SAT Prep Courses in Irvine (California)

SAT Prep Courses in Irvine

The Scholastic Assessment Test, or SAT, is one of the most widely used standardized tests in the United States. Designed to assess a basic level of skills and academic aptitude, specifically reading, writing, and math skills, which are necessary for academic success at the college level, the SAT plays a critical role in the application process for thousands of undergraduate programs. And while most prospective college students typically take the SAT during their junior or senior year of high school, this can create limitations on the students as they strive to adequately prepare for the SAT. However, with proper guidance designing an adequate and effective learning plan, you can indeed reach your SAT testing goals, no matter what your learning needs may be. Manhattan Review can give you the tools and resources to do that and much more.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been at the forefront of the test prep service industry, providing students all across the country, like you, with the necessary foundation to achieve their academic and professional goals in Irvine, starting with a desirable SAT score. We accomplish this every year by offering an unprecedented a la carte program that empowers our participants to create their own custom designed learning plan. Specifically, prospective college students can create a learning plan that includes a unique mix of interactive online courses or choose to work one-on-one with a with one of our elite private tutors. In addition, each SAT test prep student is also given the opportunity to take advantage of our online resources such as our SAT practice tests.

At Manhattan Review, we give our participants control over their own learning experience which gives them the opportunity to maximize their own results. Our work with up and coming talent has garnered much attention in Irvine. As a result, Manhattan Review's students are more favored over their competitors and peers. Specifically, all of the top colleges and universities in Irvine and the surrounding communities including the University of California, Irvine, California Southern University, Concordia University, Paramount California University, Irvine Valley College, Fuller Theological Seminary, The Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising, California State University, Fullerton, Champion University, and Soka University of America are all the proud recipients of our past participants. As students at these top institutions of higher learning, our past SAT test prep students have gone on to demonstrate high academic aptitude and as a result these institutions of higher learning have come to expect great things from our students. Similarly, our past students are also favored by all the major employers in Irvine, both domestic and international, including Irvine Unified School District, Blizzard Entertainment, Broadcom Corporation, Edwards Lifesciences, Parker Hannifin, Allergan, Verizon Wireless, B. Braun Medical, Western Digital, Atlus, BenQ Corporation, Nikken, Samsung Electronics, Sega, and Toshiba Corporation. Join the ranks of the top talent in Irvine by obtaining the necessary knowledge and skills to succeed from Manhattan Review, starting with the best SAT test prep that your money can buy.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    39 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 17, 2016

    End: Nov 05, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 29, 2016

    End: Dec 17, 2016

    59 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 05, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    66 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Irvine - Photo of Student Chelsea

I like the amount of attention given to the topic and the instructor helped very much. She did a great job! My score on my diagnostic SAT went up 260 points!
- Chelsea (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

Irvine

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Irvine Teaching Center at the Marriott
18000 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612

Phone: (949) 208-6893

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Irvine SAT Tutor: Owen

Growing up in Irvine, Owen spent a great deal of time on site of some of the biggest technology companies in the country and the world. Following in the large footsteps of his father, Owen decided at an early age that he wanted to pursue a similar career and perhaps make an impact in technology. He did indeed. After working his way up the corporate ladder in the employ of several of the top tech companies in Irvine, Owen landed his dream job at a major international company. His success, according Owen, is directly the result of his academic foundation, specifically the tools he learned. The benefit of his experiences, both academic and professional, is precisely what Owen wants to impart on up and coming talent at Manhattan Review in Irvine.

As a trusted member of our elite team of private SAT tutors at Manhattan Review, Owen plays a significant role in helping us to provide the world-class SAT test prep services that we are known for all around the world, including right here in Irvine. Simply put, our participants love working with Owen because of his dedication to helping them succeed, taking the necessary time to ensure that each student is adequately prepared for the SAT because it is such a critical part of the application process for many colleges and universities. Owen also impresses upon prospective college students that with solid SAT test preparation they will have the requisite knowledge and skills to achieve their goals, academic and professional, above and beyond their SAT testing goals.