SAT Prep Courses in Geneva

SAT Prep Courses in Geneva

What is your first-choice school for undergraduate studies? Near Geneva, academics have convenient access to the prestigious programs at University of Basel, University of Bern, University of Fribourg, University of Geneva, University of Lausanne, University of Lucerne, University of Neuchâtel, Università della Svizzera Italiana, University of St. Gallen, ETH Geneva, and so many more. At Manhattan Review, our courses are intensive, rigorous, and they really work.

Sign up for classroom courses to enjoy a structured, energetic environment with fellow ambitious pupils! If you're unable to attend in person, you can connect and engage with our customizable SAT course syllabus through our Interactive Online Courses. For individualized attention tailored to your unique learning needs, we also offer the option for exclusive private tutoring services in Geneva. You'll work with a one-on-one ratio to strengthen areas of weakness and approach the SAT exam with competence and confidence.

Put your best foot forward now, and you'll enjoy the long-term benefits of quality high education. Whether you're currently a high school student, a high school graduate ready to get back into the classroom, or a parent seeking the best for your scholar, you've come to the right place. Manhattan Review offers world-class resources and boasts a solid track record of successful results. Students who utilize our expertise and services have gotten into the best schools around the globe, including Harvard, Yale, Columbia, Brown, Princeton, University of Toronto, Oxford University, Cambridge University, and premier learning institutions on several continents.

With an abundance of SAT practice tests, students can get better acclimated with how each section of this standardized exam works. That level of familiarity ensures that there are no surprises when the time rolls around to complete the assessment. Since 1999, Manhattan Review has left no stone unturned in analyzing, deconstructing, and understanding the rationale behind the test's typical lines of questioning. We've connected the common threads to see trends over the years and keep our course syllabus as relevant with the times as possible. Our experts have also broken down the tricks and savvy testing strategies that will help you score more points. Collaborate with our company for access to world-class SAT support, and start your undergraduate career with a solid footing.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Geneva, Switzerland
Start: Sep 06, 2015
End: Oct 25, 2015
7 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Geneva, Switzerland
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Geneva, Switzerland
Start: Oct 04, 2015
End: Nov 22, 2015
35 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Geneva, Switzerland
Start: Oct 17, 2015
End: Dec 05, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Geneva, Switzerland
  Hours package
SAT Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Geneva, Switzerland
  $1,580.00
SAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
6 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 12, 2015
End: Oct 31, 2015
13 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 26, 2015
End: Nov 14, 2015
27 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 03, 2015
End: Nov 21, 2015
34 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 10, 2015
End: Nov 28, 2015
41 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 17, 2015
End: Dec 05, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 24, 2015
End: Dec 12, 2015
55 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 31, 2015
End: Dec 19, 2015
62 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT FREE Practice Test
Online
  $0.00
SAT Prep Course Geneva - Photo of Student Shaniqua

My instructor goes into detail with every problem. I left this SAT course with new material learned and easier ways to solve problems, which helped me out a lot. With the material I learned here I was able to up my math test scores.
- Shaniqua (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

Geneva

Primary Course Venue:

Novotel Geneve Centre
Rue de Zurich 19
Geneva 1214, Switzerland

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Geneva SAT Tutor: Justine V.

Justine and her husband have moved around quite a bit to keep up with his career. To accommodate this lifestyle, Justine is able to pick up and go easily as a freelance writer who contributes to a variety of digital and print publications, social media marketing, and blogging campaigns. She graduated from University of California-Fullerton, the largest of the school system's 23 campuses. She continued her studies to acquire her MBA at her alma mater's competitive business school. During this time, she learned how to brand herself as an independent agent of the marketing and advertising sphere.

Justine has lived in several cities around the United States, as well as Rome, Barcelona, Lisbon, and Paris. In 2014, the couple settled into Geneva for a longer-term stay. Almost immediately, the well-traveled academic and professional began tutoring for Manhattan Review. Specializing in SAT test prep, Justine has thrived in the classroom setting with our SAT course syllabus in hand.

Drawing from her unique experiences and global perspective, her own experience demonstrates to her students just how much is possible when you work toward your goals. In addition to writing and tutoring, Justine is a trained classical singer and loves to write her own music, go to the theater, and enjoy enriching and exotic travel experiences. The couple has planned their next getaway exploring the incredible fire-and-ice paradise of Iceland.