GRE Prep Courses in Manila

In an increasingly competitive professional landscape, higher education credentials helps job seekers stand out as top candidates. Advanced degrees show a commitment to the career path, a wealth of industry-specific knowledge, and a higher level of training. With this preparedness, a Master's degree puts a major notch under your belt as far as qualifications and background. Whether you're more of a numbers person, plan to teach, or want to pursue a path that's creative in the arts and literature, take your schooling another step to make a lasting impression on future hiring managers.

At Manhattan Review, we make the road to the GRE exam a painless and panic-free process. Whether you have recently obtained a diploma from an undergraduate program or you're returning to school maybe years later, our test prep tools are designed to refresh your memory quickly and conveniently. In a classroom setting, private tutoring, or Interactive Online Courses, you'll work your way through our course syllabus, which walks you through the standardized test accurately. With our industry knowledge in educational services, we have been evaluating the content, format, and logic of the GRE since 1999.

In Manila, a top-percentile GRE score will help you get accepted into the capital city's top programs. This will give you a unique opportunity to get ahead of peers when applying for entry into well-ranked higher education facilities. Pursue the Master's program of your choice, including Nursing, Education, Healthcare Administration, Information Technology and Psychology at schools such as Saint Jude College, Lyceum of Alabang, The National Teachers College, Trinity University of Asia, Asian Institute of Journalism and Communication, and University of the Philippines Diliman. Whether you want to be an engineer or an educator, a physicist or a pharmacist, you can cultivate an edge as an industry expert. We will help you pursue your passion in the heart of Metro Manila.

Once you graduate with an advanced degree, new doors will open for your future success. Start with a GRE classroom course, private tutor, or online course, all of which will give you access to our exclusive test prep materials and GRE practice exams. Get the guidance you need to boost your score and increase the likelihood that you'll get accepted into the program of your choice.

Let's work together to help you achieve your academic and career goals. With a high percentile GRE score, a solid application, and a plan in place, you can take a very important step in securing your long-term financial health and career happiness. With locations in global cities worldwide, Manhattan Review is an industry leader helping students gain admission to the most sought after schools on multiple continents. From the Ivy League institutions in the United States to the top programs in Europe, Asia, Australia, and South Africa, we bring our world-class resources and understanding to the local level with gifted tutors who will help you overcome hurdles and exceed expectations. Sign up for our test prep services in Manila, Philippines today!

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Manila, Philippines

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Manila, Philippines

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Manila, Philippines

  • Start: Nov 06, 2016

    End: Dec 25, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 29, 2016

    End: Dec 17, 2016

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 05, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 12, 2016

    End: Dec 31, 2016

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 19, 2016

    End: Jan 07, 2017

    55 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 26, 2016

    End: Jan 14, 2017

    62 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Manila - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Manila

Primary Course Venue:

Diamond Hotel Philippines
Roxas Boulevard
Manila, Luzon 1300, Philippines

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Manila GRE Tutor: Oliver E.

Oliver studied Anthropology at the University of the Philippines Diliman, and acquired his MA in the same field following his graduation. Interested in the rich roots of history, culture, art and tradition, Oliver was drawn to a field that focused on digging up the past and shining new light on the present. In the first few years of his work, he had the opportunity to travel to historic sites and explore ancient civilizations throughout East Asia. When he was ready to settle down and spend more time with his young family, he accepted a teaching position in Manila. Now a happy 5th grade history teacher, Oliver excels in the classroom setting and enjoys making a difference in young lives.

In 2009, this easy-going history buff connected with Manhattan Review. Through his exceptional experience as a student with high-percentile standardized test scores, he has made a sizeable impact in the classroom. His students in Manila are able to leverage his natural leadership and expertise as an educator. He is happy to share some tidbits of advice along with strategies for students to get accepted to his prestigious alma mater and other top programs in the Philippines. Oliver also helps his students prepare for what to expect on the GRE while making the classroom experience both positive and productive. Away from the podium, Oliver loves documentaries, fishing, and is currently training to become a certified pilot. Work with a highly qualified, helpful GRE tutor like Oliver today!