GRE Prep Courses in Hong Kong

GRE Prep Courses in Hong Kong

GRE Preparation in Hong Kong (China)

We know that studying for the GRE can be difficult, especially for students who are still doing undergraduate work, and for those students who have taken time between undergraduate and graduate school and need a boost to get back into the academic game. Here at Manhattan Review, we know what works and what does not. We know that students who seek top GRE scores need to formulate a study plan and then stick to the strategy.

Manhattan Review has analyzed and deconstructed the exam to create GRE prep courses with a proven track record for success. Our GRE courses meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Hong Kong area. Just choose the approach that works best for you, and we will break down the GRE for you. We know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you prepare efficiently and holistically for the test.

We have combed Hong Kong for the most well educated, expert instructors, and then equipped these tutors with our unique test prep method. Your test prep in Hong Kong will open up opportunities both close to home and around the country. Our past students have graduated from top schools, including the University of Hong Kong, the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Lingnan University, and other first-rate graduate programs. Take your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 companies in the heart of Hong Kong will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 15, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 10, 2016

    End: Jan 28, 2017

    1 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    29 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Hong Kong - Photo of Student Sophia

I wanted to thank you for helping me with the GRE prep and let you know that your teaching tactics worked! I took the exam yesterday and got an 800 on the math, 570 on the verbal and who knows about the writing but hopefully it's not below a 4! The verbal is tricky with those silly words but I am happy with my score and ready to walk away from this ETS madness. Thanks again and all the best!
- Sophia (This student took a GRE class)

Hong Kong

Phone: +852 5808 2704

Primary Course Venue:

Grand Hyatt
1 Harbour Road
Hong Kong
China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Hong Kong GRE Tutor: Wei Z.

Wei is a topnotch GRE tutor for Manhattan Review. An inquisitive student at heart, he earned his Master's Degree in Philosophy from UCLA. After graduating, he put five solid years of teaching experience under his belt, serving as teaching assistant and then teaching associate at his beloved alma mater. He also began tutoring at different test prep companies, sharing his academic insights with more than 550 students.

Wei has since moved back home to Hong Kong to take up residence near the city. Here, like in California, he consistently earns strong reviews from students and faculty alike. Wei is praised for his clarity of instruction, presentation skills, and ability to inspire and relate to his pupils.

In his spare time, Wei can be found with a book in hand, as he's had a love of reading since the age of five. Wei also enjoys playing sports with friends, and can be found on the basketball court or in a ping pong tournament.