LSAT Prep Courses in Hartford (Connecticut)

LSAT Prep Courses in Hartford

The Law School Admission Test, or LSAT, is one of the most widely used standardized tests all over the world, including in Hartford. And each year, perspective law students, vying for a chance to get accepted into the top law schools, work diligently to earn a high score on the LSAT, with the hopes that their study strategy was indeed enough to help them achieve their goals. Unfortunately, for some prospective law students, they will have to retake the LSAT multiple times before obtaining their desired score, which only prolongs their getting into law school of choice and subsequently delaying their law degree and practice. At Manhattan Review, we specialize in helping students achieve their LSAT test scores on the first attempt, so they can get on the path to their successful academic and professional careers all the more sooner.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been the industry leader in providing LSAT test prep services to students all over the world. With our boutique program, students are able to fully customize their own LSAT test prep according their own unique learning styles and availability. Even further, our state-of-the-art program offers students unprecedented access to everything they will need to achieve their testing goals, including elite professional tutors, who just so happen to be professionals at the top of their respective fields, as well as interactive online courses. We also offer students access to so much more, namely, practice tests that give students the opportunity to try out the LSAT before they actually take it. And year after year, the results of our efforts, speak for themselves.

In Hartford, all of the top law schools, including the University of Connecticut School of Law have all come to expect nothing the best from Manhattan Review's test prep students. When one of our past students applies to area law schools, they are eager to accept them, knowing that we have properly trained those students and that they represent the best and brightest of the incoming class. The same holds true for all of the top law firms and major companies in Hartford, including the two area Fortune 500 companies, Aetna and Hartford Financial Services Group, as well as The Hartford, UnitedHealthcare, Hartford Steam Boiler, Sovereign Bank and Northeast Utilities. Throughout the Hartford metropolitan area, Manhattan Review is synonymous with top talent and if you're serious about a successful academic and professional career in law, then our LSAT prep courses are right for you.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 31, 2016

    End: Sep 18, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 28, 2016

    End: Sep 15, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 04, 2016

    End: Sep 22, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 11, 2016

    End: Sep 29, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 18, 2016

    End: Oct 06, 2016

    22 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 25, 2016

    End: Oct 13, 2016

    29 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 01, 2016

    End: Oct 20, 2016

    36 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 08, 2016

    End: Oct 27, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 15, 2016

    End: Nov 03, 2016

    50 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 22, 2016

    End: Nov 10, 2016

    57 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 29, 2016

    End: Nov 17, 2016

    64 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Hartford - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Hartford

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Hartford Teaching Center at the Marriott
200 Columbus Boulevard
Hartford, CT 06103

Phone: (860) 838-3173

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Hartford LSAT Tutor: Britney U.

Although Britney has achieved great success as a district attorney, in her relatively short career, many of her students are surprised to learn that she didn't intend to pursue a career in law until midway through undergrad school at the University of Connecticut. Upon changing majors, Britney was well on track to becoming one of the best up and coming lawyers in the Hartford metro area, and perhaps even the entire country. It didn't take long for all the top law firms to take notice of her, and she eventually nabbed an entry level position with one of the top law firms in Hartford, edging out nearly 300 applicants for the same job because of two things: she had a stellar academic record, including an internship at a local law firm and she had scored within the 99th percentile on the LSAT. For those reasons and more, we at Manhattan Review also agree that Britney is an elite professional.

Since joining our team of professional LSAT tutors nearly three years ago, Britney has played a pivotal role in ensuring that our LSAT test prep program continues to deliver the top-notch standards that we are used to delivering to our students. Our students come to us expecting to work with world-class professionals with a multitude of experience, and Britney fits that criteria. She has worked on numerous high profile cases over the years, and in addition to working full time at a prestigious law firm, she also teaches law part time at her alma mater. Our students love having access to someone like Britney because she gives them first-hand accounts of what it's like to work in the field and takes the time to explain the practicality of strategies that teach at Manhattan Review. The students also love the fact that Britney isn't that much older than many of them, which provides a great source of inspiration to them in the way of offering hope for their own professional prospects in the near future.