GMAT Prep Courses in Houston

GMAT Prep Courses in Houston

GMAT Preparation in Houston (Texas)

A great score on the GMAT is the first step toward success in business school. For students preparing for the GMAT in Houston, Manhattan Review has a variety of options for aspiring MBAs. Choose from full-length classroom courses, structured around our highly effective syllabus and ample practice tests. If you want to harness the power of our esteemed tutors on a one-on-one basis, we also provide private tutoring services that are highly customizable to fit your needs.

You may want to prepare for the GMAT with the personalized attention of a Houston tutor. Each instructor has had his or her own substantial success with the GMAT and preparing students for top-percentile scores. Or, if you are already working a 40-hour week and balancing the needs of a tight schedule, we also offer Interactive Online Courses, where all you need is a working Internet-ready device. Choose the learning style that will maximize your personal potential. From there, we will equip you with the knowledge and resources to master GMAT strategies and subject matter.

The competition for business schools is increasingly steep, as more and more students find value in completing an MBA program. This extra title can add significant clout to your resume and future job applications. Stand out from the other candidates and become the top choice for Houston's top firms. Plus, this education is geared toward the entrepreneur at heart. If you dream of opening your own business or climbing the corporate ladder several steps at a time, a top-ranked business school degree will get you closer to your goals swiftly.

We have helped students get into the best-ranked business schools in the United States and abroad in programs at Oxford, Cambridge, INSEAD, and more. You can stay in Texas to attend MBA programs among the nation's finest. McCombs at University of Texas is a competitive choice, requiring a GMAT score at an average of 638. Score 700 or higher, and you'll improve your chances for admission at Rawls, Texas Tech; Mays, Texas A&M, Jones, Rice University; Greehey, St. Mary's University; Hankamer, Baylor University; McCoy, Texas State, or University of Texas – San Antonio. All are local, in-state schools for the scholarly Houston student. University of Houston's Bauer is also a viable option for the ambitious MBA. Catapult your candidacy with the most competitive GMAT scores with the help of Manhattan Review's premier teaching tools and impressive tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Feb 26, 2017

    End: Apr 16, 2017

    0 day left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Mar 11, 2017

    End: Apr 29, 2017

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Mar 26, 2017

    End: May 14, 2017

    28 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 08, 2017

    End: May 27, 2017

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Feb 26, 2017

    End: Apr 16, 2017

    0 day left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 03, 2017

    End: Apr 21, 2017

    5 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 04, 2017

    End: Apr 22, 2017

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 05, 2017

    End: Apr 23, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 10, 2017

    End: Apr 28, 2017

    12 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 11, 2017

    End: Apr 29, 2017

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 12, 2017

    End: Apr 30, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 17, 2017

    End: May 05, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 18, 2017

    End: May 06, 2017

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 19, 2017

    End: May 07, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Houston - Photo of Student Ikol

The math part was excellent in reviewing algebra. The review of English grammar was superb and I honestly feel more confident. I would certainly recommend this course to my friends. I was also happy with the English sentence correction review. Prior to coming for the course my score was really poor in the sentence correction section and now I am making tremendous progress. I feel I will be ready to do the exam in the first week of March as I am busy working for the moment as a junior doctor in Edinburgh.
- Ikol (This student took our London GMAT weekend course)

Houston

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Houston Teaching Center at the Hyatt
1200 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002

Phone: (713) 481-0372

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Houston GMAT Tutor: Adam B.

Adam graduated magna cum laude from Rice University with a 4.0 while studying Architecture. As an academic architect, Adam continued to cultivate his solid academic career, expanding his course study to math and science as well as business. During the next decade, Adam spent time with architecture bigwig HKS Inc. in Dallas in Urban Planning. As he accelerated his journey toward the top, he triumphed over the GMAT to bring his niche to the next level. He scored a 99th percentile 780 with a 47 in Verbal, 50 in Math, 6.0 in Writing. He stayed in Dallas to attend the executive MBA program at Hankamer School of Business – Baylor University. This program, designed for professionals who want to advance their career, propelled Adam to a new place: Houston, to be exact.

Adam is ever flourishing in his professional life, and nowadays he also spends his time to working with students to achieve similar results. Adam averages a 100+ point increase on practice tests within several sessions of tutoring his students. His educational experience, professional confidence, and problem-solving savvy make him a great fit for students seeking top results. Adam loves quaintly small bookstores and uniquely large buildings. This architect can work with you to build your future, beginning with impressive GMAT results that will bring you toward your first-choice business school.