07, 2014
60 days left to start
Thursdays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 27, 2014
End: Jun 28, 2014
68 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Miami - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Miami

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Miami Teaching Center at the InterContinental
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: (305) 400-4355

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Miami GRE Tutor: Mary K.

Mary is a topnotch GRE tutor for Manhattan Review, and has been with us since 2003. An inquisitive student at heart, she earned her Master's Degree in Philosophy from Johns Hopkins University. After she graduated, Mary got five solid years of teaching experience under her belt, serving as a teaching assistant and teaching associate at Johns Hopkins.

Mary also began tutoring at a different test prep company, sharing her academic insights with more than 300 students. She has since moved down the east coast to take up residence just outside Miami. Here, like in Baltimore, she consistently earns great reviews from students and faculty alike. Mary is praised for her clarity of instruction, as well as her passion and ability to inspire and relate to her students.

In her spare time, Mary can be found with a book in her hand, as she's had a love of reading since the age of five. In the mornings, Mary enjoys browsing the newspaper with a mug of black coffee and a pencil for the crossword puzzle, saying that it keeps her vocabulary skills sharp.