GMAT Prep Courses in Los Angeles (California)

GMAT Prep Courses in Los Angeles

The Graduate Management Admissions Test (GMAT) is the premier test used by graduate business schools as part of the admissions criteria. The purpose of the four-hour long test is to assess necessary skills sets such as analytical writing, integrated reasoning, verbal reasoning and quantitative reasoning, which are all deemed vital for future business students and professionals. Whether a student, like yourself, is applying to an Ivy-League, public or private university, the GMAT is one of the most crucial steps in the application process and therefore achieving a middle-80 percent score is imperative for incoming students.

At Manhattan Review, we specialize in helping students achieve that recommended middle-80 percent score, as well as give them the tools to score well above that. Our boutique programs incorporate a unique combination of private tutoring services and interactive online courses to aid students throughout the test preparatory process and it all starts on our Manhattan Review website when you enroll. We also have plenty of online tools available on the Manhattan Review website for students who are enrolled in our programs including realistic GMAT practice tests.

Our world-class tutors are not only distinguished professionals at the top of their fields, but also have a proven track record of excelling at test taking. This is important to us at Manhattan Review as we only stake our reputation on those individuals that we believe will live up to our high standards of deliverable service. As a result, we only recruit the top talent from Los Angeles area universities, Ivy League schools and area top employers.

Manhattan Review tutors are more than just talented by way of test taking and professional achievements, they are also the best at providing a la carte service to our students. Our goal is to provide students with the requisite knowledge and skills so that they perform better on their GMAT, and that includes achieving a desirable score. Through a personalized tutoring schedule, designed in consideration of the student's schedule, tutors are better able to aid the students in maximizing their learning experience.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Los Angeles
Start: Aug 09, 2015
End: Sep 27, 2015
9 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Los Angeles
Start: Aug 22, 2015
End: Oct 10, 2015
22 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Los Angeles
Start: Sep 06, 2015
End: Oct 25, 2015
37 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Los Angeles
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
50 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Tutoring
Los Angeles
  Hours package
GMAT Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Los Angeles
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jul 31, 2015
End: Aug 01, 2015
0 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 01, 2015
End: Sep 19, 2015
1 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 02, 2015
End: Sep 20, 2015
2 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 07, 2015
End: Aug 08, 2015
7 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 08, 2015
End: Sep 26, 2015
8 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 09, 2015
End: Sep 27, 2015
9 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 14, 2015
End: Aug 15, 2015
14 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 15, 2015
End: Oct 03, 2015
15 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 16, 2015
End: Oct 04, 2015
16 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 21, 2015
End: Aug 22, 2015
21 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Los Angeles - Photo of Student Mona

I am happy to report that I aced the GMAT with a scaled score of 760. The methodology you provided me with was essential to achieving my GMAT aim.
- Mona (This student attended our Frankfurt GMAT weekend course)

Los Angeles

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Los Angeles Teaching Center at the Marriott
900 West Olympic Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Phone: (310) 402-5117

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Los Angeles GMAT Tutor: Olivia S.

The daughter of a retired U.S. Military General, Olivia is truly a global child, having lived in seven countries all around the world. Although she spent much of her early childhood abroad, by the time her father received a promotion that brought her family back home to work at the Pentagon in D.C., she had learned a thing or two about other cultures, leadership and how to be successful from the example set by her father. One of the things that Olivia's dad helped her with was her school work and even helped her prepare for her SAT at the young age of 14. She then applied those same skills that she learned from her father when she prepared for and sat for the GMAT three years later.

Like her father, Olivia is quite accomplished her in her field. Though she has chosen to go a different career route and work in finance, she has climbed the corporate ladder rather quickly for someone her age, thanks large in part to her focus, drive, determination and intellect. Even with those attributes in place, Olivia is quick to tell the many students that she has tutored over the years since joining Manhattan Review in 2005, that it wasn't luck that has brought her this far, it was hard work, which she will gladly say to you in English, Spanish, French, Italian, German or Portuguese.

Olivia also has one of the highest repeat student rates at Manhattan Review. Time and time again, students return to Manhattan Review in Los Angeles, requesting private tutoring test prep services from Olivia. In some cases, Olivia has tutored students in preparation for the SAT and TOEFL, then later the GMAT.