SAT Prep Courses in Kiev (Ukraine)

SAT Prep Courses in Kiev

Kiev students can most effectively prepare for high scores on the SAT with Manhattan Review's test prep services. SAT learning plans available in Kiev include on-site SAT prep courses, virtual SAT instruction in online interactive format, and SAT private tutoring, and we also offer SAT practice tests. Manhattan Review is an education company that first began offering test prep services in 1999, and in the years since, we've expanded our operations all over the globe. We have become the world's leading company for international student test preparation, and we have helped thousands of students in major European, Asian, African, South American, and North American cities rigorously prepare for higher test scores and better chances of university acceptance. Our students benefit from comprehensive course syllabi and materials as well as innovative methods of instruction, and they learn how to master all of the relevant SAT content skills, SAT study techniques, and SAT testing strategies. We've hired the most qualified SAT educators that Kiev has to offer, and trained them in our proprietary methods and materials. Start improving your SAT performance today with Manhattan Review in Kiev.

The most selective universities in the United States receive an overwhelming number of applications, creating a labor-intensive and time-sensitive admissions process in which it is not easy to stand out from the crowd. Harvard University, for example, attracted almost 40,000 applications for about 2,000 available seats, and most of these students would not have paid the application fee if they didn't have some reason to believe that they would get in. High SAT scores are almost a prerequisite for admission to most selective universities, and students who devote enough time and effort to SAT prep are likely to have their choice of several admission offers. At some state universities, meeting established SAT benchmarks can guarantee admission, assuming that the applicant's other credentials are at a minimum level of acceptability. Rigorous SAT prep is worth your time and money, both in stronger odds of college acceptance and in better academic performance in college.

Manhattan Review's SAT programs are heavily correlated to elite university acceptance. We've seen a large number of our past SAT students accepted to world-class schools such as the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Princeton, Stanford, Harvard, Yale, the University of Chicago, Dartmouth, Cornell, Carnegie Mellon, the California Institute of Technology, Johns Hopkins, Vanderbilt, Swarthmore, Tufts, the University of Virginia, the University of Pennsylvania, Columbia, Brown, Notre Dame, Washington University in St. Louis, and many more. The list of companies that have hired our former SAT clients is also impressive. Some have taken jobs at Fortune 500 firms, including JP Morgan Chase, New York Life Insurance, Twenty-First Century Fox, CVS Health, Prudential Financial, and United Continental Holdings. Others are now employed by businesses in Kiev, such as Aeros, ETSA Holding, Fozzy Group, InvestUkraine, Kyiv Donbass Development Group, and Kyivstar. Get started on your SAT prep right away by contacting Manhattan Review for details on our SAT prep courses and SAT private tutoring for undergraduate university applicants in Kiev.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Start: Jan 28, 2018

    End: Mar 18, 2018

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Start: Feb 10, 2018

    End: Mar 31, 2018

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Start: Feb 25, 2018

    End: Apr 15, 2018

    40 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Start: Mar 10, 2018

    End: Apr 28, 2018

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jan 20, 2018

    End: Mar 10, 2018

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jan 27, 2018

    End: Mar 17, 2018

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 03, 2018

    End: Mar 24, 2018

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 10, 2018

    End: Mar 31, 2018

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 17, 2018

    End: Apr 07, 2018

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 24, 2018

    End: Apr 14, 2018

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 03, 2018

    End: Apr 21, 2018

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 10, 2018

    End: Apr 28, 2018

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 17, 2018

    End: May 05, 2018

    59 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 24, 2018

    End: May 12, 2018

    66 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Kiev - Photo of Student Shaniqua

My instructor goes into detail with every problem. I left this SAT course with new material learned and easier ways to solve problems, which helped me out a lot. With the material I learned here I was able to up my math test scores.
- Shaniqua (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

Kiev

Primary Course Venue:

Hyatt Regency Kiev
5 A Tarasova Street
Kiev 01001, Ukraine

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Kiev SAT Tutor: Neil D.

Neil D. has been teaching SAT prep courses and private tutoring sessions in on-site and online formats since he finished his undergraduate studies in 2011. He has been a member of our Kiev team of SAT teachers since last year, and he is one of our most productive and prolific educators. In addition to his SAT experience, he taught math at the secondary level for four years.

Neil holds a bachelor's degree in mathematics from Indiana University and a master's degree in education from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. He is a highly proficient test-taker who received elite scores on both the SAT and the GRE, and his successful study strategies are featured in the SAT classes that he teaches. Neil's favorite sports team is his hometown San Antonio Spurs.