LSAT Prep Courses in Irvine (California)

LSAT Prep Courses in Irvine

For prospective law students, the Law School Admission Test, or LSAT, is one of biggest challenges that they face during the application process. Designed to measure academic aptitude through an assessment of verbal and analytical reasoning skills, LSAT scores are an important factor in determining whether applicants are admitted into their school of choice. As a result, it is imperative that prospective law students do everything they can to ensure that they indeed obtain their highest possible score on the LSAT in order to pursue their academic and eventual professional goals. While it isn't easy it can be done, particularly with the help of the world-class LSAT test prep program at Manhattan Review.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been the leading authority in providing LSAT test prep services in the U.S., Canada, and an increasing number of countries around the world. In Irvine, we have worked diligently to develop a state-of-the-art program that is unlike any other, ultimately giving rise to our students' success. Specifically, our unprecedented LSAT test prep program affords our participants the opportunity to custom design their own learning plan, one that is consistent with their learning style and considers their particular learning needs and availability constraints. Although many prospective law students find comfort engaging with one-on-one private tutoring sessions during the test preparation process at Manhattan Review, others option for creating their own unique plan consisting of interactive online courses instead. In addition, each student can also take advantage of a host of online tools and resources such as our LSAT practice tests, which helps to make our participants more comfortable with the LSAT prior to test day, ultimately propelling their success in achieving their best score.

All throughout the City of Irvine and the surrounding communities, Manhattan Review has garnered a reputation for working with top talent. As a result, the top law programs including the University of California, Irvine School of Law, Irvine University Law School, California Southern University School of Law, Pepperdine University School of Law, and top law firms in Irvine all favor our past participants over other prospective law students in the area. Additionally, all of the major employers in Irvine have also endorsed our program and our work with up and coming talent in Irvine by consistently hiring our past students over their competition. When asked why they continue to choose Manhattan Review students over others, the top national and international companies in Irvine such as Irvine Unified School District, Blizzard Entertainment, Broadcom Corporation, Edwards Lifesciences, Parker Hannifin, Allergan, Verizon Wireless, B. Braun Medical, Western Digital, Atlus, BenQ Corporation, Kia Motors, Mazda Motor Corporation, Nikken, Sega, and Toshiba Corporation admit to favoring our students not only because of their academic aptitude, but also because our students have demonstrated that they indeed have the necessary knowledge and skills to perform well in their given job function. Get the tools to succeed in law school and beyond, starting with test prep services with the number one LSAT test prep service in the world: Manhattan Review. Make your appointment to speak with a representative to get started today.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    29 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    44 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 01, 2016

    End: Oct 20, 2016

    6 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 08, 2016

    End: Oct 27, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 15, 2016

    End: Nov 03, 2016

    20 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 22, 2016

    End: Nov 10, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 29, 2016

    End: Nov 17, 2016

    34 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 06, 2016

    End: Nov 24, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 13, 2016

    End: Dec 01, 2016

    48 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 20, 2016

    End: Dec 08, 2016

    55 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 27, 2016

    End: Dec 15, 2016

    62 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Irvine - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Irvine

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Irvine Teaching Center at the Marriott
18000 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612

Phone: (949) 208-6893

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Irvine LSAT Tutor: Hailey

For Hailey, becoming a lawyer wasn't something she initially set out to accomplish. Despite being academically inclined at a very young age, Hailey exceled at everything she did, which made it difficult for her to find something that she wanted to specialize in. That is, until she had the opportunity to spend some quality time with a then up and coming lawyer who eventually became her mentor. That fateful day changed the trajectory of Hailey's life and career, ultimately setting her on the course to becoming one of the most successful corporate lawyers in California. After settling down in Irvine with her family, she moved her practice in Irvine and decided to impart her knowledge on others by helping to develop the next generation of lawyers.

As an esteemed member of our elite team of private LSAT tutors at Manhattan Review in Irvine, Hailey plays a critical role in helping us to continue to deliver the world-class LSAT test prep services that we are known for all over the world. Our students love working with Hailey, and the feeling is mutual. Hailey's unique experiences, both academic and professional are what make her an incredible asset to our LSAT test prep program and to her field. As a result, when prospective law students enroll in our LSAT test prep and custom design their own learning plan, they are in excellent hands, working with the best in the industry so that they also can become one of the best in Irvine.