GRE Prep Courses in Hong Kong

GRE Prep Courses in Hong Kong

GRE Preparation in Hong Kong (China)

We know that studying for the GRE can be difficult, especially for students who are still doing undergraduate work, and for those students who have taken time between undergraduate and graduate school and need a boost to get back into the academic game. Here at Manhattan Review, we know what works and what does not. We know that students who seek top GRE scores need to formulate a study plan and then stick to the strategy.

Manhattan Review has analyzed and deconstructed the exam to create GRE prep courses with a proven track record for success. Our GRE courses meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Hong Kong area. Just choose the approach that works best for you, and we will break down the GRE for you. We know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you prepare efficiently and holistically for the test.

We have combed Hong Kong for the most well educated, expert instructors, and then equipped these tutors with our unique test prep method. Your test prep in Hong Kong will open up opportunities both close to home and around the country. Our past students have graduated from top schools, including the University of Hong Kong, the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Lingnan University, and other first-rate graduate programs. Take your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 companies in the heart of Hong Kong will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    39 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 17, 2016

    End: Nov 05, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 29, 2016

    End: Dec 17, 2016

    59 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 05, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    66 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Hong Kong - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Hong Kong

Phone: +852 5808 2704

Primary Course Venue:

Grand Hyatt
1 Harbour Road
Hong Kong
China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Hong Kong GRE Tutor: Wei Z.

Wei is a topnotch GRE tutor for Manhattan Review. An inquisitive student at heart, he earned his Master's Degree in Philosophy from UCLA. After graduating, he put five solid years of teaching experience under his belt, serving as teaching assistant and then teaching associate at his beloved alma mater. He also began tutoring at different test prep companies, sharing his academic insights with more than 550 students.

Wei has since moved back home to Hong Kong to take up residence near the city. Here, like in California, he consistently earns strong reviews from students and faculty alike. Wei is praised for his clarity of instruction, presentation skills, and ability to inspire and relate to his pupils.

In his spare time, Wei can be found with a book in hand, as he's had a love of reading since the age of five. Wei also enjoys playing sports with friends, and can be found on the basketball court or in a ping pong tournament.