LSAT Prep Courses in Houston

LSAT Preparation in Houston (Texas)

If you are preparing for the LSAT exam in Houston, you have a number of impressive law schools right in your vicinity. Manhattan Review can help you increase your LSAT score whether you are taking the test for the first time or looking to improve your previous percentile ranking. We have the resources and people who are familiar with the higher education journey toward a career in law. Rather than feeling overwhelmed in your studies or mismanaging this precious window of time, team up with an esteemed Manhattan Review LSAT tutor to boost the numbers on your law school applications.

Getting into law school may seem like a substantial barrier to your future success, but don't fret. Manhattan Review has been working with aspiring attorneys and legal professionals since 1999. We have grown with the industry and stayed on top of all the latest trends and curves. Our years of experience also incorporate the expertise and firsthand knowledge of our expert LSAT tutors, who have themselves found high-scoring success on standardized exams. If you want to learn how to get into law school from a respected J.D. – or another tutor with equally laudable credentials – Manhattan Review has the right resources for you to prepare for your law program.

LSAT test prep comes in a variety of packages to best serve your individual schedule and learning style. You can attend full-length classroom courses if you want the vibrant energy of a collaborative learning environment. Here, our skillful educators bring the syllabus to life through engaging discussion and new lenses to see and solve logic problems. If you want to work on your critical reasoning skills in a more customized atmosphere, the one-on-one dynamic of private tutoring pairs you with an accomplished Houston tutor. You can get direct attention that is flexible to your schedule and focused to your specific learning needs. If you have already identified an area of study that needs strengthening, your LSAT tutor will concentrate on your weaknesses and build your confidence.

Even if you live in Houston but have an especially hectic calendar, we can bring our LSAT tutors directly to your door via the virtual classroom. Our Interactive Online Courses connect you to our world-class, high quality learning materials and instructors with state-of-the-art functionality. You can interact through this module to get all the benefits of the classroom from your home or office. This way, you can prepare for the LSAT on your terms yet still get the studytime you need to perform well on the exam.

As most students already know, walking into the LSAT with little to no prep yields significantly lower results than LSAT takers who invest in test prep. This dedicated time and effort will pay off when you are choosing the law program that is perfect for you. Get the upper hand by standing out from the stacks of other applicants. Instead, show the admissions department at your first-choice law school that you are among the most promising candidates for future law professionals.

We have cultivated the highest caliber law school applications through our law school admissions consulting combined with our LSAT test prep services in Houston and around the world. Come see for yourself how we've managed to send students off to the Ivy Leagues of the United States, Oxford in the United Kingdom, and prestigious institutions across the globe. University of Texas School of Law, South Texas College of Law, Texas Southern University - Thurgood Marshall School of Law, and University of Houston Law Center can all compete for your enrollment with enticing packages and promises of your future success.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
LSAT Classic Course
Houston
Start: Jul 27, 2014
End: Sep 14, 2014
1 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
LSAT Classic Course
Houston
Start: Aug 09, 2014
End: Sep 27, 2014
14 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Houston
Start: Aug 24, 2014
End: Oct 12, 2014
29 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Houston
Start: Sep 06, 2014
End: Oct 25, 2014
42 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Tutoring
Houston
  $150.00
(per hour)
LSAT Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Private Course
Houston
  $1,580.00
LSAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jul 31, 2014
End: Sep 18, 2014
5 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 07, 2014
End: Sep 25, 2014
12 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 14, 2014
End: Oct 02, 2014
19 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 21, 2014
End: Oct 09, 2014
26 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 28, 2014
End: Oct 16, 2014
33 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 04, 2014
End: Oct 23, 2014
40 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 11, 2014
End: Oct 30, 2014
47 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 18, 2014
End: Nov 06, 2014
54 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 25, 2014
End: Nov 13, 2014
61 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Prep Course Houston - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Houston

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Houston Teaching Center at the Hyatt
1200 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002

Phone: (713) 481-0372

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Houston LSAT Tutor: Sam L.

Sam graduated from Johns Hopkins University with a double major in Philosophy and Psychology. Or, as he likes to call it: "Four years of non-stop reading and essay-writing." When Sam's girlfriend moved out West to pursue acting, he examined his own goals after obtaining his undergraduate diploma. He knew that he had a literary side, thrived in debate club, and enjoyed communicating with his peers to explain and engage the coursework. He decided to give law school a whirl and was relieved when he managed a high LSAT score on his first try. He graduated from South Texas College of Law with his Juris Doctorate (J.D.), and after a few long and arduous months of study, passed his Texas Bar Exam.

After getting admitted to the State Bar of Texas, this survivor of law school found his field in Estate Planning. Ever articulate and sociable, Sam decided to work with other students hoping to breach this complex academic arena. His standardized test prep started out merely as informal admissions counseling services. With the help of Manhattan Review, this respected attorney has brought his skill set to work with our refined course syllabus. Sam can show you how to make your admissions essays and law school applications stronger, as he is a full-service mentor and all-around nice guy. But to achieve your dream of becoming a lawyer, you've come to the right person to get standardized test prep for the LSAT. In his spare time, Sam attends a lot of theatrical performances in support of his now-wife's acting ambitious. She's a kindergarten teacher in Houston, so learning is practically a language of love in their home, where their two lazy cats Flotsam and Jetsam rule the kingdom.