GRE Prep Courses in Kiev (Ukraine)

GRE Prep Courses in Kiev

Applicants to graduate programs in the arts and sciences at universities in the United States and other countries must usually complete the Graduate Record Examination (GRE). Manhattan Review is the world's leading international test prep company, and we offer comprehensive GRE services for students living in the city of Kiev. GRE services available in Kiev include traditional GRE prep courses in on-site format, GRE tutoring in one-on-one format, virtual GRE instruction in online interactive format, and GRE practice tests. Manhattan Review has been serving major cities in Europe, North America, South America, Asia, and Africa since 1999, and our GRE educators have taught thousands of students how to become highly proficient in all GRE exercises, study techniques, and testing strategies. We are an organization that is devoted primarily to test prep instruction for international students. No other company has more experience preparing international test-takers for English-language standardized tests, and no other firm develops and implements their GRE instruction with this precise goal in mind. To learn more about Manhattan Review's Kiev GRE prep courses and GRE private tutoring, give us a call, send us an email, or contact us online today.

At Manhattan Review, new clients often ask us what we consider to be a "good" GRE score. This question is easy to answer in the general sense, but more complicated when it comes to specific student aspirations. We define a "good" GRE score as above the median for students accepted to an individual graduate degree program, but this median can vary by a wide range. Educational Testing Service (ETS), the owner and administrator of the GRE, reports score percentiles for all test-takers. ETS data show that sectional scores of 160 are well above the overall median and represent the 86th and 76th percentiles in verbal and quantitative respectively. However, a 160 sectional score is actually below the median at many of the most selective graduate programs, especially in whichever section is more relevant to an individual degree offering. The median quantitative score for graduate computer science students at Princeton University, for example, is about 164, and 75% of these students received GRE quantitative scores of 162 or higher. Students must begin the GRE learning process by calculating target scores that align with their goals.

Manhattan Review's GRE private tutoring and GRE prep courses in Kiev and other cities have helped our students meet the score expectations of many selective graduate programs. A partial list of the schools that have accepted former Manhattan Review GRE clients would feature Harvard, the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Princeton, Stanford, the University of Pennsylvania, Georgetown, Vanderbilt, the University of Chicago, the University of California-Berkeley, the University of California-Los Angeles, Columbia, Dartmouth, Brown, Northwestern, the University of Michigan, the University of Virginia, Cambridge, Oxford, University College London, the London School of Economics, and the University of Toronto. Past Manhattan Review students regularly finish master's or doctoral degrees and are hired by Fortune 500 companies, such as Walgreens Boots Alliance, World Fuel Services, Enterprise Products Partners, Express Scripts Holding, Wells Fargo, and State Farm Insurance. A number of former Manhattan Review GRE students are now working for companies in Kiev, including APEKS-BANK, BG Capital, Arricano Real Estate, Kyiv Donbass Development, and ESTA Holding.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Start: May 06, 2018

    End: Jun 24, 2018

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Start: May 19, 2018

    End: Jul 07, 2018

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Start: Jun 03, 2018

    End: Jul 22, 2018

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Start: Jun 16, 2018

    End: Aug 04, 2018

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Apr 28, 2018

    End: Jun 16, 2018

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 28, 2018

    End: Jun 16, 2018

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 05, 2018

    End: Jun 23, 2018

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 05, 2018

    End: Jun 23, 2018

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 12, 2018

    End: Jun 30, 2018

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 12, 2018

    End: Jun 30, 2018

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 19, 2018

    End: Jul 07, 2018

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 19, 2018

    End: Jul 07, 2018

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 26, 2018

    End: Jul 14, 2018

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 26, 2018

    End: Jul 14, 2018

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Kiev - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Kiev

Primary Course Venue:

Hyatt Regency Kiev
5 A Tarasova Street
Kiev 01001, Ukraine

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Kiev GRE Tutor: Rachel E.

Rachel E. has been a GRE individual tutor and classroom instructor for Manhattan Review in New York and in Kiev since 2009. She earned a bachelor's degree in history from the University of Virginia and a master's degree in education from the City University of New York. A former Manhattan Review client, Rachel received GRE verbal and quantitative scores in the top 1% of all test-takers.

Over the course of her career as an educator, Rachel has also served as a secondary school history teacher and English language tutor, a background that gives her GRE instruction a broad perspective. She has helped prepare more than 500 students for high GRE scores and graduate school acceptance. Her favorite leisure activities are yoga, gardening, and reading about current events.