GRE Prep Courses in Irvine (California)

GRE Prep Courses in Irvine

For prospective graduate students, the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, is one of the biggest obstacles that they face during the application process for graduate school. More than just a tool used to measure verbal reasoning, quantitative reasoning, and analytical writing, the GRE is also used as a gauge to determine academic aptitude and potential in a growing number of graduate programs. Some prospective graduate students will feel confident in their ability to adequately prepare for the GRE on their own, while others stand to benefit significantly from the professional help of the world-class GRE test prep services at Manhattan Review. At Manhattan Review, you are guaranteed to get the knowledge and skills you need to earn your highest possible GRE score and to achieve professional success in Irvine.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been the number one provider of top rated GRE test prep services in the world, including right here in Irvine. Prospective graduate students continue to come to us for one reason: our unprecedented, fully customizable program. Unlike other test prep services, at Manhattan Review our participants are afforded the opportunity to custom design their own learning plan according to their own academic needs and availability. Learning plans can consist of any combination of our interactive online courses that our participants choose, or of one-on-one sessions with one of our private tutors. Every student is given access to myriad online tools and resources, such as our GRE practice tests, in an effort to fully challenge them to reach their potential before test day.

Our efforts and our investment in each of our prospective graduate students in Irvine have helped Manhattan Review achieve a stellar reputation in the community. As a result, the top graduate programs in Irvine and the surrounding communities have all accepted our participants, including the University of California, Irvine, California Southern University, Concordia University, Paramount California University, California State University, Fullerton, Champion University, and Soka University of America. Why have they done so? Simply put, based on our students' GRE scores and subsequent academic performance, they know that Manhattan Review cultivates exceptional talent in Irvine. The top employers in Irvine feel the same way, as demonstrated by their continued willingness to hire our past participants over other applicants every year. Our GRE test prep students have gone on to work for major employers such as the Irvine Unified School District, Blizzard Entertainment, Broadcom Corporation, Edwards Lifesciences, Parker Hannifin, Allergan, Verizon Wireless, B. Braun Medical, and Western Digital, as well as international companies headquartered in Irvine including Atlus, BenQ Corporation, Fisher & Paykal Healthcare, Kia Motors, Nikken, Samsung Electronics, and Toshiba Corporation. Let Manhattan Review invest in you to achieve success in Irvine, starting with helping you to achieve your best possible GRE score.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    39 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 17, 2016

    End: Nov 05, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 29, 2016

    End: Dec 17, 2016

    59 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 05, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    66 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Irvine - Photo of Student Cheng

Bill put in a lot of outside hours preparing for class and answering questions throughout the week. He really tried his hardest to help us reach our goals. I really really appreciated how dedicated he was to helping us.
- Cheng (This student did GRE tutoring)

Irvine

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Irvine Teaching Center at the Marriott
18000 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612

Phone: (949) 208-6893

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Irvine GRE Tutor: Orlando

Before becoming an elite private tutor for Manhattan Review in Irvine, Orlando spent many years working towards becoming one of the leading software engineers in the country. Originally hailing from the Midwest, Orlando initially struggled academically until he was diagnosed with a learning disability. And while some would have been discouraged by such a diagnosis, Orlando used that information to propel himself to greater heights, at first academically, and then professionally. Orlando is not shy about sharing his personal story of triumph over the early obstacles that he faced, which is one of the many reasons that he wanted to work with prospective graduate students at Manhattan Review.

Nearly five years ago, Orlando joined our elite team of professional GRE test prep instructors at Manhattan Review with the sole intention of helping to develop talent, particularly through the benefit of his experiences as a past student/standardize test-taker and a highly successful software engineer working for one of the biggest names in the technology field. As a revered member of our team, Orlando plays a significant role in helping us to maintain our position of being the number one rated GRE test prep service in the world, including right here in Irvine. His past experiences and ability to overcome the trials and tribulations of his learning disability endear his students to him and help garner a great deal of respect as a tutor and for Manhattan Review as well.