GRE Prep Courses in Hong Kong

GRE Prep Courses in Hong Kong

GRE Preparation in Hong Kong (China)

We know that studying for the GRE can be difficult, especially for students who are still doing undergraduate work, and for those students who have taken time between undergraduate and graduate school and need a boost to get back into the academic game. Here at Manhattan Review, we know what works and what does not. We know that students who seek top GRE scores need to formulate a study plan and then stick to the strategy.

Manhattan Review has analyzed and deconstructed the exam to create GRE prep courses with a proven track record for success. Our GRE courses meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Hong Kong area. Just choose the approach that works best for you, and we will break down the GRE for you. We know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you prepare efficiently and holistically for the test.

We have combed Hong Kong for the most well educated, expert instructors, and then equipped these tutors with our unique test prep method. Your test prep in Hong Kong will open up opportunities both close to home and around the country. Our past students have graduated from top schools, including the University of Hong Kong, the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Lingnan University, and other first-rate graduate programs. Take your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 companies in the heart of Hong Kong will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
6 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
18 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Jan 25, 2015
End: Mar 15, 2015
34 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
46 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Hong Kong
  $150.00
(per hour)
GRE Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Hong Kong
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
4 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 03, 2015
End: Feb 21, 2015
11 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
18 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 17, 2015
End: Mar 07, 2015
25 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 24, 2015
End: Mar 14, 2015
32 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 31, 2015
End: Mar 21, 2015
39 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
46 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 14, 2015
End: Apr 04, 2015
53 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 21, 2015
End: Apr 11, 2015
60 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 28, 2015
End: Apr 18, 2015
67 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Hong Kong - Photo of Student Linnet

Bill was wonderful! He was most helpful very thorough and patient. He explained everything multiple ways and answered all our questions. I appreciated the solutions work he did.
- Linnet (This student did GRE tutoring)

Hong Kong

Phone: +852 5808 2704

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Hong Kong
20 Nathan Road
Hong Kong
China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Hong Kong GRE Tutor: Wei Z.

Wei is a topnotch GRE tutor for Manhattan Review. An inquisitive student at heart, he earned his Master's Degree in Philosophy from UCLA. After graduating, he put five solid years of teaching experience under his belt, serving as teaching assistant and then teaching associate at his beloved alma mater. He also began tutoring at different test prep companies, sharing his academic insights with more than 550 students.

Wei has since moved back home to Hong Kong to take up residence near the city. Here, like in California, he consistently earns strong reviews from students and faculty alike. Wei is praised for his clarity of instruction, presentation skills, and ability to inspire and relate to his pupils.

In his spare time, Wei can be found with a book in hand, as he's had a love of reading since the age of five. Wei also enjoys playing sports with friends, and can be found on the basketball court or in a ping pong tournament.