GMAT Prep Courses in Manila

For most of the students facing the GMAT, this intimidating standardized test stands in the way of attaining an MBA degree. The test is challenging, but like any standardized exam, the underlying logic is much easier to understand for someone familiar with the format, structure, logic, and strategies. Climb the hurdles to your advancement in higher education, and let Manhattan Review help you secure your spot in a top business school. Whether you want to stay in the Philippines or travel beyond to matriculate your Masters in Business Administration, we are here to help you meet and exceed your academic goals.

In Manila, we have seasoned test prep instructors who have a pulse on what's happening with today's GMAT trends. With the support of a gifted educator and our thorough yet concise course syllabus, you'll be on your ride to a higher score in a matter of a couple of weeks. We offer lots of resources so you are sure to see results, including GMAT practice tests that will get you more acclimated with what testing day will be like. You're welcome to reserve your spot at a desk in the classroom in Manila, where an energetic tutor will engage and educate a small group of aspiring entrepreneurs.

If you would prefer the guided one-on-one support of private tutoring, we do offer this option as well. Some students thrive when given the opportunity to diagnose and work on any areas of weakness together. Some students are naturally more inclined with verbal skills and vocabulary, while others excel in math and think in numerical terms. Specific to the GMAT exam, logic and reading comprehension skills are both key. Find out how you can answer more questions correctly, with strategies and expert tips that translate to top-percentile scores.

In Manila alone, the environment for higher education is competitive. Get ahead of the competitive curve by surpassing your peers with your test results, which makes you look much better on paper. Then you can sort out your stack of acceptance letters from local business school programs like Manila Business College, Philippine School of Business Administration, Asian Institute of Management, Greg Business School and University of the Philippines. Let us help you tap into your full potential so you can train to be a future leader with first-class professional success. We'll help you get in the door so you can climb the corporate ladder at an accelerated rate, or open your own business and pursue your dreams a little down the line.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Manila, Philippines

  • Start: May 07, 2016

    End: Jun 25, 2016

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Manila, Philippines

  • Start: May 22, 2016

    End: Jul 10, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Manila, Philippines

  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Manila, Philippines

  • Start: Jun 19, 2016

    End: Aug 07, 2016

    49 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: May 06, 2016

    End: May 07, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 07, 2016

    End: Jun 25, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 08, 2016

    End: Jun 26, 2016

    7 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 13, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    12 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 14, 2016

    End: Jul 02, 2016

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 15, 2016

    End: Jul 03, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 20, 2016

    End: May 21, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 21, 2016

    End: Jul 09, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 22, 2016

    End: Jul 10, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 27, 2016

    End: May 28, 2016

    26 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Manila - Photo of Student Raja

I took the GMAT recently & got a score of 690 (91 percentile). Although, I was aiming for a score over 700 I am quite satisfied with it, since I have a very busy schedule and I had very little time to prepare. I believe Manhattan review's weekend course and the mock tests really helped me maximize my score within a short time frame. Further, the classes gave me an opportunity to interact with fellow test takers which was very useful since I learnt from their experiences in preparing for the test and taking the test. Thank you.
- Raja (This student took our Berlin GMAT weekend course)

Manila

Primary Course Venue:

Diamond Hotel Philippines
Roxas Boulevard
Manila, Luzon 1300, Philippines

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Manila GMAT Tutor: Margaret P.

With an accounting degree from New York University, Margaret spent her first years out of college in the fast-paced, challenging realm of Lower Manhattan. Working among bankers, traders and CPAs near Wall Street, Margaret found herself working up the corporate ladder at a mid-size financial institution with growing employment opportunities. Eager to make herself a more desirable candidate for a promotion, Margaret set out to attend business school through a program with weekend and weeknight classes. She studied up for the GMAT and was elated when she scored in the 99th percentile on the exam. Between her work history, academic transcript from NYU, and high GMAT score, she unlocked a highly coveted spot at Cornell University.

What seemed like a blink and a lot of reading and studying later, Margaret acquired her MBA with an emphasis on leadership and training. Since public speaking came easily to her, the new credentials helped the recent graduate ascend in her current company. A year and a half later, she was handed a gift in the form of a huge opportunity. One of the biggest banks in Manila was seeking someone with Margaret's educational and professional qualifications. Ready to say goodbye to the city that never sleeps and explore beyond, Margaret accepted the position and her relocation has been a seamless success.

It was through a mutual friend of Margaret's that she learned about Manhattan Review. Our company was excited to collaborate with a GMAT guru who had both the personal experience and professional background to help students achieve top scores. In the past few years, she has helped her students gain admission to top business schools in the Philippines, United States, and beyond. On a personal note, Margaret is recently engaged and is happily planning a wedding back in the U.S. next fall.